St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid DePigmentation Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

16 Reviews

7
9
4.0

8 months ago

Must buy this if you have acne scars

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

I have been using this for more than 1 week and I have noticed a really great change in my skin. My acne scars are faded a little bit than before in such short time.... It us a really good brand.I will definately tell you to buy this... This is such a awesome product

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

StBotanica Vitamin C

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

This cream is really very nice also this helps to reduce fine lines and reduces pigmentation very easily. This is cream gives hydration throughout the day which is full of vitamins and natural ingredients and is also suitable for all skin types. Do apply a thick layer twice a day to see visible results.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Balances skin tone

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Travel-friendly packaging

This product is helpful in dark spot removal as it contains vitamin C and E. It helps in skin whitening by reducing the tan spots and helps in balancing the skin tone. It has a light consistency and smells great like orange pulp. It leaves significant effects on skin when used regularly and it also free from harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Good one

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

This product works good on spots and helps to even out skin. I use it as a moisturizer too and my skin feels soft and moisturized. This product smells amazing. I usually use this at night for soft and moisturized skin. It has brightened my skin. It's bit costly though

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best Depigmentation cream it help to reduce your scars also

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

This is the best de pigmentation cream which personally use and i recommend you guys also because after using this cream my scars reduce day by day and my skin start glowing also because of pigmentation problem you have to suffer a dull skin so this cream helps your skin to breath again.

View More…
4.9

12 months ago

Best product for pigmentation

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Suitable to all skin type

Best and cheap

This is best cream for pigmentation problem After using this you see the difference yourself Your face starts glowing naturally from your inner. Your natural beauty is starts arising Just one word go for it It contains vitamin c It contains vitam e also It is suitable for all skin type It decreases acne

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

best product

PROS

No parabens

Cruelty-free

So i have been using this product over a few months and trust me it is the best moisturizer you'll come across . . . . . . . . . . . It helps in Brightening and vrings in the glow from your skin and vitamin C helps in refreshing

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Best product for depigmentation

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

This is the best cream to use for every girl or boy This really works if you are suffering from depigmentation. I’ve been using this since month now and can see visible effects on my face. Highly recommended. You can use this in day as moisturiser or in night as your serum.

View More…
4.4

12 months ago

Nice

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

Vitamin c range of st botanica is so so awesome , it is cruelty free , also its suitable for all skin , no parabens and no sulfates included in theie product ranges, cream smells is so good ,sheerness is okay , reccommended product for all it also reduces spots.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

A must must buy

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Lovely fragrance

The most attractive thing is the container of the cream, it is too beautiful. It moisturize my skin really well and the cream has very good coverage . It gets absorb into the skin quickly and don't give my skin a greasy look. The cream smells like fresh oranges . It has also helped lightening my skin tone and blemishes .

View More…
4.6

12 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Bought it a month ago& used it thrice or 4 times! Everytime it has a great supple feeling Totally in love with it's texture & it is soo smooth on skin, blends on skin well! Honestly one with a combination kind of skin can go with it & it has satisfactory feel on face thou

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

I have been loving this face cream by st. Botanica a lot. I have used it everyday for the past 2 weeks and my skin feels great. It has helped in getting rid of pigmentation and get that glow on my face. Benefits: No parabens No sythetic bleach No mineral oils No sulfates No phthalates Cruelty-free Suitable for all skin types Travel-friendly packaging

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The perfect cream

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

The St. Botanics Vitamin, C, E and hyaluronic acid De-pigmentation cream is very good. It is very effective in reducing dark spots from tanning and pigmentation. The cream is non-sticky and has a sweet fragrance. I apply it every day and it is now a part of my CTM routine. Glad to have found this cream. It also makes the skin hydrated, soft, supple and brighter.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Effective product!!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

The cream is thick and it is absorbed by skin really well. The skin feels soft and supple with constant use. Would recommend it to every other girl who feels that her skin looks dull. It comes in sturdy and lovely packaging. Vitamin c helps in getting back the glow to the face. Amazing product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great texture

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Got my hands on this de pigmentation cream by st botanica .after using it for few days i found the following benefits it offers: • Reduces dark spots and hyper pigmentation. • Restores the natural complexion of skin. • Helps fight lines & wrinkles. • Forms protective barrier against UV rays. Adding to this it is also • Paraben-Free • Sulfate-Free • No Mineral Oils • Dermatologically tested ,cruelty free and vegan. Free from toxic substances. Contains only ingredients that are absolutely safe for the skin. Suits all skin types.highly recommended. It comes with a beautifully made container.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Anti pigmentation cream

PROS

No parabens

No sythetic bleach

No mineral oils

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all skin types

Travel-friendly packaging

The product is highly recommended for dry skin because it is a little greasy and as i have an oily skin I cannot really go out wearing this but apart from that it’s very moisturising and I’ve started to see my dark spots fading, it is restoring my natural skin colour which got tanned by sun exposure. Definitely recommended!!

View More…

St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid DePigmentation Cream is a skin lightening cream that lightens dark spots, hyperpigmentation, tones skin evenly. Vitamin C protects the skin from sun damage and improves the overall complexion. The extracts of mulberry, licorice, lemon, orange, citrus, and amla help control melanin synthesis and skin lightening. The presence of Aloe Vera soothes irritated skin, nourishes, and hydrates it as well. Regular usage of this cream will reveal bright, clear, and smoother skin. It is free from toxic chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid DePigmentation Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face and neck area.
  • Scoop out an appropriate amount of St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid DePigmentation Cream and apply evenly.
  • Gently massage until absorbed.

St.Botanica Vitamin C, E & Hyaluronic Acid DePigmentation Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Lightens dark spots and hyperpigmentation.
  • Protects the skin from sun damage, sunburns, and tanning.
  • Improves skin tone.
  • Hydrates and nourishes the skin.
  • Reveals clear, bright skin.

ASK A QUESTION