St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

StBotanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA/UVB PA+++ protects the skin from any damage caused by sun exposure. It contains Vitamin C that combats free radicals, protecting the skin, revealing a clear, bright appearance. It treats hyperpigmentation and dark spots, reducing the premature appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Green Tea Extracts and Vitamin E shield the skin from UV radiation and sunburns. While Calendula soothes irritated skin, Aloe Vera hydrates the skin. The skin tone is naturally lightened by pomegranate extracts as tomato oil smoothens and softens it for a healthy, firm appearance.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8cruelty-free
  • 8no parabens
  • 8no mineral oils
  • 7no sulfates
  • 7travel-friendly

Cons

  • 1little expensive

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ ?

  • Spray on the exposed parts of the body 15 minutes prior to sun exposure.
  • To apply on face and neck, spray a small amount of St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA/UVB PA+++ on the palm and rub it gently all over the face and neck area.
  • Reapply when required.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ Uses And Benefits :

Protects against UV radiation damage.

Reduces photo-ageing.

Treats dark spots and hyperpigmentation.

Nourishes the skin.

Smoothes and softens the skin.

Hydrates the skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ Ingredients :

Purified Water

Octinoxate (Sunscreen Agent)

Octocrylene (Sunscreen Agent)

Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides (Coconut Oil derived)

Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane (Sunscreen Agent)

Cetyl Alcohol (Coconut Oil derived)

Glycerin

Polysorbate 20

Glyceryl Monostearate (Emollient)

Spectrastat

Vitamin C (3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid)

Titanium dioxide (Sunscreen Agent)

Chlorphenesin

Xanthan gum

Allantoin (derived from Comfrey Plant Extract)

Vitamin C (Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate)

Hyaluronic Acid (Sodium Hyaluronate)

Fragrance

Sodium Gluconate (Skin-Conditioning Agent)

Vitamin C (Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate)

Matricaria (Chamomilla Recutita) Flower Extract

Zinc Oxide (Sunscreen Agent)

Calendula (Calendula Officinalis) Extract

Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) Extract

Jasmine (Jasminum Officinale) Extract

Madonna lily (Lilium candidum) Extract

Pomegranate (Punica granatum) Extract

Aloe Vera (Aloe barbadensis) Extract

Vitamin E

Tomato (Solanum lycopersicum) Oil

Citric acid

CI 14700

CI 19140

CI 15985

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ Reviews

Sort By:
Good sunscreen Heena approves this product
3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils


The sunscreen has a creamy consistency. Although i was expecting it to be in a mist form that can be directly sprayed onto the face but that is not the case. It is just like normal sunscreen that one has to spray on your hands and then apply unto the face. The sunscreen itself has a lemony scent and absorbs well into the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best SPF Sneha approves this product
4.9/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


Wow is the literal word for this sunscreen. I have tried too many of them and by far this has become one of my best SPFs. Very light weight and contains Vitamin C which helps in protection from UV rays. Also it doesnt leave white stain on skin after Application and non greasy just melts in the skin Highly recommended

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best Sunscreen Prachi approves this product
4.8/5

1 month ago

PROS


St.botanica vitamin C SPF 50 sunblock face & body mist is amazing. It comes in a spray like bottle which is very satisfied and looks luxurious. It protects from both UVA & UVB rays..This is the dry touch mineral based water resistant sunscreen..I like it very much...it stays for long time and consistency was also nice.. one can try this sunblock, this will never give a chance to move onto another one...

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-best Sunscreen-By ppvijay
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
useful sunscreen Ankita approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


I'am a person who cant step outside of the house without a heavy layer of sunblock,but the problem with any sunblock is it remain oily on the face and makes the whole face greasy ,i hate use to hate that but after a long time i got my hands on something good.this sunblock gives you a mate finish and protects from sun burns and harmful sun rays as well. so get your hands on St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ soon.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-useful sunscreen-By imankitabiswas-1St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-useful sunscreen-By imankitabiswas-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Simple solution for sun protection Kiran approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Travel-friendly


StBotanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist is a mineral-based formula with Zn that delivers broad-spectrum SPF-50 sun protection by blocking the harmful UVA and UVB sun's rays. Usually I don't apply makeup on a daily basis but this mist gives a natural whiteness and brightening vitamins c & e enhance the natural radiance of my skin while helping to protect my complexion from the sun. In Fact you can use it daily as it’s hypoallergenic. Even for active outdoors it saves me as its water resistance, therefore sweat couldn't affect my skin. My friends keep complaining about clog pores from their SPF 50 but since 2 3 months of use i didn't face any clog pores as its non comedogenic and tested dermatologically. With natural ingredients like Calendula, Aloe vera, Pomegranate, Lily and green tea makes me stress free for my skin care regime, Using this face and body mist is quite hassle free Spray the product on the exposed parts of the body at least 15 minutes before sun exposure. Gently massage in circular motion for complete absorption. Enjoy nourished & protected skin. And last but not the least, price wise it's a little more expensive than other SPF 550 like 120 ml in 599/- Rs, But i feel it's worth it as it gives amazing results for my skin.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Simple solution for sun protection-By my_dream_crescent-1St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Simple solution for sun protection-By my_dream_crescent-2St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Simple solution for sun protection-By my_dream_crescent-3St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Simple solution for sun protection-By my_dream_crescent-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Protects skin and smells good Sangeetaa approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Beautiful fragrance

Spreads evenly

Easy to apply


Using the sun block since a week now, Have already fallen for the product, it makes so easy to apply. I love how this can be applied on your face and also spread on your body as a mist. Everything is so easy with this Sunblock. I love the vitamin C range of St.Botanica. Also love how this sunscreen smells so beautifully. Also love how this sunscreen smells so beautifully

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Protects skin and smells good-By sangeetaapal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
sunblock face and body mist Geetika approves this product
4.9/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


The st botanica vitamin c sunblock face and body mist is a good sunscreen with SPF 50 and uva and UVB protection. It is hypoallergenic and non comedogenic which is a good thing for oily skinned people like me. It has a non greasy matte texture and is water resistant which suits the Indian weather conditions well. It has active form of vitamin C and it's antioxidant effect. The downside is that it's not a mist but rather a lotion form. Overall, a good one.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-sunblock face and body mist-By geetchawla89
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective sunblocker Amisha approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Cruelty-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulfates

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types


One of the best sunblock I am using right now. The fragrance is soo refreshing and mild. The texture is creamy and absorbs to skin quickly. Easy to use and also portable. It really protect your skin from sun. Really worth the price. Apply any moisturiser before applying the sunscreen or sunblocker.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 50 Sunblock Face & Body Mist Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++-Effective sunblocker-By amisha1999
Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)