Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

26 Reviews

18
8
4.4

8 months ago

Helps in reducing blemishes

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

This face was is such a life saver I love the fact that it comes in a pump packaging it’s really easy to dispense the product this helps my skin to look more clear and blemish free I had a lot of post acne scars they are looking fade day by day

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

Fresh and glowing skin

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Vitamin C is a must ingredient in your skincare regime. I first started using the same range serum and wanted to switch to the whole Vitamin C skincare routine . So gave this one a try it's really gentle and removes away all the grime and tiredness from the skin and makes it bright and glowing.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Worked Wonders on my face

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Deeply cleanse skin

Makes my Skin So Glowy

Removes Dirt

Exfoliates skin

For every skin type

🟠 𝐒𝐓.𝐁𝐎𝐓𝐀𝐍𝐈𝐂𝐀 𝐕𝐈𝐓𝐀𝐌𝐈𝐍 𝐂 𝗪𝐇𝐈𝐓𝐄𝐍𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐅𝐀𝐂𝐄 𝗪𝐀𝐒𝐇! ⁣⁣ 🟠 𝐋𝐢𝐭𝐭𝐥𝐞 𝐈𝐍𝐅𝐎𝐑𝐌𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭⁣⁣ ● Anti- Oxidant Rich Vitamin C⁣⁣ ● Infused with Natural Extracts like⁣⁣ - Lemon Peel ⁣⁣ - Turmeric ⁣⁣ - Neem ⁣⁣ - Kashmiri Saffron ⁣⁣ ● Does not contain ⁣⁣ - Paraben ⁣⁣ - Mineral Oil ⁣⁣ - Silicone ⁣⁣ - Sulphate ⁣⁣ - Harmful Chemicals ⁣⁣ ●Gives a glow ⁣⁣ ● Saffron helps in Brightening the skin.⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 🟠 𝐌𝐘 𝐄𝐗𝐏𝐄𝐑𝐈𝐄𝐍𝐂𝐄 ⁣⁣ ● I have been using this face wash since 2 weeks now..best thing is that you just need a little to wash so ut goes a longgg way...⁣⁣ ● My helps to waken up my skin, i feel fresh after every use.⁣⁣ ● It makes my skin clean( not squeaky clean and dry) it makes my skin clean + Soft. ⁣⁣ ● Does not dry my skin. ⁣⁣ ● Removes the dirt very well. ⁣⁣ ● Lathers well although it doesn't have any Sulphates it works well!⁣⁣ ●Will work for both Dry/ Oily Skin.⁣⁣ ● Deeply Cleanse my face ● Works Wonders ⁣⁣ 🟠 PRICE AND QUANTITY ⁣⁣ INR 899 for 200 ml⁣⁣ ⁣⁣ 🟠 Buy⁣⁣ @amazondotin⁣⁣

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

wonderful cleanser and so refreshing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

It has a thick consistency but apply easily on the face. Just a drop is enough for whole face . It’s fragrance is similar to lemon. It takes away all the dirt and grind and makes face soft and smooth. This is great for my combination skin as it helps to control oil and also provides moisture to skin. After washing the face my face feels so clean and fresh and light. I love using facewash. Packaging- It comes in plastic bottle with a pump dispenser on it. It comes in a see through bottle and is hygienic to use.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Refreshing face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

It's so refreshing facewash with orangy smell,I just loved the fragrance which stayed fr a while after washing.its non drying facewash,it comes in transparent bottle with pump packaging. a little goes a long way.like half pump is enough for neck and face.i m using it a second step after oil cleansing my face.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Wash with Natural

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

nourishes skin

I really loved this face wash. As my skin is sensitive and very difficult to find suitable face wash. But this is certainly a boon for me. I am using this for quite some time now and i can feel the difference in my skin. It rejuvenated my skin by deep cleaning. The face wash is loaded with goodness of the vitamin C which really helps in deep cleaning and making skin healthy and shiny.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

A good cleanser to keep .

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

This face wash includes some beneficial ingredients like rose water ,lemon peel extract,neem extracts,turmeric extracts that helps o brighten up the complexion. This facewash is highly recommended for acne prone skin . After using this facewash you will feel your face is moisturised . It already has some amazing ingredients which makes it attractive to provide it a place in product list . Smell might be strong for some people but it has a smell of mixture of turmeric and lemon . After using my skin felt really smooth and soft . It also removed all the dirts.And definitely it’s a good cleanser to go for it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

For all skin types

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

I love this type of face wash because, it's is totally safe for all skin type,  I have a combination skin and it helps control oil as well as leaves face moist and soft. It is a really good cleanser and the fact that there are no harmful chemicals used in it, makes it worth the price.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Face Feels Glowing and fresh..

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

I have Combination + Sensitive Skin Type using St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash for more than a week now. feels really refreshing and clean. It little bit dries out the skin. a tiny amount of face wash is enough. my face is actually glowing. The smell is also mild. I feel it's pricey. Overall its a very good product I loved it. Must Try

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Rich vitamin wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

St. Botanic's 'Vitamin C whitening Face Wash' is an anti-oxidant rich vitamin C with properties of lemon peel, turmeric, neem and Kashmiri saffron. This face wash helps in lighting and glowing the skin giving skin a natural glow. It is gentle to skin with its gel texture and sweet citric flavour of Vitamin C. Small quantity is enough for one wash. It is paraben, sulfate, silicon and mineral oil free.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Must try

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

This facewash is so good.. I loved how it deep cleansed my face 😊..also it has vitamin c which is very good for the skin...vitamin helpts to brings awesome glow on face and make the skin look young.. my face felt fresh even after a few hours😁..would definitely go for this again..❤️

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Best for sensitive skin too

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Finally got my hands on a perfect face wash that suits combination skin type like mine.ordered st botanica vitamin c face wash, using it and can see the difference in just 3 days.it makes ur skin feel so fresh after wash, removes excess oil and clear all the dirt, leaving ur skin clean n soft, without drying it out.it suits all skin type n can be used in any weather.its USP is that it is made of natural products like saffron, turmeric, neem n lemon peel.its completely paraben free, no sulphates n no silicone.Natural product for natural beauty.must buy n quits affordable

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Refreshing face wash with Vitamin C

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Pump dispenser

It has no harmful chemicals after use your skin will look fresh, it's good if you have oily skin. It cleans the dirt and you will see a fresh glow after use. The smell is somewhat of an orange. Also, there are various nutritional benefits as mentioned but I just loved this face wash. Though pricing could have been better but maybe because of product quality it is highly-priced.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Best Daily Dose of Vitamin C for Oily Skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Removes oiliness

I have been using this product for more than a week. I have very oily skin that has been breaking out recently. I'm completely in love with the scent of this face wash as well as it's ability to make my skin oil-free without leaving a residue. It leaves my skin fresh, soft & clean, and my acne spots have reduced too!

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Refreshing Whitening Face wash

PROS

Comprises of anti-oxidant Vitamin C

Protect skin cells from damaging free radicals

Gives a natural glow

smells good

St.Botanica Vitamin C whitening face wash comprises of an antioxidant Vitamin C infused with natural extracts of lemon peel, turmeric, neem and Kashmiri saffron. It provides a fresh, soft and refreshing glowing skin. My skin is very oily and prone to pimples and after using it I experienced the change on my skin. The sweet-scented smell of the face wash just won my heart leaving the skin texture bright, smooth, and radiant. I loved the product and its impact on my face.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Must Use face wash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No phthalates

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Amazing Smell

Removes Impurities

I loved this face wash. It smells amazing. Vitamin C is benefitial for all skin type and also increases whitening . It is chemical free product filled with Neem extracts, Lemon peel, turmeric, glycerine, Kashmiri Saffron etc all of which are goo for skin to make it younger and brighter. It removes dirt, impurities and excess oil from the skin making it more smooth. The smell is soothing and makes you feel fresh. An amazing way to start your day with soft glowing skin. I use it twice a day to get a fresh and younger looking skin.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Power of Vitamin C – Must Try!!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No sulfates

St. Botanica is a brand who gives great power packed antioxidants and Vitamin C. This face wash removes dirt, impurities and excess oil from your skin giving you shiner smoother and clean skin. I love the fragrance, especially making me feel fresh from the start of the day. I use it twice a day and it is really worth the money as well as the product.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

For Bright and flawless skin.

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Highly recommend for all ages ..bright and flawless skin.. Rejuvenate your skin just in few use. Very little amount required.... packaging is also awesome. Pump is there for approximate amount. Fragrance is soothing... every one can use....…… I’m regular user of this product than I gifted this product to my sister and she’s using this by past 2 months... she loved it!!!

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Awesome facewash

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

The facewash smells amazing. Its bottle looks wow. It washes and cleans face so easily. It makes my skin soft and non oily. Vitamin C helps alot in removing pimples and pigmentation from face. So, overall, this is a good blend of ingredients in one product. I like this facewash.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Vitamin C Skin whitening face wash

PROS

No parabens

No phthalates

No sulfates

No silicones

Cruelty-free

Pump dispenser

Vitamin c is very beneficial for the skin, vitamin c helps in skin whitening....... I really liked its mild and decent fragrance.... After wash i get a instant glow.... Also it makes my skin soft & smooth.. Also i loved its bottle tooo gives a such a royal feeling.. Nd there is no harmful chemicals in it

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash is a brightening face wash. It gently cleanses all the dirt and buildup from the skin to reveal brighter, younger-looking skin. Filled with neem extracts, it also kills acne-causing bacteria; lemon peel extracts lighten blemishes; Kashmiri saffron protects the skin from environmental damage, while glycerin keeps the skin moisturized and soft throughout. While turmeric improves the complexion, Vitamin C reduces hyperpigmentation, making skin appear radiant and flawless.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash ?

  • Dampen face.
  • Pump a coin-sized amount of St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash onto wet palms and create a lather.
  • Massage it on to your wet face gently in circular movements.
  • Rinse well.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Reveals brighter skin.
  • Reduces hyperpigmentation and lightens blemishes.
  • Kills acne-causing bacteria.
  • Improves skin complexion.

ASK A QUESTION

St.Botanica Vitamin C Face Wash Ingredients

AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) EXTRACT
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT
Replenishing
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ROSA DAMASCENA (ROSE) FLOWER WATER
Skin-protecting
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
Turmeric extract
3-O-EthyL-ascorbic acid (Vitamin C)
Cypress Oil
Kashmiri Saffron Extract