St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

11 Reviews

9
1
1
3.7

11 months ago

Makes hair smooth and feels good

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

It makes hair feel soft and smooth after using and also leaves a mild fragrance in hair for long time . A small quantity is good to go for medium length hair. After using it made the texture of my hairs good and voluminous. The cream texture is not too thick so it easy to apply.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Good

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

It's good for me It makes my hair very soft & and it does not makes your hair dry It nourish hair from inner It makes my hair non frizzy It does not contain any harsh Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner is a deep nourishing hair conditioner. It contains natural oils that moisturize the hair. This wil …..

View More…
3.1

11 months ago

Damage repair

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

I like the Moroccanoil Moisture Repair Conditioner it smells good and seemed to really help moisturizer my hair this is one brand that I would repurchase again. I love everything about this product but the price. My hair always feels soft, and full of body from using this. I also really like the way it smells.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best conditioner

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

I normally have dry hair because i use a hair straightener on a regular basis. But after using this conditioner i feel my hair is not nourished and well conditioned. My hair does not feel very dry. It has really worked very well for me. I strongly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best conditioner ever used

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

It makes my hair very soft & and it does not makes your hair dry It nourish hair from inner It makes my hair non frizzy It does not contain any harsh chemical Anyone cas use this it is very effective in every hair types It contains natural ingredients which are very essential for our hairs

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Deep nourishing hair Condioner

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner is a deep nourishing hair conditioner. It contains natural oils that moisturize the hair. This will work on minimizing hair damage by protecting against environmental issues. It makes hair manageable by reducing breakage, split ends. It gives me smooth and tangle free hair. Free from harmful chemicals. It works for all hair types. It's cruelty free and sulfate free. I will definitely recommend this product❤.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

So far the best conditioner

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Great Slip

Provide Moisture

Detangles Hair

Smells Amazing

This is St. Botanica Moroccan Argan Conditioner.⁣⁣ ● BioActive Hair Care with Organic Moroccan Argan Oil, VitaminE Avacado Oil, Wheat Protein, Olive Oil and Silk Protein. ⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ ● No Paraben, Sulphate, Mineral Oil and Animal Testing. ⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ ● With Pure Extracts, Pure Oils⁣⁣⁣ ● Has a beautiful and light fragrance which helps to refresh & uplift my scenes⁣⁣⁣ ● Provides Moisture and Repair Hair⁣⁣⁣ ● Makes my Hair so soft and shiny⁣⁣⁣ ● Helps to reduce Frizz ⁣⁣⁣ ● Provide Great Moisture to my hair ● This is not a cg product but works pretty well for me⁣⁣⁣ ● Helps to detange Hair in seconds because the slip is great. ● Works wonders on Curly, Wavy and straight Hair as well. ● The Fragrance is so soothing and Relaxing ● Helos to Strengthen the hair. ⁣⁣⁣ BUY- ⁣⁣⁣ @amazondotin⁣⁣⁣ ⁣⁣⁣ QUANTITY ⁣⁣⁣ 500 ML⁣⁣⁣

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Good conditioner

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

St. Botanica professional Moroccan argan conditioner is made of all natural ingredients. It has brought life back to my hair as I use hair straightners and dryers frequently they were frizzy and dull. It is suitable for all skin types. It Has a beautiful scent which lingers around all day. Loved it totally.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Pure Extracts

DHT blockers

I am loving this conditioner so much as it has DHT blockers which helps in hair fall problem . It makes the hair so silky and smooth . It gives shining to hair . As it has argan oil and helps to lock the moisture which is much needed for good hair .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice, I liked it

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Good one, works well. It has made my hair soft and shiny ...with just 2 time use I can feel difference in my hair. Good for the days when you are going to style your hair... Smell is good, value for money and it's good it's paraben and sulphate free.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Love it a lot

PROS

Pump dispenser

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

What can I say about it.. one of my favourite conditioner for damaged hair.. makes it so soft and smooth. Love it a lot and makes my hair manigable. The conditioner is so thick . The best part is use it with Same shampoo to see the results.. but can be used with other shampoo too

View More…

St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner is a replenishing and nourishing hair conditioner. It is enriched with natural oils that moisturize the hair, work on minimizing hair damage by protecting against environmental stressors. It smoothes and makes hair manageable by reducing breakage, split ends, and tangles. It locks in moisture in the hair, improves elasticity, and strengthens hair, making it healthy and buttery soft. Free from harmful chemicals, this works well on all hair types.

How To Use St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner ?

  • Squeeze out excess water after shampooing your hair.
  • Pump out the adequate amount of St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner and apply it to the wet hair, starting from the roots to tip.
  • Leave it on for 4-5 minutes.
  • Rinse well.

St.Botanica Professional Moroccan Argan Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes hair from within.
  • Locks in hair moisture.
  • Makes hair smooth and soft.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Prevents breakage, split ends, and tangles.
  • Makes hair manageable.
  • Improves hair elasticity.
  • Protects hair from environmental damage.
  • Keeps scalp and hair healthy.

ASK A QUESTION