St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo
St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo

4.6/5
    8 Reviews

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo strengthens your hair, promotes hair growth, nourishes your hair, hydrates your hair, and thickens your hair. This shampoo is enriched with natural ingredients that revitalize your hair and make the hair smooth, silky, shiny, and luxurious. Olive oil reduces the frizz, Coconut oil makes the hair thick, long, and Neem extract treats the dry scalp. The jojoba oil present in the hair moisturize and fight against microbial infection. Jasmine oil fights scalp microbial infection, and Aloe Vera prevents scalp itching. The shampoo maintains the pH balance of the scalp.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9paraben-free
  • 9bioactive formula
  • 8sulfate-free
  • 8no mineral oils
  • 7pure oils

How To Use St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet the hair thoroughly.
  • Apply the St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo to your hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well with water.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Keeps your hair hydrated.

Cleanses your scalp.

Removes dirt.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo Ingredients :

Purified Water

Decyl Glucoside

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate

Acrylates copolymer

Glycerin

Coco-Glucoside (and) Glyceryl Oleate

Propanediol

Cocodiethanolamide

Ethylene Glycol Distearate

Hydroxyethyl Urea

Jasmine Essential Oil

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

D Panthenol

Aloe Vera Extract

Disodium EDTA

Polyquaternium 10

Methylchloroisothiazolinone

Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Shea Butter

Milk Powder

Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Cold Pressed Oil

Avocado Cold Pressed Oil

Grapeseed Cold Pressed Oil

Neem Leaf Extract

Pure Golden Jojoba Cold Pressed Oil

Citric Acid

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
ultra nourishing shampoo Shikha approves this product
4.7/5

7 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils


It’s a Shampoo that nourishes your hair so well… Keep them soft, smooth and shiny.repair the hair very well. Tried this shampoo and could see a real change in the texture of my hair.. Genuinely nourishes the hair quite well.. no more unnecessary tangling of the hair.. Totally value for the money.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo-ultra nourishing shampoo-By shikha1064
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shinier and smooth hair Ayesha approves this product
4.5/5

12 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

No mineral oils


I have been using for a week and could tell you that my hair feel more soft and shinier with the usage. My hair become more manageable and not dry after washing and moreover free from all chemicals. It is completely derived from chemicals and can be on used on coloured hair as well.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo-Shinier and smooth hair-By ayeshamalik
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Shampoo Sagar approves this product
4.8/5

13 days ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

No mineral oils


I am happy to use this shampoo as it is purely natural and no harmful chemical particles like sulphates are not there. After using this shampoo my hairs are becoming silky and shiny. This can be used by both men and women . I recommend to buy this for everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Can be used both men and women Nisha approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils


This Shampoo Can be used by both men and women My hair is dry and freezy while my husband color his hair every month . This shampoo has been good for both of us .i have seen a difference in my hair overal .my hair has become smooth and after wash it gives a good shine

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
SILKY HAIR Vaishali approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils


It is a Sulphate & Parabens Free Shampoo Created to Replenish your Hair's Lost Protein and hydration. It is perfect for dry , damage and chemically treated hair. It helps your hair detangle with ease. With the Daily use of this shampoo your hair becomes more manageable . Current favorite shampoo.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo-SILKY HAIR-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Value for money Sunita approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils

No mineral oils


My Sis in law use this shampoo and conditioner and I tried it one day and I really liked it... My hair are coloured so they are very frizzy and rough sometimes. she is using this shampoo and conditioner from long time and I must say that from a very first wash I saw the change in my hair. My hair are much better now they are soft and this gives perfect softness and nourishment. So really very happy with this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Aastha approves this product
5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Pure oils

No mineral oils


St. Botanica ultra nourishing shampoo is free from sulphate & also free from paraben. Parabens can act like the hormone estrogen in the body and disrupt the normal function of hormone systems. Thus this shampoo is Paraben free which is really good and is made of pure oils. This is a bioactive hair care shampoo with olive oil, butter milk, avocado oil, jojoba oil etc. Overall this shampoo is nice to be used.

St.Botanica Ultra Nourishing Hair Shampoo-Good product-By aastha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Results for Fizzy Dull Hair Shalini approves this product
3.9/5

3 months ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfate-free

BioActive formula

Botanical actives

Pure oils

No mineral oils


I had oiled my hair and the next morning after receiving the package, I washed and rinsed my hair, applying St Botanica twice and man.. I absolutely loved the texture of my hair. Didn't even need to condition it afterwards. The hair was smelling great and felt smooth. The Argan plays a great role in preserving essential oils and the shampoo is exactly the kind of change my hair needed. Would recommend it to everyone with fizzy and dull hair. I will try it with no oil and also update the result.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)