St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

38 Reviews

24
13
1
5.0

8 months ago

Best shampoo ever

PROS

No parabens

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

One of the best shampoo I had ever come across. Argan oil and keratin deeply nourish our hair providing strength to the hair. Also kertain adds shine to the hair. Best product for frizzy hair. It control hairfall to a large extent. It's parabeen free hence causing no harm to the hair with fabulous fragrance

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Favorite

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Very nice shampoo. No Silicon or surface are present in the shampoo so it does not drag the scalp however it does lather really well. I sometimes even dilute the shampoo before use. It is safe for coloured hair. Keratin is really nice for hair especially I love how it works on my curly hair.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best shampoo for dry and frizzy hair

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I have so much dry and frizzy hair. i am so much depressed for my hair, one day one of friend suggest me to try stbotanica pro caratin and argan shampoo and when i used this shampoo i feels soo much difference in my hair no frizzy at all and no dryness. i am so happy now

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Best shampoo for treated hair.

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

Cruelty-free

Cleans scalp and hair thoroughly without leaving residues and makes it feel like more volume to your hair. Even after having damaged hair, it leaves hair soft and smooth, strengthens hair, reduces tangles, frizz, and makes hair more manageable. It contains Argan oil which is an excellent hair conditioning agent. You should try this product if you have damaged and messy hair.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Fragrance too good

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I mean the plus point is Keratin & mix of argan oil, Trust me fragrance is too good, —- It is smooth therapy, Intensive hair repair works best for coloured hair — • Anti frizz • strengthened roots — Giving this review after few trials on my own hair, It worked amazingly on my hair

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Best Shampoo for Dull

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Value for money

Sweet alluring fragrance

St. Botanica has always been one of my favorite brand in beauty care but after using their Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Smooth Therapy Shampoo for the first time, I am totally in love with them. My hair had totally lost it's shine and elasticity after a few sessions of chemically treating them and even after trying all the highly expensive shampoos, conditioners and serums, nothing seemed to work towards repairing the damage. After surfing through the internet and a few recommendations, I decided to try St. Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil shampoo and I am highly satisfied. The shampoo not only helped me in transforming my hair into healthy, smooth, frizz free beautiful tresses but also retained the natural texture of my hair which had become damaged and dull due to pollution and color treatment. Enriched with natural and organic Bioactive Ingredients like Jojoba, Sweet Almond, Castor, and Moroccan Argan oil, the shampoo is completely free from Sulphate, Silicones, Parabens and Toxins. It has a fantastic sweet fragrance and foams quite well to rinse out dirt, excess oil, and chemical residues perfectly, rejuvenating the hair, making it stronger, smoother and beautiful.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best worth buying

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I love this product worth buying. I have been using this for a while now and I can totally see a difference in my hair quality. It is sulphate and Peraben free. It leaves my hair so silky and smooth. I am using this pro keratin argan oil shampoo with pro keratin argan oil enriched conditioner.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Very good for dry and frizzy hairs

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

I have been using this shampoo from last 20 days and I found it realy good. It is enriched with jojoba, sweet almond, castor and argan oil that is very good for dry and frizzy hairs. It does not dehydrate the hairs after wash by removing the natural oil like other shampoos. It is really beneficial for color treated hairs.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

No sulfate

The shampoo is very easy to use and lathers very easily leaving no tangles in the hair and made my hairs really smooth The fragnance of shampoo is also very nice and it reduces my breakage in the hairs and less fizzy hairs are there I liked the product vl recommend

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best dry frizzy hairs

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Currently I am using this shampoo, it is good shampoo for chemical treated hairs or dry frizzy hairs. After using this hairs feel so soft & moisturised. Smell of this is so divine. I recommend this product to others , also the texture is so good loving the overall product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loving the shampoo

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I am in love with this shampoo.. It had completely changed my hair game. i also bought the conditioner and just super happy with results. It had made my hair so smooth and soft. also if you have frizzy hairs like me then you should definitely try this amazing product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Excellent shampoo suitable for all hair types and coloured hair

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I love this shampoo I had frizzy and dry hair but after using this shampoo I can see the effects on my hair. I can feel my hair becoming softer and smoother. It’s been a week that I have been using it and are amazed by the results. Would recommend it to anyone facing the same issues.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Loved this product!

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

Got my hands on this range of Keratin and Argan Oil Shampoo from St. botanica and HOW I LOVE IT♥️ By far, the best in this niche that I have come across. It gently cleanses your hair and scalp, does not dehydrate it🤩 Not to forget the goodness of keratin and argan oil😍 No parabens, or sulphates added.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Amazing!!

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

The name says it all!! The keratin in this hydrates the scalp as dry hair causes hair fall. And the argan Oil helps to remove frizz and dry hair!! My hair has become very smooth and silky after using this conditipner!! The best part is that it doesnt contain any harmfull chemicals, so no chemical damage just silly smooth hair!!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

GET SALON LIKE HAIR AT HOME!

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

This is the other best shampoo I have come across from St. Botanica. It has Keratin and Argan oil, which are essential for healthy hair. It is free from Sulpahtes, Parabens and any kind of animal testing. This shampoo works so beautifully that it washes away all the dirt without letting the hair loss its moisture. Moreover, this shampoo adds shine and perfectly detangles the hair. It also reduced my hair's frizziness and did not harm my colour-treated hair. For better results, follow this with St. Botanica Pro-Keratin and Agran Oil Conditioner.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

For smoother hair

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I have recently switched to this shampoo and I am loving it. The fragrance is too good. Also it has made my hair softer and smoother. It has natural oils which are good for conditioning the hair and keeps the hair at its best. It has reduced the amount of frizz. The best thing is this shampoo is cruelty free and vegan.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best shampoo for damaged hair

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

This is the best shampoo for hair with keratin treatment done ..I'm loving my hair with this.So soft and frizz free . Sometimes I don't use conditioner atleast.. Shampoo itself does the great job..Go for this and you will have saloon like hair finishing at home ✅ Dry and damaged hair people this one is for you

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Salon like effect at home

PROS

No parabens

No sulfate

Cruelty-free

I loved this shampoo . I have dry and frizzy hairs but after using this shampoo I can see a magical effect on my hairs as after using it I can feel my hair becoming soft. It's more than a week I am using this product and am amazed by the results. Will definitely recommend for those who have very dry and frizzy hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Shampoo

PROS

No parabens

No silicone

No sulfate

No SLS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

This is very amazing shampoo of st.botanica pro keratin and argon oil.i tried it as first time and now it becomes my favourite product.it contains pro-keratin and argon oil which is very healthy for hairs...it's fragnnace is also amazing and it keeps hairs shiny or smooth.so I recommend it to everyone for healthy and for growth of hairs... It is free from chemical..and

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Salon free keratin hair

PROS

Basically i have colour treated hair and my ends are extremely dry so i bought this product for my hair and The keratin in it hydrates the hair while argan oil helpd in removing the frizz. My hair have stopped breaking and getting tangled after constant use of this conditioner. It Smells fantastic too! The best part is that it is paraben and sulphate free, so no chemical damage, just shiny smooth hair plus no going to salon any more

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Pro-Keratin & Argan Oil Shampoo smoothens rough hair, repairs rid of frizzy hair, detangles your hair. The shampoo eliminates the dry hair, locks the moisture, strengthens the hair, and nourishes it while cleansing it. Keratin Protein present in the shampoo repairs the hair that is overexposed to heat and color-treatment. Ingredients like Brahmi, Manjistha, Bhringraj, hibiscus, and Jatamansi boosts the strength of your hair. The bioactive ingredients rejuvenate the hair follicles and keep the hair healthy. The shampoo is known best for eliminating split ends and dryness.

How To Use St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Shampoo ?

  • Wet the hair thoroughly.
  • Apply St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Shampoo to your hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well with water.

St.Botanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleans scalp and hair.
  • Makes hair smooth and soft.
  • Decreases tangles.
  • Strengthens the hair.

ASK A QUESTION