St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

16 Reviews

11
4
1
4.8

4 months ago

smoothen and soften your skin

PROS

No sulfates

Non-greasy formula

This lotion is really creamy in texture not it's not at all greasy..it have vitamin C, hyaluronic acid some essential oil .. it have really nice orange fragrance.. it provides really long Lasting hydration.. the moisturiser have really thick consistency.. but the gets absorbed into the skin very evenly.. it smoothen and soften your skin

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Moisturised skin

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I've been using this body lotion for over a month now and it smells great, just like orange pulp. It gives a fresh and soothing effect on the skin and helps in moisturising it well. It makes the skin super soft and is cruelty free which makes it a worth purchasing product.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Bang on product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Brightens the skin instantly

I bought this vitamin C lotion a month ago and I'm loving it since then I have normal skin which gets a little dry in fall season and my skin never felt this supple and nourished before! My skin is bright, nourished and fresh! Vitamin C lotion is my go to product now

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Must buy moisturize, brighten and smell amazing.

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

Non-greasy formula

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

The lotion smells amazing😍 and moisturize the skin really well and it last for the whole day. It easily gets absorb into the skin and as it claims it brightens the skin❤️. It has a good coverage and feels very light after application. It is bit expensive but also worth the price.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Good product

PROS

Good product with good intentsity, luxurious packaging! Good nosel , but my nosel was managed not in good way so it's not working well otherwise with it you can take just required amount of the lotion out of the bottle & use!! It's intensity & moisturising therapy is awesome!!! Awesome fragrance as well

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Vitamin c enriched moisturizer

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

St botanica's vitamin c enriched brightening moisturizer is one of my favourite these days. It has a thick consistency . Absorbs evenly into the skin and has a pleasant fragrance tgat lingers around. Makes your skin soft supple nd removes blemishes and fine lines. It is definitely worth s buy product

View More…
3.9

7 months ago

Great product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Great texture and fragrance is also good . If we talk about packaging it's very sturdy and pumps packaging are my favourite as product didn't get wasted . Have been using this product from more than. A month n it's very nice and effective it makes skin texture soft also adds a glow to it

View More…
3.7

7 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

This is the product that can be used by any and everyone. It is a body lotion which is really good on your skin. It leaves the skin surface feeling soft and it nourishes the skin as well. It has an amazing fragrance. Benefits :- No parabens No silicones No sulfates No mineral oils Non-greasy formula Cruelty-free Vegan Suitable for all skin types

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Value for money

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

This body lotion is so soothing on skin. It has all the essential ingredients which you need to put in your skin for eg :- vitamin c, e , b3, hyaluronic acid, pure natural nourishing oils and extracts and they work amazingly when you apply it on your skin. Leaves the skin so soft and supple.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

A good body lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

This body brightening lotion with Vitamin C is very effective. My skin has become soft and hydrated. The dark spots and tan has also reduced considerably. I use it after bath and at night before sleep. The fragrance is also pleasing. The vitamin C in this body brightening lotion has enhanced my skin texture and colour. It is non-greasy and gets easily absorbed in the skin.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best Skin Brightening Lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

It is one of the best skin brightening body lotions I have used so far. It is not too sticky and gets absorbed easily after applying on the skin. Although the results are not visible right away, but after having used it for over a week, my skin seems to have a natural glow all round the day.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Effective skin brightening lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Recently bought this product and kind of liked it. It makes skin smoother and brighter . It's so lightweight and gets absorbed quickly without leaving any oily effect. It also protects the skin from harmful sun rays and reduces dark spots. So overall a good product and will definitely recommend to all.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Skin is supple post use

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using it as an everyday moisturiser now and believe me, I am satisfied with the effect of it on my skin. It feels softer and taken care of. As it comes with a pump, it becomes easier to use it. The fragrance is mild and consistency non greasy.

View More…
3.4

7 months ago

Light weight body lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

St. Botanica Vitamin C Skin Brightening Body Lotion is a very lightweight body lotion. I tried it for a week on my hands. I liked the fact that it gets quickly absorbed into the skin. There is no stickiness on the skin after applying it. The mild fragrance of this body lotion remains on the skin for some time. I could see a lot of difference in my skin after using it regularly. It makes the skin nourished and hydrated. The packaging of St Botanica Vitamin C Skin Brightening Body Lotion is quite user friendly. The price is a little high for regular use of this product.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Enriched with Vit. C

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

As we all know how great vitamin C is for skin, no doubt this brand has brought you a body lotion made of it, definitely a must try. It will lighten up and brighten the complexion of the skin and reduce the fine lines also providing long lasting hydration. After the application you will notice a very healthy and soft skin.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Skin brightening lotion

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Non-greasy formula

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using this for couple of weeks and really liked this lotion. It's non greasy in texture, spreads easily and skin absorbs it quickly. It has a beautiful fragrance and stays long. Skin feels refreshed and rejuvenated and this also lightens and brightens skin complexion. It provides long lasting hydration to skin and your skin feels soft all day. Best part is this is cruelty free and also free of parabens, sulfates and mineral oil.

View More…

StBotanica Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion is a skin rejuvenating lotion. It is enriched with hyaluronic acid and shea butter that hydrate and moisturizes the skin, making the skin soft and supple. Licorice extract controls the melanin synthesis, lightening blemishes, dark spots, pigmentation for a lighter, clearer skin complexion. Vitamins C and E protect the skin from photodamage, check on skin elasticity while shielding it from UV damage. The presence of wheatgerm oil promotes cell regeneration for healthy skin. This body lotion tones your skin evenly and firms it, revealing a smoother, refined texture. It is a cruelty-free lotion, free from harmful chemicals.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion ?

  • On cleansed skin, apply St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion.
  • Massage it gently and let it absorb.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects skin from photodamage.
  • Lightens dark spots, blemishes, pigmentation.
  • Nourishes and hydrates the skin.
  • Soothes irritated skin.
  • Maintains skin's elasticity and firmness.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Supports skin cell regenration.

ASK A QUESTION