ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel
ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel

4.6/5
    9 Reviews

ST D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel is rich in organic aloe vera and vitamin E. This Aloe vera gel can be used by men and women. It works as a natural moisturizer to the skin and also provides protection against UV rays. This gel has fast-absorbing formulation. It provides silky soft skin instantly. This is an excellent moisturizer in the summers for daily use. The gel, when applied on the skin, forms a protective barrier this gel does not have any harmful chemicals and it is a non-sticky formula that leaves no residue on the skin. This product is travel-friendly and cruelty-free.

Avg Rating : 4.6/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8no mineral oils
  • 8no sulphates
  • 8unisex product
  • 8eco-friendly product
  • 7no parabens

Cons

  • 1strong aroma

How To Use ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Apply a generous amount of the gel on clean skin.
  • Massage well for few minutes.

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel Uses And Benefits :

Fights acne and skin irritaion.

Natural moisturiser and sun screen.

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel Ingredients :

Aloe Vera

Vitamin E

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Sort By:
I love it. Raksha approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product

Light-weight

Non-greasy

Hydrating


This Aloe Vera gel is hydrating and non-greasy. It feels light on your skin and absorbs instantly leaving your skin moisturized and supple. I love this so much. Moreover, it has Vitamin E in it. It is best for acne-prone and oily skin. Definitely go for this aloe vera gel.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective product Hetal approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


I am using this product from last 2 months. I applied this gel every night before going to bed on clear skin and believe me it given me like magical result. Before using this gel I am having problem of dry skin on my eye lid , that problem also gone with this ST. D'vence aloe vera gel. It gives cool effect and moisturize your skin without making it shine. it is quick absorbing gel. This gel also be used for sun burn, Minor burn, skin irritation and even to get relief from insect bites. I M using this small size so i can Cary it everywhere so it is travel friendly too.

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel-Effective product-By beauty_bliss2020
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best aloevera gel Mitshu approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


ST. D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel is the best aloevera gel i have used so far. I have already finished one bottle amd ordered another one. It has a very nice fragrance and blends so perfectly. It can be used for the hair, face and the whole body as well. It contains vitamin e which gives a fresh look when you apply it.it is chemical and paraben free. I suggested all my friends to use this product as I'm in love with it

ST. D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel-Best aloevera gel-By mitshu98-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
St dvence aloe vera gel Preity approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


I use daily this aloe Vera gel as a Moisturizer and it helps my skin in every single way. This ST D’VENCE Aloe Vera Gel is great and enriched with pure aloe Vera extract and essential organic element and vitamin E and with non-sticky formula. It protects from UV rays and sun exposure, helps remove dark circles and dark spots, gives a good glowing and vibrant skin. As aloe Vera is itself a natural and pure element which is used in beauty products, Ayurvedic, cosmetics and other medicinal purposes. There is no side effects or any skin problems caused by this gel. It’s very safe to use for both men and women to use aloe Vera gel with any sensitive skin types. It helps fight dry skin, acne, pimples and get rid of wrinkles. It acts as anti ageing property which reduces fine lines and wrinkles and can be used easily on daily basis.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
soothing gel Manju approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


Aloe vera gel is something I usually keep at home in handy. This ST D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel brand is got as a gift from my aunt from a trip. I usually use aloe vera fresh-cut plant. But I lost all the plants and but this is the alternative for the fresh plant. This product has a very decent smell. It gets absorbs to the skin easily without leaving any residue. It is a non-greasy and non-sticky gel. It leaves my skin moisturized and soft by regular use. This gel is safe on te skin as it is free of paraben, mineral oil and sulphates. It does not cause any irritation or allergies on the skin, as it is hypoallergenic. This is the best gel for treating acne and pimples. It also cools down the sunburns. This is good for depigmentation and brightens the skin blemishes and dark spots beside the anti-ageing cream. I use on my head also for treating dandruff and other scalp issues. .

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Gel for skin Aparna approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


Winters every time when ever they come make my skin look so dry and dull. And the existing skin care products that I usually use start stop working in this season. It becomes really difficult to keep my skin grow hydrated and hence I was looking for some alternative to the current moisturiser that I was using. I looked for so many different brands lotions but was not too happy with either of them and then finally I got something. It was not a body lotion but ST D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel. I knew that aloe vera gel would definitely solve this dry skin issues of mine and hence bought the same instantly with our much thinking. The texture of it is really smooth making it really easy to apply over my skin. IT has now turned my skin into so soft and supple. It can be used by my husband too and he is very happy with the way this gel has turned his skin into.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Aloe Vera gel Anitha approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Fast-absorbing formulation.

For soft skin.

Excellent moisturizer.


ST D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel is an awesome gel that you can use on any types of skin, the ingredients are organic and rich in anti-oxidants. As we all know how much beneficial is Aloe Vere for our skin. The gel is easily absorbed into the skin and moisturises from deep. The gel is rich in vitamin E that fights against any harmful infections and also nourishes the skin very well. Aloe vera gel can be used by anyone nothing is specific. The gel removes tan skin and also provides hydration. It is safe to use in all weathers. The product comes in a pump dispenser and good to carry, It is one product that everyone in our family uses. It provides protection against UV rays. I also use this gel on my scalp at times and rinse off with water, hair feels conditioned and hydrated. It is safe for daily use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multitasker Rinku approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS


My friend gifted me the St D'Vence Aloe Vera Geldate and I was very excited to use it due to the multiple benefits that aloevera has on the skin. The product comes packaged in a transparent bottle with a pump mechanism which I found very hygienic and easy to use. I use this gel in multiple ways, I took a small amount of the gel on the palm of my hand and gently massaged it all over my face, hands and legs. The gel beautifully moisturizes the body and makes it feel extremely soft and supple. It enables the skin to lock the moisture levels and keeps it hydrated for a long period of time. The gel has an extremely refreshing fragrance which lingers on to the body for a long period of time. The gel is extremely useful in the application during any skin irritations or insect bites and hence makes it a multipurpose gel for me. My skin looks extremely radiant and soft after using this gel and hence I would always recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Non greasy! Poonam approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No sulphates

Hypoallergenic

Unisex product

Eco-friendly product


Aloe Vera gels are always my favourite especially during summer time. During summers I need an aloe Vera gel for my skin. ST. D'VENCE Aloe Vera Gel quickly gets absorbed in to my skin, without leaving any greasiness or stickiness. Must buy product! Highly recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)