St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream
St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream

4.6/5
    66 Reviews

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream brightens your skin and fights signs of aging. The key ingredients help reduce age spots and provide a youthful glow. Vitamin C acts as a powerful antioxidant that diminishing sunspots, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation. It restores the damages in your skin incurred due to exposure to free radicles, pollution, and environmental stress. The night cream makes your skin appear smoother, firmer, revitalized, and moisturizes the skin. On regular usage, the cream improves the elasticity of the skin, providing a radiant look.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
66 Users

Ratings Distribution

66 Reviews
5 Stars
54% Complete
54
4 Stars
11% Complete
11
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 59no parabens
  • 57no sulfates
  • 51no mineral oils
  • 51no animal testing
  • 50toxin-free

Cons

  • 2expensive
  • 1takes time to absorb
  • 1little bit expensive
  • 1select all
  • 1a little bit expensive

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse and wash your face thoroughly.
  • Apply the night cream in a circular motion using your fingers over your face and neck.
  • Use the night cream daily for visible results.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream Uses And Benefits :

Reduces wrinkles on your face.

Hydrates the skin deeply.

Flatten the fine lines.

Provides brighter complexion.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream Ingredients :

Key Ingredients:

Sweet Almond Oil

Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Organic Moroccan Argan

Moringa Extract

Pure Guarana Extract

Aloe Vera Extract

Shea Butter

Antioxidant Rich Vitamin E

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
best! Aarushi approves this product
4.7/5

7 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


The best night cream! It has helped in lighting my post acne spots and has made my skin tone even. The Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin C & E combination does the work really well, the smell is nice and it quickly absorbs in the skin, it's paraben free and safe to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Luxurious experience Abira approves this product
4.5/5

8 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


I have been using this moisturizer since more than a week now. It moisturizes my skin, the texture is very smooth and light weighted, it gets easily absorbed on my skin. The packaging was luxurious. It has an added fragrance but it doesn't feel so much. From now on I am waking up to more beautiful skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A very good brightening night cream Puja approves this product
5/5

12 days ago

PROS

smells good

Moisturizes, soften and smoothen the skin

keeps the skin looking radiant


The Cream is just too good. Its active ingredients enthralled me to try this cream. The best part I liked about the cream was the texture of the cream. It was too soft, the smell was not too strong but mild and aromatic. Moreover it was not oily and I felt the gentle softness in my skin. I am happy with the product.Do try.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-A very good brightening night cream-By begwanipuja
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My perfect night routine cream Harpreet approves this product
4.6/5

13 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

travel-friendly


This is the first product product of oriental botanics i have used and must say the product is 100% vegan and cruely free. No parabens and chemicals. The vitamin C and E are also included in this cream which are very beneficial for us. As we know the vitamin C and E are very important for our skin. It’s help me strengthen my skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-My perfect night routine cream-By azad.sherni
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
This night cream is a blessing Vaishali approves this product
4.8/5

14 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free


One of the best night face cream I've ever tried. I'm not a big fan of night creams but this St. Botanica night cream with goodness of vitamin c, e and hyaluronic acid changed my skin texture, complextion and faded my acne scars. I can see a difference in just one week. It's just amazing and I highly highly recommend it.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-This night cream is a blessing-By vaishali_teotia
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth keeping in the vanity! Hina approves this product
4.5/5

17 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free


If you are someone who is trying to shift to a completely natural and toxin-free skincare regimen, this night cream is what you should definitely try. I use it combined with my St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% E & Hyaluronic Acid Age-Defying Serum and the glow I wake up to every morning is to die for. It's extremely hydrating. After 3 weeks of regular use, I am noticing much even-toned skin. It can feel heavy, especially on sensitive and oily skin, as it requires little massaging to absorb it into the skin. As I love relaxing facial muscles, some extra massages don't really bother me. Overall, it's a wonderful product, especially for winters.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one by St.Botanica Debadrita approves this product
4.8/5

18 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No animal testing

Toxin-free


Below is my honest review after usage of 10days: Loving every bit of this night cream from St.Botanica. I've been using it coupled with the gold Vit.C serum from the same brand . My skin instantly feels hydrated and the texture of my skin is becoming smoother. However, what I don't like about the product is the strong smell. It's too strong for my choice. Especially since it's a night cream, I'd honestly prefer going to bed with a soft lingering smell than this on-the-face soapy one.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Good one by St.Botanica-By debadrita
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Kashish approves this product
4.3/5

20 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


The product is really amazing. The packaging is very royal and luxurious. This night cream keeps my skin hydrated till morning. It smells heavenly 🥰 What are you waiting for guys? Go and get yourself pampered . And buy this moisturizer. And get a brightining skin in just few days. Guys.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best care!!! Pranita approves this product
4.9/5

21 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


I have very dry and sensitive skin, and not many skin creams work for me however, StBotanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid Brightening Night Cream is best match for my skin. Content of Vitamins C, E and Hyaluronic Acid all help fight damage caused by free radicals from the sun’s UVA rays. It has a pleasant fragrance. It is light and lovely and absorbs into the skin instantly. I have only been using this for 4 days and there was an almost immediate difference in my skin! It is smoother, the redness in my cheeks has diminished considerably and my skin feels so much healthier. Cannot beat the price on this either!

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-best care!!!-By pranitakaur-1St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-best care!!!-By pranitakaur-2St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-best care!!!-By pranitakaur-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
hydrating and light cream Mayanka approves this product
4/5

23 days ago

PROS


I usually don't use any night creams but started using this product when a friend of mine recommended it to me. The consisteny if the product is light which i like and yes it ydrates the skin well. But the price is too high for such low quantity. Also, it's a fail since it doesn't brighten the skin as promised. So if you're buying this product because you want a glowing bright skin please look for some natural ways. Brands often promise skin brightening but its all fake. But if you're looking for a seemless light cream and for hydration then i'll recommend it to you.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nourishing and hydrating Shalini approves this product
5/5

24 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


I was looking for a nice night cream so thought to try this. A well moisturising cream that kept my face hydrated till the morning. It smells heavenly. The mirror packaging is very attractive. This tub will definitely last for three months. I can already feel the change in my skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Nourishing and hydrating-By mommahmiah
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Hydrating Nidhi approves this product
4.9/5

26 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Very Hydrating

Smells Good


This night cream is really Hydrating and it really smells so good, make skin super soft and breathable. Very light on face ,I have oily skin and it's well suited. I have been using it from last 10 days and I can really feel the difference. Highly recommended. Thank you .

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Very Hydrating-By khanekeshaukin
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful Night Cream Richa approves this product
5/5

28 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


A good, ‘night cream’ is an essential part of skin care regime. The StBotanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid Brightening Night Cream Is smooth and creamy. It contains “3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid” a powerful antioxidant, which reduce the sign of aging. It is enriched with Argan oil, almond oil, and extra virgin olive oil. These natural oils help to improve the skin texture and keep skin moisturised. This night cream comes with pure Guarana extract, aloe Vera extract, and Moringa extract which reduce the dullness and brighten the skin tone. This is a parabens free, sulfates free and PETA certified 100% vegan product. The packaging is superb and reasonable price range. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend this to everyone!!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great night cream Nikeetha approves this product
4.9/5

28 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Smooth texture


Great night cream. It is enriched with vitamin c and hylraunic acid which is great for skin glow. I am loving this because it works when I sleep. It is non sticky and smells great. I have seen that it has reduced my acne spots within a week. It also brightend my skin tone.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Great night cream-By nikeetha
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product, Satisfied Vicky approves this product
4.8/5

29 days ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Non-sticky


Wake up to more beautiful skin every day.🥰 Recently I got my hands on this St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic acid Brightening Night Cream and trust me it's awesome night Cream. I have normal dry skin but after using it every night, it's pretty hydrating my skin and look well moisturized. It gets easily absorbed by the pores without making my skin sticky or greasy. I really like the aroma of the cream, it smells like orange peel, and that's so refreshing.😊 This Brightening night cream designed for use at night. It's high in active ingredients which are highly effective to protect your skin against UV, pollution and stress that can speed up the skin's natural aging process. Its moisture-binding capabilities boosts skin cell's moisture from deep within to give plumper, fuller looking skin. It soothes delicate skin and leaves skin youthful radiant inside & out. The best part is : 👉No Parabens, Sulfates or Silicones 👉No Mineral Oils 👉Cruelty free I would definitely recommend to make it a part of your skin care routine.👍😊

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Good product, Satisfied-By singhvicky
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
nightcream Prachi approves this product
4.8/5

30 days ago

PROS


This moisturiser truly feels like a luxury. From the packaging to the texture to the overall feel, everything screams luxury. The texture is soft and smooth and really thick, which is perfect for a night cream as after cleansing, my face becomes really dry and this provides a moisture surge to the skin. It is also very good for massaging the skin and the product is easily absorbed by the pores leaving the face to look dewy and well moisturised. Also, the packaging deserves compliments. It is pretty handy. I recommend this product and have a try....

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-nightcream-By ppvijay
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

Absorbs Readily

Smooth textured

mild fragrance

nonsticky


Fused with vitamin C, E Hyaluronic acid and other natural ingredients like natural oils, extracts, shea butter makes skin soft smooth hydrated. It promotes cell rejuvenation. Green tea, moringa, and aloe vera extracts moisturizes skin and it looks younger and radiant. It's is a night cream so while we give our body rest and helps it rejuvenates similarly this cream lets our skin rejuvenate and maintains its youthfulness. Another important aspect is it doesn't contain any parabens, silicon, mineral oil, and sulfates, they were not added during the manufacturing process. Plus it is cruelty-free as well. Plus it comes in a beautiful packaging

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Maintains Youthfulness in a natural way.. Love it !!-By surabhi_verma-1St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Maintains Youthfulness in a natural way.. Love it !!-By surabhi_verma-2St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Maintains Youthfulness in a natural way.. Love it !!-By surabhi_verma-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Night cream Anupama approves this product
4.6/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


So firstly start packaging of the product the packaging is gud and safely in box, fragrance of the product is gud ,me n my mom used this product and we both are satisfied with this product, after apply the product on my skin I feel so good, and soften skin, pigmentation of the cream is gud.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Night cream-By anupama_roy
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product ..love it! Shilpi approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


Wonderful cream as it helped brightening my skin in a span of 1 week leaving it supple and moisturized. My skin feels great and I totally love it after using it. A Must Buy especially fo those who have sensitive skin as this has Vitamin C, E & hyaluronic acid which is a perfect blend to take care of your skin. Surely a Happy Customer.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Amazing Product ..love it!-By shilpiahuja
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Srishti approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly


I started using this night cream a fews day ago and it has been very effective on my skin. It is non oily and doesn’t feels heavy on face.. It is very gentle to faca and works overnight. Fragrance is impressive so as its packaging and I just loved the product and I highly recommend this product.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream-Amazing product-By srishti997
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)