St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 75 Dry Touch Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

14 Reviews

11
3
3.6

4 months ago

Only for dry skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

I have a combination to oily skin type and I bought this product as it claims that it's for all skin types and it suited very well for all skin types But here's the deal it does not work for all the skin types only works for dry to normal. It hydrates and gives glow to your skin.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Fabulous Suncreen

PROS

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 75 Dry Touch Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ is a dream product, the smell is so orangey it feels so amazing and fresh when you apply it. It enriches your skin with vitamin C and A it is non greasy that is the best part of it.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Sunscreen lotion with soft 75 & dry finish. Good for oily skin

PROS

No parabens

This sunscreen lotion is gives a Matte finish and protect your skin from Ultraviolet rays, infrared radiation and gives a smooth and healthy skin for day. Easy to observe in skin pores just apply this before 10 minutes from going to outside. Vitamin C formula recover your skin cells from damage.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Great For Oily Skin

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Vegan

I started using St. BOTANICA Dry Touch sunscreen this summer season and I am super happy with my purchase. Generally all sunscreen after applying leave the skin oily and sticky but this one is super light, non-greasy and gives matter effect. And the best part is it contains no chemicals and is made up of all natural ingredients, so it gives the skin a clear and smooth look. Would surely recommend it for oily skin people.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Perfect sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

I like this sunscreen as it has SPF 75 which is quite good , I am using it daily it’s giving glowy effect as it has Vitamin C also I don’t like one thing if you have oily skin than you can go for it . Rest this is the best sunscreen as not giving the whitish effect .

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Best Matt sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Amazing matt finish sunscreen. Does not make skin oily or patchy. Absorbs really fast in the skin and best to use in this Delhi weather. It makes my skin appear fresh when I go out in the sun. I dont feel sweaty at all. Since it is mineral based, it protects skin from harmful sun rays evenly.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Best sunscreen ever

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

St.  Botanica dry touch SPF 75 sunscreen will protect you from harmful UVA / UVB rays while enriching your skin with vitamin C, A, E, antioxidants that helps to neutralize free radicals, which are the main cause of premature skin aging.  Although we are staying at home but we shouldn't skip sunscreen.  This is so easy to use and does not leave white cast nor is it sticky.  And it has some orange like fragrance and has yellow tint in it some like orange.  This sunscreen leave the skin soft and smooth.  It is suitable for all skin type.  This light weight sunscreen is fast observing with dry touch technology for a non greasy matt finish. And the packaging of this sunscreen is so good, it comes in pump bottle.  I love the product.  Go for it guys.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Matt finish

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

The spf is quite good I find it non grecy nd sticky ... mineral based formula make is to very effective and provides you total protection form harmful sun UV rays ..I like the fect that it comes with the water resistant formula so even you get sweat or something it effectiveness remain same ..the only i don't appreciate that it's smell little weird..

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Best sunscreen for oily skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

I have oily and acne prone skin. For which I was looking for a sunscreen that doesn't make my skin oily. At last I got perfect sunscreen. This claims dry touch mean no extra oily formula and no stickiness. And it does. It smells really good. Vitamin C makes brightening of the skin. I will recommend this for all.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Must try product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Sunscreen are life savers.@stbotanica ❤️this is a mineral based sunscreen that protects your skin from UVA and UVB harmful rays and keeps your skin protected from those tan and sun burns. And this product makes ot easy to even apply, simply gotta spray and done!!!!! Also, all the products of this range contains vitamin c, which acts as a great ingredient for your skin🍊❤️. A must have product for all the girls out there.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Best sunscreen at good cost

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

The best product which protect you from sun-rays. This lotion absorbs in skin very quickly and feels smooth after applying due to dry touch matte. It doesn't make you look dark. I can also put make up over it.. This product is non sticky and water resistance so don't worry about sweat..

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

loved it

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

With protection factor 75 and PA+++, it defends your skin from harmful effect of exposure to high levels of solar radiation. this lotion absorbs rapidly , leaving skin smooth and its non-greesy. also helps to fade dark spots and pigmentation and brightens complexion. it also hydrates skin and it is water resistant.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Good for protecting skin

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

I will be starting of with its packaging. It is beautiful Comes with pump which makes the use even easier. Talking about the smell it is not over fragranced. Good for dry skin. It does not give that much of dry touch. Helps in protecting from tanning. :It made my face look very greasy so i apply it on my hands neck and feet and i am good to go.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

st.botanica sunscreen

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

this is the best sunscreen i have found,it protects the skin from ultravoilent rays and from pollution,it leaves the skin smooth and no greasy,it also has matte finish which i like the most,it stays for a long time as a shield on the skin. it has no harmful chemical in it .

View More…

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 75 Dry Touch Sunscreen gives you high protection against UV and infrared radiation. It is filled with cold-pressed oils that hydrate the skin while Vitamin C treats damage caused by sun exposure, hyperpigmentation, dark spots. This water-resistant formula keeps the skin shielded from the sun for long hours without making it greasy. Vitamins E and A improve the skin's antioxidant defense and nourish the skin. It delivers a non-greasy, dry matte finish. Free from toxic chemicals, this lotion is suitable for all skin types to achieve a smooth, radiant appearance, shielded from the sun.

How To Use St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 75 Dry Touch Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ ?

  • Cleanse and moisturize your face.
  • Squeeze out the adequate amount of St.Botanica Vitamin C SUNSCREEN Lotion SPF 75 and apply on the skin 15 minutes prior to sun exposure.
  • Reapply every two hours or after wiping it off.

St.Botanica Vitamin C SPF 75 Dry Touch Sunscreen UVA UVB PA+++ Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the skin from harmful UV radition.
  • Nourishes and hydrates the skin.
  • Strengthens the skin's antioxidant barrier.
  • Reduces hyperpigmentation and dark spots.
  • Brightens the skin complexion.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.

ASK A QUESTION