St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water

4.6/5
    8 Reviews

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water has triple benefits of working as a cleanser, makeup remover, and facial toner. It absorbs excess oils and impurities and dissolves heavy makeup, leaving the skin squeaky clean and purified. Vitamin C lightens the blemishes, dark spots while plant extracts nourish the skin deeply, improving skin complexion for a bright, healthy appearance. Gentle and non-irritating, it is free from harsh chemicals and works on all skin types delivering a clear, youthful skin texture.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9suitable for all skin types
  • 9gentle on the skin
  • 8non-irritant
  • 7multipurpose
  • 7cruelty-free

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water ?

  • Soak a cotton ball with St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water and swipe it gently all over the face.
  • Reapply if needed.
  • Do not rinse.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water Uses And Benefits :

Removes makeup, dirt, and impurities.

Works as a toner, cleanser, and makeup remover.

Nourishes the skin.

Lightens dark spots and blemishes.

Tones skin evenly.

Improves skin complexion.

Reveals young, healthy skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water Ingredients :

Purified Water

Decyl Glucoside (Plant-derived)

Sorbitol

Cocamidopropyl Betaine (Coconut Oil derived)

Sodium Cocoyl Glycinate

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate

Propanediol

Glycerin

Coco-Glucoside (and) Glyceryl Oleate (Natural Cleansing Agents)

Benzyl Alcohol

Chlorphenesin

Phenoxyethanol

Sodium Gluconate (Skin-conditioning agent)

Vitamin C (3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid)

Fragrance

Citric Acid

Matricaria (Chamomilla Recutita) Flower Extract

Vitamin C (Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate)

Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate)

Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide)

Lemon (Citrus Medica Limonum)

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water Reviews

Sort By:
Best cleansing water Prakash approves this product
5/5

2 days ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates


It is suitable for all skin types It contains no harsh chemicals It is non irritating It makes your skin looks younger It makes your skin soft It clear acne marks It decreases the excessive oil production on face It tights the pore and make skin looks amazing By using this you can achieve a natural beauty Best product in this price.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Makeup free skin Hashtag approves this product
4.4/5

21 days ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates


St. Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water is a boon for those who apply makeup on daily basis as it is very difficult to remove complete makeup without irritation bus this product is just a bliss it removes makeup and lipsticks as well and make skn soft and smooth. Must try product...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for sensitive skin Rishita approves this product
3.9/5

28 days ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates


I have been long hunting for micellar water for my sensitive skin and finally settled in this one . This works perfectly removing all the makeup and residue and the best part is you don't have to go on with washing face again after this so this is definitely something very handy for me .

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Good for sensitive skin-By rishitashivhare
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy Aishwarya approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates


It's been more than a week I'm using this product and I am completely in love with it. It leaves no trace of makeup on my skin. My skin feels so fresh after every use. Smells really good and most importantly it's affordable. I highly recommend you to buy this.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Must buy-By aishwaryabehera
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent product Kritika approves this product
4.9/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

No parabens

No phthalates

No silicones

No mineral oils

No sulfates

👉It pampers and purifies our skin.

L. 👉It is a 3-in-1 soluti


👉It pampers and purifies our skin. 👉It is a 3-in-1 solution that acts as a cleanser, facial toner and makeup remover. 👉It gently removes makeup and dirt without rinse off. 👉Contains skin nourishing VitaminB3 and antioxidant rich botanical including Green tea, Licorice and Lemon extracts. 👉Improves the appearance of skin texture & promotes healthy collagen 👉Leaves skin soft, clean, radiant & refreshed. I have to do makeup on a regular Basis to shoot videos and removing makeup is my biggest struggle... After using this very the very first time I came to know that this is going to be my long term partner because it swipes even my most matte lipstick in just a single swipe. And it removes my base and eye makeup as well with a great ease. Apart from this after using this I don't even need to wash my face as it deep cleanses my face and also gives a instant glow.. I know it sounds a bit extra but trust me it is just a perfect product for every single girl who loves doing makeup because correct makeup remover is as important as good makeup. Highly recommend to everyone!!

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Excellent product-By littletips_hub
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Khushbu approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Multipurpose

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin

Cruelty-free


I have to do makeup on a regular Basis to shoot videos and removing makeup is my biggest struggle... It swipes even my most matte lipstick in just a single swipe. It's a 3 in 1 type of product that works as a Cleanser, makeup remover and also as a face Toner. It's so soothing on skin when apply on our face and and has a mild type of fragrance which I like it.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Loved it-By khushbuujjain29dec-1St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Loved it-By khushbuujjain29dec-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for make-up removal Ria approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin


The product has a very soothing formula. I have been using this product from past 5 days as a makeup remover. It has proven useful in cleaning all kinds of makeup, including long-stay liners and lipcolours. There is no make-up residue. Although, I didn't feel the need to use to a facewash after removing my make-up from this product, some people might want to wash their face before going to bed.

St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Good for make-up removal-By riabhadani-1St.Botanica Vitamin C Micellar Cleansing Water-Good for make-up removal-By riabhadani-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must buy Ritu approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Non-irritant

Gentle on the skin


Amazon reviews This cleansing water is really good for removing dirt. Used it and really satisfied with the results it does what it says. I also use it as a make remover, it deeply cleans and reduces skin dryness. After using my skin feels great with a natural glow. The fragrance also amazing. Definitely gonna buy again.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)