St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

8 Reviews

7
1
4.7

1 year ago

ultra nourishing shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils

It’s a Shampoo that nourishes your hair so well… Keep them soft, smooth and shiny.repair the hair very well. Tried this shampoo and could see a real change in the texture of my hair.. Genuinely nourishes the hair quite well.. no more unnecessary tangling of the hair.. Totally value for the money.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Shinier and smooth hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

No mineral oils

I have been using for a week and could tell you that my hair feel more soft and shinier with the usage. My hair become more manageable and not dry after washing and moreover free from all chemicals. It is completely derived from chemicals and can be on used on coloured hair as well.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Shampoo

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

No mineral oils

I am happy to use this shampoo as it is purely natural and no harmful chemical particles like sulphates are not there. After using this shampoo my hairs are becoming silky and shiny. This can be used by both men and women . I recommend to buy this for everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Can be used both men and women

PROS

Paraben-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils

This Shampoo Can be used by both men and women My hair is dry and freezy while my husband color his hair every month . This shampoo has been good for both of us .i have seen a difference in my hair overal .my hair has become smooth and after wash it gives a good shine

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

SILKY HAIR

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils

It is a Sulphate & Parabens Free Shampoo Created to Replenish your Hair's Lost Protein and hydration. It is perfect for dry , damage and chemically treated hair. It helps your hair detangle with ease. With the Daily use of this shampoo your hair becomes more manageable . Current favorite shampoo.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Value for money

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils

No mineral oils

My Sis in law use this shampoo and conditioner and I tried it one day and I really liked it... My hair are coloured so they are very frizzy and rough sometimes. she is using this shampoo and conditioner from long time and I must say that from a very first wash I saw the change in my hair. My hair are much better now they are soft and this gives perfect softness and nourishment. So really very happy with this.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils

St. Botanica ultra nourishing shampoo is free from sulphate & also free from paraben. Parabens can act like the hormone estrogen in the body and disrupt the normal function of hormone systems. Thus this shampoo is Paraben free which is really good and is made of pure oils. This is a bioactive hair care shampoo with olive oil, butter milk, avocado oil, jojoba oil etc. Overall this shampoo is nice to be used.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Amazing Results for Fizzy Dull Hair

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils

No mineral oils

I had oiled my hair and the next morning after receiving the package, I washed and rinsed my hair, applying St Botanica twice and man.. I absolutely loved the texture of my hair. Didn't even need to condition it afterwards. The hair was smelling great and felt smooth. The Argan plays a great role in preserving essential oils and the shampoo is exactly the kind of change my hair needed. Would recommend it to everyone with fizzy and dull hair. I will try it with no oil and also update the result.

View More…

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo strengthens your hair, promotes hair growth, nourishes your hair, hydrates your hair, and thickens your hair. This shampoo is enriched with natural ingredients that revitalize your hair and make the hair smooth, silky, shiny, and luxurious. Olive oil reduces the frizz, Coconut oil makes the hair thick, long, and Neem extract treats the dry scalp. The jojoba oil present in the hair moisturize and fight against microbial infection. Jasmine oil fights scalp microbial infection, and Aloe Vera prevents scalp itching. The shampoo maintains the pH balance of the scalp.

How To Use St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet the hair thoroughly.
  • Apply the St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo to your hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well with water.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Keeps your hair hydrated.
  • Cleanses your scalp.
  • Removes dirt.

ASK A QUESTION