St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

13 Reviews

9
4
4.5

3 months ago

Brightening Vitamin C Peel Off Mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

Vitamin C Brightening Peel off face mask this mask is effective and detoxify Skin this mask helps to remove the dirt. Vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant. The perfect mask for restoring the natural Skin Tone. The best Part is this product is Dermatologically tested and made with natural ingredients... This Peel-off mask is cruelty free product and parabens free. Usage: Clean face and neck with mild water now evenly apply the mask avoid eye area and leave it for 10-15 min later gently pull the mask from the face.. I fell in love with this product and the result obtained from this mask.

View More…
4.1

4 months ago

Vitamin c peel off mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

It is a natural peel off mask with vitamin C . made up with natural ingredients . It doesn't include any paraben or any harsh material also it is peta certified, suitable to all skin types , sometimes feel like a fevicol and it takes 15 mins to pull off the mask .Apply thick layer for good results.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Brightening peel off mask

PROS

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask, helps in brightening the skin complexion. The powerful properties of it are like skin toners. It helps unclogging the pores and leaving the skin thoroughly clean. It helps in getting over dullness all over our face and helps in removing blemishes from skin.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Love this mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

I am very fond of using masks and peel off masks are my favroites. This vitamin C mask just adds up and makes my skin so fresh and refreshed. I use it every week and just enjoy the amazing citric smell. It is very easy to use and apply. It peels off easily without any mess. Doesn't create any kind of irritation on the skin.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Best peel off mask ever

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

St.  Botanica vitamin c peel off Mask is a unique combination of botanical extracts and skin benefitting ingredients that address the underlying causes of dullness, pigmentation and uneven skin tone.  It works exactly what is claims.  Does total justice with it name "brightening peel off Mask".  It takes time to dry completely.  You have to be patient for 25-30 min.  Best part about the product is not very difficult to peel off or very harsh on skin when you try to pull off the mask.  It gently remove dead cells and durt from face. Skin felt brighter, smoothen and healthy.  The fragrance is too pleasent.  I love the consistency of the product and the way it sticks to the face.  Definitely worth buying.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Awsome

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

This is the first time I tried any peel off mask and my experience is so good with st.botanica so I thought to give it a try. This peel of mask is really good and didn't made my face red and irritated. Or removes excess oil and doesn't makes the skin dry. My mom also tried it and she loved it ♥️

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing brightening mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

This easy to use face mask is enriched with Vitamin C which gives you a healthy looking skin. It's easy to use It doesn't leave any irritation on the skin. Brightens your face it removes dead cells Tightens pores I Highly recommend this product Toxins free. Removes dirt and excess oils.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Clean and bright face

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No phthalates

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

I have very sensitive skin due to which i avoid using scrubs and peel off mask but used this for a change and it did not irritate my skin plus it cleaned my skin and gave me bright and shiny skin. All over i am happy with the mask ans suggest all skin types can use it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good for oily skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

I really like this peel of mask .it's super easy to use nd doesn't create mess at all .I like the fragrance nd texture of it.this is best for humid season when our skin become so oily this mask helps to reduce excess oil and leaves your skin soft and supple..it inculde vitamin c pure extract of green tea and turmeric which helps you gets brighten skin and cleans your pores ..

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

For clear and instant glow skin

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

Vitamin C peel of mask formula is very helpful for brightening skin. It gently remove dead cells and darts. It never dry out skin excessively. Its free from harmful chemicals. Also has very nice smells. Before applying make up I can use it which help my makeup long stay. Easy to carry and very nice packaging.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

I love this Gentle peel off mask

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No sulfates

I wanted to go to parlour but could not due to lockdown hence got the peel off mask I loved this because it removes all the dirt, dead skin and leaves your skin glowy. It does not make your skin dry since vitamin C is present - it nourishes your skin well. I love the texture and smell . Totally a recommended product to get quick glow

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Its awesome

PROS

No mineral oils

No phthalates

No sulfates

This peel off mask is what you need as it detoxifies the skin and removes excessive dirt from your face. It also helps to tightens the skin and remove black and whiteheads. It comes in great packing and it is very easy to use. It's scent is just amazing. Would recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Easy to apply and remove

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

PETA certified

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Easy to use

When I tried this product , I was very surprised with its first experience.. it was really good... I like this peel off mask as it brightens my skin even in first use and it was very easy to peel off.. It removed all the dirt, dead skin and left my skin glowing.. I loved the texture and smell.. Totally worth for money.

View More…

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask is a skin conditioning and lightening mask. It is enriched with pure plant extracts and bioactive constituents that restore hydration, keeping the skin nourished and replenished. It removes blackheads, whiteheads, and the key ingredient, Vitamin C, tones the skin evenly to reveal clearer, glowing skin. It maintains the skin elasticity and protects it from environmental damage. This peel-off mask is ideal for preserving the skin's natural beauty, keeping it protected from the UV rays of sun and pollution. It brightens the skin's appearance with a healthy glow. Free from mineral oils and toxic chemicals, it is a cruelty-free product.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask ?

  • Cleanse your face and neck area.
  • Spread and press the St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask evenly on the face, avoiding the eye area.
  • Sit back and relax for 10-15 minutes.
  • Pull off the mask gently from the sides for a flawless, bright skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Brightening Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Pulls out blackheads and whiteheads.
  • Lightens the skin tone.
  • Reveals smooth and soft skin.
  • Hydrates and nourishes the skin.
  • Protects skin from environmental damage.
  • Lightens hyperpigmentation.
  • Strengthens skin barrier.
  • Soothes and refreshes the skin.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION