St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

17 Reviews

14
3
5.0

10 months ago

Satisfied with this product

PROS

Toxin-free

I always care of my hairs.But it doesn't possible to care of hairs all the time when you are a working in job. While Travelling outside pollution makes the hair dry,lifeless-damaged and losses the shine. But when I used this HAIR SPRAY which resolved to my hairs related problem completely because it is equipped with natural ingredients which keeps care of hairs and its spray tharapy doesn't take much time to conditioning and nourishment. So, overall I am satisfy with this product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best nourishing spray for my hair

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Best Spray

I have been searching for a subsitute of oil and now I got the perfect one hair nourishing spray which keeps my hair hydrated and super silky and smooth and also freez free, this spray gives yor hair instant treatment along with that it has an amazing fragrance which can made your day.Everyone should try this once.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Frizz free and happy hair everyday

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

StBotanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Smooth Therapy Hair Nourishing Spray is a instant treatment for your hair. Its a water based serum comprising of keratin and argan oil. These ingredients are known to have a Powerful impact on your hair. The spray brings life to your dead looking frizzy hair. It actually controls the frizz making the hair smooth and shiny. I have used it for a couple of times when i didn't have the time to get my hair conditioned. It comes in a sleek bottle and comes with a lock technology. Safe even around children. It is 100% organic and so is safe to use. It can be used on daily basis as well.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Substitute for sticky Hairoil

PROS

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Has natural and pure oils

I was looking for alternative of sticky hair oil and I successfully found one and since last 5 -6 days i am Using it continuously and my hair texture has become soft and shiny , i use to have dry hairs and i am gonna recommend it too others , it has some really good fragrance and it is super easy to use spray it and your work is done .

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Perfect product for my hair

PROS

Finally found a PRODUCT which had helped me in removing frizzy hair . It keeps them hydrated n soft . Literally it is just awesome. I help me to get tangle free hair it is good in texture and leaves my hair hydrated and set i will surely recommend this to all my friends.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best Nourishing Spray – Go for it !

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

It's Great Nourishing Spray. I loved it's fragrance infact my Sister too & I am sure you too. You can clearly observe it effect within 1 second. My sister use this for once & now she is always trying to stole my Spray. It's Seriously Awesome product. I love this product - Go for it !

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Awesome fragrance and texture

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Awesome product specially its fragrance and texture is amazing .it has watery texture so it won't make your hair greasy and oily rather makes it frizz free ,smooth and easy to tangle . You can use it daily specially when u have not washed your hair and it becomes superdry.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Best for dry and damaged hair

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

It's been more than a month that I'm using St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray and it works so good for dry & damaged hair. It intensely hydrates dry hair & makes them smooth & shiny. It also controls frizz & removes tangles. Also, this has Moroccan Argan oil which moisturizes & nourishes the hair. This spray is toxin-free, cruelty free, and has no silicone or mineral oil. It instantly provides shine to my dry hair and it's very easy to carry bottle.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Controls frizz and dryness

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray is by far one of the best hair spray I have come so far. Have been using for more than a week and I can see positive results. It helps to control the frizz of my hair and also, it has made my hair more smoother, shinier, and softer. Along with this, the dryness of my hair has also gone.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Keeps hair nourished! Must buy

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No parabens

No silicone

I have always loved St. Botanica products but honestly this one is my favourite. I had lost the moisture from my hair due to constant traveling and pollution, resulting in very dry and frizzy hair. After hearing a lot about this Pro Keratin spray, I thought of giving it a try and am so happy that I made that decision. I think this is my 3-4th bottle because I love it so much! I apply it after shampoo and I feel the difference right from the first use. Hair becomes very manageable, silky, and smooth after applying this spray. We all know what the goodness of Argan and Keratin can do to our hair and this spray is just a perfect blend of both that provides deep nourishment to your hair. I honestly can skip the conditioner as this does a decent job of conditioning and keeping hair silky all day. This is very affordable compare to any other brands and quantity is way too good. For me, its one of the must-have hair care products and am sticking to it forever now.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

A must buy for silky smooth hair

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

I have been using St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray since more than a month now and believe me, I have been noticing that my hair quality is becoming better and better day by day. My hair has become smooth and soft. I really like the packaging. It's a very easy to use product. A must buy.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Manages unruly and frizzy hair

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

doesn't weigh hair down

I have been looking for a good nourishing hair spray for sometime now. I have used a few but those sprays made my hair feel like straw after a few hours of application which I disliked. This one is different from those sprays. St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray is non sticky and gets easily absorbed by the hair. It makes hair soft and thus, manageable. Even after few hours of application, the softness remained. The product has a nice sweet smell to it and it doesn't weigh down my hair. Overall, a good hairspray to manage unruly, frizzy hair.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Hair Spray

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

I have been using St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray from the past few days and I'm pleased with the results. My hair was extremely frizzy specially in the end, it looked lifeless and I was actually planning to trim it. But after I started using this spray my hair looks moisturized and it has become very soft and manageable. The best thing about this spray is it had no chemicals and completely safe on hair. Use it after hair wash. It detangles hair, moisturizes it making the hair soft and strengthening the hair roots. I'm really very happy with the results after using this hair spray. I would highly recommend this for everyone.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Straighten Hair in a Moment

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Good fragrance

So I m reviewing this St.Botanica hair spray after 2 weeks of usage. I found my hair to be silkier and less tangled than ever before. It is maybe the best hair spray ever used. So I'll highly recommend this product to others to use once and see the magic. Also, the fragrance is too cool that your hair will feel good too. 💯 Also, it makes hair shiny.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Adds Shine and Controls Frizz

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Anti frizz

Adds shine

Smells really good

Makes hair softer

Good packaging

Detangles hair

I have been using St.Botanica Hair Nourishing Spray since a couple of days and I am loving how my hair feels after spraying the product on my hair. It adds a beautiful shine and makes my hair softer. It smells really good. Also the packaging of the bottle is very good and sturdy. I really loved that the dispenser of the hair spray bottle has a lock system. Overall it helps control frizz and adds shine. It works the same as hair serums but in a spray form.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

I wasn't quite aware about the concept of hair sprays. So thought of giving it a try after reading reviews. It is perfect for the time when it's not possible to wash hair as it gives a shine and Friz free hair after every use. The spray is not heavy at all and has a mild fragrance. Very happy with St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Spray and its results after every use.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Tame your frizzy hair with St. Botanica Hair spray.

PROS

Toxin-free

Cruelty-free

No sulfate

No animal testing

No mineral oil

No parabens

No silicone

Nourishes Hair

Leaves hair soft instantly

The hair spray is quite good. It truly makes the hair soft and shiny. it definitely detangles frizzy hair while making them soft. It gives instant results which makes you party ready. The keratin present in it provides nutrients to your hair which makes them healthy and beautiful. It is light in weight and the presence of argan oil which strengthens the roots makes it amazing hair spray. As we know, Argan oil is a good conditioner for hair. Also, I love this brand and their products because, it is totally chemical free . No silicone oil, no mineral oil are in the hair spray. I definitely recommend this St. botanica pro keratin hair spray. It makes my hair manageable with no time and it is so easy to use.

View More…

St.Botanica Pro-Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray is formulated to treat dry and frizzy hair. Frequent exposure to sunlight and coloring agents may dry up your hair and damage the hair. This hair spray reverses the damaged protein and hydrates the hair. Hydrolyzed keratin protein present in the hair spray volumizes and condition the hair. Argan oil treats the damaged hair, and amla works as an excellent hair tonic and strengthens your hair. Panthenol treats the hair damage caused by hair styling products, while Neem extracts have high antimicrobial properties that protect the scalp. Bhringaraj included in the hair spray supports hair growth.

How To Use St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray ?

  • Part your hair in small sections and spray.
  • Cover all your frizzy hair.
  • Do not rinse. Leave it on.

St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Hair Nourishing Spray Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates dry hair.
  • Detangles your hair and controls frizzy hair.
  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Strengthen damaged hair.

ASK A QUESTION