St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

70 Reviews

57
12
1
4.9

7 months ago

Night MAGICAL Cream

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

The texture is creamy and light and does nit feel heavy on face .it is very good and can be useful for massaging the skin and it will be easily observed into the skin .It will gives a instant glow and brightening effect it will be good for normal skin type people .Go for it guys with out any doubt.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Amazing

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

It's a very light weight, non sticky night cream. It really helps to reduce dark circles, pigmentation and any other dark spots. It is reach in vitamin C and hyaluronic acid, which is great for skin brightening and removing dark spots. It moisturise your skin and gives a smooth, glowing skin. You will love after it's use. It gets easily absorbed.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Lighwieght and non sticky cream that provides intense hydration

PROS

Colour : White Consistency : Thinner than other night creams I've tried Fragrance : Somewhat like lemon essential oil 🔹Packaging is stunning. Glass look jar with an inner lid and golden screw cap. 🔹Lighwieght and non sticky cream that provides intense hydration 🔹Gets absorbed into the skin quickly 🔹Works on reducing dark spots with regular use.

View More…
3.8

12 months ago

Best vitamin c cream

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

travel-friendly

Good vitamin c cream for face and hyarulanic is best for dry skin and its keep your face bright and hyderate.Vitamin c is the best contant for whitening and brightening the best time to use vitamin c at night time.Vitamin e is also best one to cure rashes and pores

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

best!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

The best night cream! It has helped in lighting my post acne spots and has made my skin tone even. The Hyaluronic acid and Vitamin C & E combination does the work really well, the smell is nice and it quickly absorbs in the skin, it's paraben free and safe to use.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Luxurious experience

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

I have been using this moisturizer since more than a week now. It moisturizes my skin, the texture is very smooth and light weighted, it gets easily absorbed on my skin. The packaging was luxurious. It has an added fragrance but it doesn't feel so much. From now on I am waking up to more beautiful skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A very good brightening night cream

PROS

smells good

Moisturizes, soften and smoothen the skin

keeps the skin looking radiant

The Cream is just too good. Its active ingredients enthralled me to try this cream. The best part I liked about the cream was the texture of the cream. It was too soft, the smell was not too strong but mild and aromatic. Moreover it was not oily and I felt the gentle softness in my skin. I am happy with the product.Do try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My perfect night routine cream

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

travel-friendly

This is the first product product of oriental botanics i have used and must say the product is 100% vegan and cruely free. No parabens and chemicals. The vitamin C and E are also included in this cream which are very beneficial for us. As we know the vitamin C and E are very important for our skin. It’s help me strengthen my skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

This night cream is a blessing

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

One of the best night face cream I've ever tried. I'm not a big fan of night creams but this St. Botanica night cream with goodness of vitamin c, e and hyaluronic acid changed my skin texture, complextion and faded my acne scars. I can see a difference in just one week. It's just amazing and I highly highly recommend it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Worth keeping in the vanity!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

If you are someone who is trying to shift to a completely natural and toxin-free skincare regimen, this night cream is what you should definitely try. I use it combined with my St.Botanica Vitamin C 15% E & Hyaluronic Acid Age-Defying Serum and the glow I wake up to every morning is to die for. It's extremely hydrating. After 3 weeks of regular use, I am noticing much even-toned skin. It can feel heavy, especially on sensitive and oily skin, as it requires little massaging to absorb it into the skin. As I love relaxing facial muscles, some extra massages don't really bother me. Overall, it's a wonderful product, especially for winters.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good one by St.Botanica

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No animal testing

Toxin-free

Below is my honest review after usage of 10days: Loving every bit of this night cream from St.Botanica. I've been using it coupled with the gold Vit.C serum from the same brand . My skin instantly feels hydrated and the texture of my skin is becoming smoother. However, what I don't like about the product is the strong smell. It's too strong for my choice. Especially since it's a night cream, I'd honestly prefer going to bed with a soft lingering smell than this on-the-face soapy one.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

The product is really amazing. The packaging is very royal and luxurious. This night cream keeps my skin hydrated till morning. It smells heavenly 🥰 What are you waiting for guys? Go and get yourself pampered . And buy this moisturizer. And get a brightining skin in just few days. Guys.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

best care!!!

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

I have very dry and sensitive skin, and not many skin creams work for me however, StBotanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid Brightening Night Cream is best match for my skin. Content of Vitamins C, E and Hyaluronic Acid all help fight damage caused by free radicals from the sun’s UVA rays. It has a pleasant fragrance. It is light and lovely and absorbs into the skin instantly. I have only been using this for 4 days and there was an almost immediate difference in my skin! It is smoother, the redness in my cheeks has diminished considerably and my skin feels so much healthier. Cannot beat the price on this either!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

hydrating and light cream

PROS

I usually don't use any night creams but started using this product when a friend of mine recommended it to me. The consisteny if the product is light which i like and yes it ydrates the skin well. But the price is too high for such low quantity. Also, it's a fail since it doesn't brighten the skin as promised. So if you're buying this product because you want a glowing bright skin please look for some natural ways. Brands often promise skin brightening but its all fake. But if you're looking for a seemless light cream and for hydration then i'll recommend it to you.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nourishing and hydrating

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

I was looking for a nice night cream so thought to try this. A well moisturising cream that kept my face hydrated till the morning. It smells heavenly. The mirror packaging is very attractive. This tub will definitely last for three months. I can already feel the change in my skin.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very Hydrating

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Very Hydrating

Smells Good

This night cream is really Hydrating and it really smells so good, make skin super soft and breathable. Very light on face ,I have oily skin and it's well suited. I have been using it from last 10 days and I can really feel the difference. Highly recommended. Thank you .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Wonderful Night Cream

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

A good, ‘night cream’ is an essential part of skin care regime. The StBotanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid Brightening Night Cream Is smooth and creamy. It contains “3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid” a powerful antioxidant, which reduce the sign of aging. It is enriched with Argan oil, almond oil, and extra virgin olive oil. These natural oils help to improve the skin texture and keep skin moisturised. This night cream comes with pure Guarana extract, aloe Vera extract, and Moringa extract which reduce the dullness and brighten the skin tone. This is a parabens free, sulfates free and PETA certified 100% vegan product. The packaging is superb and reasonable price range. I am very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend this to everyone!!!

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great night cream

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Smooth texture

Great night cream. It is enriched with vitamin c and hylraunic acid which is great for skin glow. I am loving this because it works when I sleep. It is non sticky and smells great. I have seen that it has reduced my acne spots within a week. It also brightend my skin tone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good product, Satisfied

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No animal testing

Toxin-free

travel-friendly

Non-sticky

Wake up to more beautiful skin every day.🥰 Recently I got my hands on this St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic acid Brightening Night Cream and trust me it's awesome night Cream. I have normal dry skin but after using it every night, it's pretty hydrating my skin and look well moisturized. It gets easily absorbed by the pores without making my skin sticky or greasy. I really like the aroma of the cream, it smells like orange peel, and that's so refreshing.😊 This Brightening night cream designed for use at night. It's high in active ingredients which are highly effective to protect your skin against UV, pollution and stress that can speed up the skin's natural aging process. Its moisture-binding capabilities boosts skin cell's moisture from deep within to give plumper, fuller looking skin. It soothes delicate skin and leaves skin youthful radiant inside & out. The best part is : 👉No Parabens, Sulfates or Silicones 👉No Mineral Oils 👉Cruelty free I would definitely recommend to make it a part of your skin care routine.👍😊

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

nightcream

PROS

This moisturiser truly feels like a luxury. From the packaging to the texture to the overall feel, everything screams luxury. The texture is soft and smooth and really thick, which is perfect for a night cream as after cleansing, my face becomes really dry and this provides a moisture surge to the skin. It is also very good for massaging the skin and the product is easily absorbed by the pores leaving the face to look dewy and well moisturised. Also, the packaging deserves compliments. It is pretty handy. I recommend this product and have a try....

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream brightens your skin and fights signs of aging. The key ingredients help reduce age spots and provide a youthful glow. Vitamin C acts as a powerful antioxidant that diminishing sunspots, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation. It restores the damages in your skin incurred due to exposure to free radicles, pollution, and environmental stress. The night cream makes your skin appear smoother, firmer, revitalized, and moisturizes the skin. On regular usage, the cream improves the elasticity of the skin, providing a radiant look.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream ?

  • Cleanse and wash your face thoroughly.
  • Apply the night cream in a circular motion using your fingers over your face and neck.
  • Use the night cream daily for visible results.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces wrinkles on your face.
  • Hydrates the skin deeply.
  • Flatten the fine lines.
  • Provides brighter complexion.

ASK A QUESTION