St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.7

83 Reviews

64
19
No Image Uploaded
4.9

7 months ago

Non sticky Serum

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum really helps in managing Dry and freezy hair .It is very light and nonsticky and just a little amount is enough .This bottle will go for long .You need to apply this everyday as the hair becomes dry the next day . Little costly but definitely worth the price

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best Hair serum for frizzy

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Gives shine

Fabulous product for Rough,Dry and Frizzy hair. Bottle helps in optimum amount and easy to store and use. Makes hair lustrous and smooth and helps protect from pollution to a larger extent. It is not oily and a small amount is enough to cover the whole head also it is very much durable for a whole day. Best for this price and would recommend for anyone. Quality: the product has a thick gel like consistency when sequeezed. The product comes with ni chemicals ,no suplates,no mineral oil,no added colour and is pure oil and contains boiactive products which is good for hair. Fragnance: the product has really good fragnant Effect: when applied on hair its makes it smooth, and absords easily Frizzy hair might have to apply more and often. The product is very portable. I have been using this serum daily for past one week.Just a drop of serum is enough for a day.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Helped taming my frizzy hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I've started using this hair serum this week and honestly, this serum blew me away! I've been suffering from dry hair these days and just a small amount of this serum helped tame my frizzy hair and made it very soft, no exaggeration! The serum is non sticky, has easy application and the packaging alone is very good too. It nourishes the hair and makes it very soft and shiny. Loveeee it!

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Perfect serum for hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I usually use this serum after I wash my hair and straighten it. It helps to make my hair frizz free and smoothen it out. It is very non sticky and you just need little amount of the serum and you are good to go. It is really worth investing in for a healthy shine! I personally love this hair serum and I would suggest you all to try it out and see the amazing results it has on your hair! Best part is products are free from Harmful Chemicals and completely safe to use..!!

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

sleek and shine hair serum for all hair types

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

bio active product

No added colors

Pure oils

I love this hair serum completely. It helps to nourish and strengthen your hair. i have dry and frizzy hair so applying this serum makes my hair smooth and shiny.I also use it before straitening my hair as it protects from hair from damage . The best part is it is free from paraben and sulphate. Just a small amount is enough for one use .The only thing is it is a little bit expensive but the serum is worth it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Makes hair extra shiny

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Spray nozzle

Non-greasy

I just love this hair serum. It is so light in weight and even a little bit of it covers the whole head. I just love the shine and silkiness it gives to my hair. Also after applying this serum, hair smells so good and it makes me feel really good. I am just obsessed with this budget friendly moroccan argan hair serum. You can keep your hair open all day long and they will just stay frizz free. I am fully satisfied with it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Satisfied

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

One satisfactory product for hair repair and maintenance. Help get hair in most common designs I need. Helpful especially when I need my hair in the opposite direction it usually is. Bottle helps in optimum amount and easy to store and use. Makes hair smooth and helps protect from pollution to a larger extent

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

7 months ago

Suitable for dry hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This is amiss best for dry hair. As I have dry hair and someone recommended me to try this serum. As I have tried so many Serums earlier But I feel this one works really good and I have a little rough hair with Dry ends So it makes my hair more manageable.

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

Smooth and manageable hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

After using this hair serum, my hair are more manageable and smooth and shiny. It has helped in nourishment of my hair, also helped in repairing as i have chemically treated hair which were frizzy and dry. It also has strengthened my hair and i can feel the change after using it with a combination of its shampoo.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Good Quality comes with a good brand

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

After going through colour treatment for my hairs.l, I found that my hairs started drying. As if my hairs were losing it's strength. Hairfall, being unmanageable was becoming a big issue for me. And trust me it was very challenging, specially when you are a working women with a toddler to look after too. That's when I came across St.botanica Moroccan and argan oil hair serum. Firstly it's non greasy and secondly it suits all hair types. And the most important thing is that it works best for coloured treated hairs too. It worked for me and would like my fellow friends too to check this out.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best hair serum!! Loved it!!

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Gives shine

Makes hair silky

I have used many hair serum but this St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Serum is the bestest one! The packaging is so good and it's very light and handy! The ingredients in the serum are really good. The best part is that in very less quantity this serum gives a huge difference. This serum has a clear gel like consistency and has a light and very good fragrance. I do feel a good change in the softness of my hair after applying this, and yes it stays till the next wash. It has moroccan argan oil, avocado oil, grapeseed oil and extra virgin olive oil too which is really good for your hair! You need a tiny amount of this serum and your hair will definitely look more shiny, soft and manageable ! So guys don't think and just go for this hair serum as surely this bottle will last a long way as just a tiny amount will show you the results! Surely and definately a must buy Hair Serum!! Just loving it ♥️💞

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.6

7 months ago

Controls frizz

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

I have frizzy hair and this serum has helped me control the frizz. Only few drops are sufficient to get that glossy look. It comes in a pump bottle which make it easy to use. It’s not oily and sticky and has a nice smell. It’s very light on hair and is chemical free

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Soft and moisturising

PROS

This serum has a very mild smell and has a clear gel like consistency, it absorbs into your hair very quickly. My hair feels so shiny and smooth. Moreover it is a Sulphate and paraben free serum , which I completely recommend! I own many serums, but this is one of the best.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best Serum.

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I’m absolutely in Love with this Serum. It Makes my Hair feel really soft. And It is non greasy , it doesn’t even Feel Like that i have applied something . I have dry hair , it provides hydration to my hair. It instantly makes My Hair Shine. It nourishes my hair really Well.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

7 months ago

Shiny smooth hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I really love this serum. My hair feels so good. Shiny and smooth. Moreover it is a Sulphate and paraben free serum which is best for any one. And the way it smells ahh I really love it. And it has a very light weight consistency and I really love it for that. Must buy.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Get silky shiny soft hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

Makes hair look shiny

Protects from pollution

Make hair look soft and silky

Hair serum is a must to protect your hair from all sort of damages of heat and pollution and also to make it more frizz free and silky and soft . This hair serum is just too good as it makes it very easy to comb the hair after applying it ,helps to straighten the hair and also making it look shiny and the best part is it is free from sulphate and paraben and all toxins so a big yes for this serum . Invest on it and you will not regret

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Healthy treat for your hair

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This serum has a clear gel like consistency and has a light pleasant fragrance. It has a slippery feel, spreads easily and absorbs quickly too(due to the presence of silicones). I am in love with this serum. It does not build up on my hair and also does not make it look oily and heavy. It really does tame away the frizz. I do feel a noticeable change in the softness of my hair after applying this, and that stays till the next wash. It has moroccan argan oil, avocado oil, grapeseed oil and extra virgin olive oil too. So yes, it is a healthy treat for your hair. You need a tiny amount of this serum and your hair will definitely look more shiny, soft and manageable. I have mid waist hair and one good pump is enough for me(i apply on semi wet hair) and hence this bottle will go a long way.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Pretty good!

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Helps my hair feel shiny and easier to straighten after I blow dry. I like that I’ll put less heat on my hair because of this. It has a light smell, and doesn’t make my hair greasy after using. I only need a small amount, which I like. It will last a long time.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

In love with the results

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Spray nozzle

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

I just loved the product it's awesome the best part is it doesn't contain paraben and it's sulphate free also it doesn't contain mineral oil these are the things we all look while buying a product also it has a spray nozel so it's easy to use it leaves the hair shiny and beautiful ❤️❣️❤️

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

7 months ago

Best serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Non-greasy

This is one of the best hair serum I've ever used till now. I applied this serum thrice and oh my god, this makes my hair very soft, smooth and silky. My hair type is curly and gets extremely frizzy but this hair serum helps me getting rid of my frizz. My mom loves this a lot. Her hair is extremely dry and works wonders on her hair. I highly recommend this serum. Please use it once

View More…