Stay Quirky Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
4
3
5.0

9 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Great variety of shades

Lightweight packaging

I purchased the Stay quirky liquid lipstick based on a friend's recommendation and was quite happy with my experience. The Lipstick has a variety of shades to choose from and hence I picked up quite a few. The packaging is lightweight and travel friendly and the unique brush helps in easy application of the lipstick on my lips. I liked the pigmentation imparted by the lipstick and it settled into a matte finish which looked brilliant on my lips. The lipstick has a decent lasting power and hence I was happy.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Nice applicator brush

Enabled matte finish

My friend was gifted the Stay quirky liquid lipstick and she definitely would recommend this lipstick. She liked the applicator brush of the lipstick which helped in applying the colour on the lips very accurately. Her lips did not feel dry after the application and the lipstick provided a matte finish which looked great. She was happy that the lipstick was transfer resistant and hence saved her the hassle of a touch up.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Average

PROS

Nice pigmentation

I like trying a lot of different lipstick shades from various brands and hence I decided to try the Stay quirky liquid lipstick. I was not very happy with my experience of using this lipstick. The applicator brush is average and I found the pigmentation of the lipstick decent. The lipstick did not last long on my lips and got easily transferred which was a big let down. I would may not opt for this lipstick again.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Just too good

PROS

Great coverage

Smudge-proof

My colleague tried the Stay quirky liquid lipstick as she had read a lot about it on the internet. She was happy with the experience of using this lipstick and was amazed with the variety of shades available. The lipstick offered rich pigmentation and a great coverage on the lips which was impressive. She did not find the lipstick smudging or getting messy after wearing it even for a great number of hours.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Brilliant coverage

Nourished lips

My mum used the Stay quirky liquid lipstick as she had an upcoming party to attend. She was very excited to use this lipstick and she loved the packaging which she said is travel friendly. The lipstick gave a brilliant coverage to the lips and she also found the lipstick nourishing her lips well. The lipstick did not transfer easily and stayed on the lips for a good 6 to 7 hours.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Effective

PROS

Nice packaging

Mild on lips

My boss shared her experience of using the Stay quirky liquid lipstick. The packaging, she mentioned was decent and lightweight she also admired the applicator brush as it enabled her to apply the lipstick with complete precision. The lipstick did not smudge or mess up even after wearing it for a good 5 hours. She found it easy to remove this lipstick with a mild makeup remover. She never experienced any irritation or side effects of this lipstick.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Attractive packaging

Effective applicator brush

I am very particular about the lipsticks I used and hence when my friend recommended me to try the Stay quirky liquid lipstick I decided to try it. What attracted me to this lipstick is that it is vegan and cruelty free and hence I felt it would be very mild on my skin. The packaging is definitely attractive and I loved the applicator brush which helped me to apply the lipstick with complete ease. My lips looked extremely gorgeous after every application and hence I was very happy with my experience.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

My best pal

PROS

Great number of shades

Great pigmentation

My sister claims that the Stay quirky liquid lipstick is her best pal because she ensures to carry it wherever she goes. She loved the sleek and gorgeous packaging of the lipstick completely and adored the pigmentation and coverage that the lipstick imparted. The lipstick enabled a beautiful matte finish which made her lips look very gorgeous. She was very impressed with the variety of shades available and surely would try more.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Just about ok

PROS

My neighbour tried the Stay quirky liquid lipstick and found it to be a very average one. She liked the packaging of the lipstick however was not very convinced with the applicator brush as she did not find it sturdy. The lipstick did not last very long on her lips and she felt the need of a reapplication which was definitely and let down for her. She also found her lips feeling dry after the application and hence she would not prefer using this lipstick again.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Does what it claims

PROS

Glides easily

Great applicator

My sister was in all praises after using the Stay quirky liquid lipstick. She mentioned, that the lipstick contains Vitamin E and she loved the texture of the lipstick which glided easily on the lips. The applicator brush made it very simple to apply the lipstick with complete accuracy. She was impressed with the shades available in this range and would definitely try more shades from this lipstick range.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Treat for my lips

PROS

Decent packaging

Great lasting power

I love applying lipsticks and making my lips look more gorgeous and hence when I was looking out for a new lipstick, I decided to opt for the Stay quirky liquid lipstick. The packaging of the lipstick is decent and travel friendly. The liquid offered an intense pigmentation and the lipstick provided a matte finish to my lips which I loved. I liked the longevity of the lipstick and I was impressed that it did not transfer easily.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Drying Formula

PROS

Vegan

Cruelty-free

Toxic-free

Transfer-resistant

Available in various shades

Cute packaging

Good staying power

Smudge-proof

This one was my 1st ever liquid lipstick which I bought with my own money and the shade i picked ( you’re my girl crush) is soo beautiful its a purplish pink sort of dark pink with hint of purple.. the applicator is very nice but the formula Is very drying which i don’t like .. its Looks very Patchy and uncomfortable...

View More…

Define your lips and look bold with Stay Quirky Liquid Lipstick. Infused with vitamin E, the liquid lipstick has a soft texture that glides effortlessly over lips and gives a smooth coverage with just a single stroke. It is available in various vibrant shades that include ranges of browns, reds, pinks, and nudes. The shades are intensely pigmented and deliver highly saturated color that settles with a perfect matte finish. The leaf-shaped applicator brush is specially designed to cover all the corners of your lips and offers precise application. The product is formulated to dry quickly, and once set, it does not budge at all. This lipstick is vegan and cruelty-free.

How To Use Stay Quirky Liquid Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate your lips.
  • Gently swipe the applicator brush with the product over your upper and lower lips staying within the natural lines of your lips.

Stay Quirky Liquid Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Intensely pigmented shades.
  • Offers matte finish.
  • Gives smooth and opaque coverage.
  • Precise application.
  • Lips look bold and beautiful.

Stay Quirky Liquid Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Too hot for date night 7
  • Kiss buddies 20
  • Millennial slang 19
  • Kiss you shouldn't miss 18
  • Savage redefined 17
  • Busy being hot 16
  • Blood of my enemies 15
  • Eff you see Kay 14
  • Right attire for celeb night 12
  • Smarty pants, bossy lips 11
  • Ex ex ex 10
  • You're my girl crush 9
  • Non objectifiable 8
  • Hot in every language 6
  • Color goals 5
  • Naughty conversation starter 4
  • I woke up like this 3
  • Spooning guaranted 1
  • You glad to see me 21
  • Smoochin 22
  • Slutty chocolate kiss 24
  • Drunk in lust 26
  • Let's make a pearl necklace 27
  • Love bruises 29
  • Vampires love bite 30
  • My waky adventure 13
  • Can I borrow a kiss 2
  • Killing it 23
  • Sultry funch 28