St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% Age Defying & Skin Clearing Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

45 Reviews

34
10
1
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing Vitamin-C serum

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Its a wonderful product. Like I am using this product from few weeks now and I am totally in love with this serum. This product has made my skin soft and hydrated. The best thing about this skin clearing serum is its fragrance. This clearing serum has an orange yummy scent and also it is very light on skin and it absorbs very quickly. And I recommend everyone to use this product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

A light weight must have Serum for Day use

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Soothing Fragrance

Personal Experience: The very first thing I would love to mention is that I love how light weight it is for a serum. Its as good as not applying anything yet it softens the skin on application instantly and can be layered with other products easily forming a good nourishing base for the skin. The bottle too comes with a pump which is a big yeah as I hate messy applications. This serum specially targets anti-ageing which I cannot comment as of now but other than that it definitely is a good nourishment for skin all the while being light weight on the skin. Eve for oily skin beauties like me so that’s a big yeah. Pros: • Helps enhance skin texture and tone • Helps brighten the complexion with regular use • Soothing Fragrance • Very light weight and suits all skin types • 100% Natural, cruelty free, paraben free, vegan & dermatologically tested. Cons: • Nothing as of now

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Amazing vitamin-C serum

PROS

Lightweight

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Alright I am using this since last five days and I can’t say much about it currently because vitamin C serum require at least two months to work properly but few days of using it makes my skin glows. It has mild fruity fragrance and it’s a very light weighted serum. It provides superior nourishment to the skin that helps reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and gives a hydrated, radiant and to your complexion. It delivers two powerful anti ageing Vitamins to the skin cells – vitamin C and retinal bracket vitamin A. Vitamin C reduces blemishes and plumps up the skin. Best thing is - Cruelty free. No Paraben. No mineral oil. No silicon

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Goodness of real oranges

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Although I have a clear skin overall, the appearance of blemishes has worried me lately. This has been my first ever bet on a face serum. One thing that amazes me is its high absorbance capability. It feels light on the skin, which makes it suitable for all seasons. Satisfied with the texture and formulation. What I love is the dewy glow, I wake up to every morning. And that freshly squeezed orange aroma is cherry on the top.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Must have

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

This is a really nice & effective serum I have been unsung it since 10 days now n I really liked it . I would like to recommend this product to you as it’s really nice. & it got a lovely package to as it’s so travel friendly & nice :)

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best serum I have ever used

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Its just a wow product. Like I am using this serum from few days now and I am totally in love with the results this serum is providing. It has made my skin soft and hydrated. The best thing about this serum is its fragrance. It has an orange yummy scent and also it is very light on our skin and absorbs very quickly.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Nice Product

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

I have been using this face serum as a part if my night care routine and am amazed to see that its only been a week and my skin has started to feel hydrated. Best part is that its non sticky and smells like real orange. I would absolutely recommend this specially is someone is looking for organic skincare.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best purchase I have ever made

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

It's been a few days since I have been using this face serum. Trust me guys, Glow on my face is getting better because of the St. Botanica Face serum. It is very light on the skin and get absorbed quickly and also makes the skin look clean, bright, soft, and hydrated. It is suitable for all types of skins. It is enriched with vitamin C, Retinol and vitamins B3 and E.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Voila skin tonic

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

This is definitely a must have serum for dewy,glowy and even skin tone.This is a great skin tonic that not only improve the skin texture but also lightens the uneven skin tone and provides an even and healthy glow.It is very light and blend very easily into your skin. The results is visible right from first week only.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

One of the best vitamin c serum

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

This is one of the best vitamin c serum I've came through. It makes my skin soft, radiant and hydrated. It smells like real orange and comes in a beautiful and travel friendly packaging. I would love to buy this again and again.And the best part is it is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Satisfied. Say bye aging

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Non sticky

I have been using this StBotanic Vitamin C 15%, E and Hyaluronic Acid face serum for few weeks and yes I am just in love with it. I am completely satisfied with the results. Being lightweight it gets well absorbed into my skin and gives a smooth finish. Again, it's totally non- sticky serum. My skin look more plump, radiant, hydrated and tightened up. The fragrance is as usual unique n great.( already using night aging Cream) It is enriched with vitamin C, Retinol and vitamins B3 and E and heals and rejuvenates skin while eliminating wrinkles, fine lines and age spots. The serum is suitable for all skin types including those with sensitive skin. Moreover, it's free from Parabens, Sulfates, Mineral oils, Phthalates and Cruelty. I would definitely recommend this C serum to everyone.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best purchase I have ever made!

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Firstly I loved the fragrance of the serum it opens with orangish sweet smell giving fresh vibes. Using it on my acne and blemishes and can see the spots have lightened to certain extent. Included this in my night time routine. Just 2 to 3 drops are enough for the entire face. Suitable for my sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

For brighter skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

I have been using this Serum for past one week. . It gives me amazing result. .. Although my skin is very sensitive, if perfectly suits me. . It heals and rejuvenates skin while eliminating wrinkles, fine lines, and age spots. Deeply hydrates skin cells and makes it look plump and younger-looking. it is non sticky and super light.. This serum is infused with pure Hyaluronic acid, Vitamin C of 15% concentration, Retinol and Vitamins B3 and E, Aloe Vera Extract, Witch Hazel Extract, Orange and Papaya Extracts Minimizes my pores

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best use at nights

PROS

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

My skin is becoming lil bit dry so i wanted make it hydrated and make my skin glow, from past 7-10 days i started using this in the nights that makes feels so good. My oily skin got controlled and dryness gone and my pores got tightned. Best recommended to use in the night

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

A must buy

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Omg I am in love with this serum , Since it has Vitamin C and hyaluronic acid it makes my skin plumpy , more brighter , moistured , soft and it has even out my skin tone a bit also ...It comes with a pump which makes the application easy

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

best serum

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

Suitable for all skin types ✔️deeply hydrates skin cells and makes it look plump and younger-looking. ✔️It heals and rejuvenates skin while eliminating wrinkles, fine lines, and age spots. ✔️vegan, paraben-free and silicon-free. I Been using this for almost one week and I have been absolutely loving this product. Along with all the benefits that I have listed above the best part I feel is that I don’t need to apply a moisturiser separately and also it is completely non sticky and super lightweight.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Good for combination skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

A decent buy of night serum if u are looking for something light weighted n natural. I have tendency to get more acne using most skin products considering combination skin but so far this product has proved good with no signs of pimples. Also, the product smells really well. A small portion is enough hence it justifies the cost.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Good buy

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

I liked the serum, it actually helps in skin tightening. Using it for last 4 days and can see some reduced fine lines. It's helps brighten the skins and keeps it hydrated. Vitamin C is good for skin and can be used on a daily basis. The packaging is good. Satisfied with the product since usage.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Perfect Serum

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

I am in love with this serum. It feels so light on skin and yes it makes your skin feel so good and makes the skin look clean, bright, soft, and hydrated. It nourises skin with vitamin C, Retinol and vitamins B3 and E. Best part is it's all organic and does what it says. Highly recommended

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Good Product. Brighten and moisturises the skin

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Nozzle guard

Travel-friendly

Easily absorbed

This is my second purchase of vitamin C serum. This one has an added benefit of Vitamin E which is known for its benefits on the skin, and hydraulic acid which has properties for skin brightening and removing pigmentation. I am super impressed with this product due to its light texture and quick absorption in the skin. The presence of Hydraulic acid, Retinol and Vitamin B3, it acts as a good anti-aging serum too. Pros: Hydrates the skin Provides sheen and brightness Reduces fine-lines and wrinkles Helps reduce dark-spots and blemishes I recommend this product to everyone who is looking for a face serum rich in vitamins.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% Age Defying & Skin Clearing Serum is an anti-aging and hydrating serum. It nourishes the skin, making it soft and smooth. It reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines, tightening the skin for a refined, youthful texture. It effectively lightens the dark spots and blemishes by controlling melanin production for an even-toned, radiant skin tone. It is filled with necessary botanical extracts that strengthen the skin's antioxidant defense to keep it protected from external aggressors. It boosts collagen synthesis, making the skin firm. It retains skin's moisture levels, and the presence of retinol brings flawless complexion. With regular usage, it repairs the signs of aging, giving you a healthy, youthful skin.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% Age Defying & Skin Clearing Serum ?

  • On cleansed face, apply a few drops of St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% Age Defying & Skin Clearing Serum.
  • Gently dab it in upward and circular directions.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer or a cream.

St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% Age Defying & Skin Clearing Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Lightens dark spots and blemishes by controling melanin production.
  • Retains moisture of the skin.
  • Smoothes and refines the skin texture.
  • Boosts collagen production.
  • Strengthens the skin's antioxidant barrier.
  • Restores youthful looking skin.
  • Slows down the signs of aging.

ASK A QUESTION