St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

10 Reviews

7
3
4.6

11 months ago

For multi purpose best thing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Best thing about its is for multi purpose.i am using it for cleaning makeup and as skin serum .it suits on my skin.remove all makeup and make my skin smooth.its my 3rd bottle now and I love it.best thing is it is free from any harmful thing.buy it without any worry.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Best cleaning water

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No mineral oils

St. Botanica vitamin C Micellar cleansing water is infused with vitamin C , B3 and Ets. It helps in removal of makeup and cleanses and soothes skin. It contains skin nourishing vitamin B3 and various anti-oxidants rich botanicals including green tea and lemon extracts. It improves skin texture and promotes healthy collagen. It helps to maintain skin proper balance. My skin feel soft , radiant ,clean . I love this package and amazing.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Best cleansing water

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

It is suitable for all skin types It contains no harsh chemicals It is non irritating It makes your skin looks younger It makes your skin soft It clear acne marks It decreases the excessive oil production on face It tights the pore and make skin looks amazing By using this you can achieve a natural beauty Best product in this price.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Makeup free skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

St. Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water is a boon for those who apply makeup on daily basis as it is very difficult to remove complete makeup without irritation bus this product is just a bliss it removes makeup and lipsticks as well and make skn soft and smooth. Must try product...

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good for sensitive skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

I have been long hunting for micellar water for my sensitive skin and finally settled in this one . This works perfectly removing all the makeup and residue and the best part is you don't have to go on with washing face again after this so this is definitely something very handy for me .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

It's been more than a week I'm using this product and I am completely in love with it. It leaves no trace of makeup on my skin. My skin feels so fresh after every use. Smells really good and most importantly it's affordable. I highly recommend you to buy this.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Excellent product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

👉It pampers and purifies our skin.

L. 👉It is a 3-in-1 soluti

👉It pampers and purifies our skin. 👉It is a 3-in-1 solution that acts as a cleanser, facial toner and makeup remover. 👉It gently removes makeup and dirt without rinse off. 👉Contains skin nourishing VitaminB3 and antioxidant rich botanical including Green tea, Licorice and Lemon extracts. 👉Improves the appearance of skin texture & promotes healthy collagen 👉Leaves skin soft, clean, radiant & refreshed. I have to do makeup on a regular Basis to shoot videos and removing makeup is my biggest struggle... After using this very the very first time I came to know that this is going to be my long term partner because it swipes even my most matte lipstick in just a single swipe. And it removes my base and eye makeup as well with a great ease. Apart from this after using this I don't even need to wash my face as it deep cleanses my face and also gives a instant glow.. I know it sounds a bit extra but trust me it is just a perfect product for every single girl who loves doing makeup because correct makeup remover is as important as good makeup. Highly recommend to everyone!!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

I have to do makeup on a regular Basis to shoot videos and removing makeup is my biggest struggle... It swipes even my most matte lipstick in just a single swipe. It's a 3 in 1 type of product that works as a Cleanser, makeup remover and also as a face Toner. It's so soothing on skin when apply on our face and and has a mild type of fragrance which I like it.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good for make-up removal

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

The product has a very soothing formula. I have been using this product from past 5 days as a makeup remover. It has proven useful in cleaning all kinds of makeup, including long-stay liners and lipcolours. There is no make-up residue. Although, I didn't feel the need to use to a facewash after removing my make-up from this product, some people might want to wash their face before going to bed.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Amazon reviews This cleansing water is really good for removing dirt. Used it and really satisfied with the results it does what it says. I also use it as a make remover, it deeply cleans and reduces skin dryness. After using my skin feels great with a natural glow. The fragrance also amazing. Definitely gonna buy again.

View More…

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water has triple benefits of working as a cleanser, makeup remover, and facial toner. It absorbs excess oils and impurities and dissolves heavy makeup, leaving the skin squeaky clean and purified. Vitamin C lightens the blemishes, dark spots while plant extracts nourish the skin deeply, improving skin complexion for a bright, healthy appearance. Gentle and non-irritating, it is free from harsh chemicals and works on all skin types delivering a clear, youthful skin texture.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water ?

  • Soak a cotton ball with St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water and swipe it gently all over the face.
  • Reapply if needed.
  • Do not rinse.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes makeup, dirt, and impurities.
  • Works as a toner, cleanser, and makeup remover.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Lightens dark spots and blemishes.
  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Improves skin complexion.
  • Reveals young, healthy skin.

ASK A QUESTION