StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

31 Reviews

23
8
4.5

9 months ago

Body wash with amazing rose fragrance

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

This st botanica rose rose Otto glow body wash is my current favourite. The fragrance is mind blowing. It makes you take bath again and again and inspire of taking multiple showers it doesn’t dries out. It keeps the skin soft and nourished. I feel really fresh as a daisy after the shower.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Luxurious fragrance

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I bought this body wash and have been using since a month now! Gentle cleanser makes skin fresh instantly and glowing! Does not strip off natural oils from skin and rose fragrance lingers throughout the day I feel so good after taking a shower with this makes all dirt, grime and odour go away

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Totally awesome

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Being a great fan of Bulgarian rose I choose this bady wash. It's awesome refreshing fragrance will blew up mind. It make so much good foam. It's free from SLS , Parabens & sulphate. It's fragrance doesn't stays for long but it is refreshing and soothing. Doesn't make your skin dry, keep you moisturized for few hours. I m in love with this bady wash.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Review on St botanica Bulgarian rose ottoglow bodywash- Vrutti Thakkar

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Been using this product daily now. I really love how this makes my skin so soft and it feels so fresh. Also the fragrance is so amazing and it lingers for 2 3 hours. I personally love this particular body wash. Also you need less amount of it and this bottle will last you quite long. It is definitely worth the price.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

simply amazing on the skin

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Value for money

Suitable for all skin types

If you love an aromatherapy Body Wash which has the twin effect of revitalizing the body and the mind then, St. Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash is just the product you have been waiting for 🤩 It has an irresistible fragrance of roses 🌹, which lingers on for hours after the shower and is suitable for all skin types, which is the best part of the product. I have a super sensitive skin and don't usually get the suitable products to match my skin type but, I was surprised to use this body wash which not only suited my skin but, also moisturized, nourished, and helped to protect the skin from microbes. It creates a rich, creamy lather that gently removes dust, dead skin cells and grease without drying out the skin and is free from Sulfates, Paraben, phthalate, Mineral oil and other potentially toxic chemicals

View More…
1 0

shilpa M

test sdfsdf.

4.4

10 months ago

It hydrates and cleanses the skin

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I was having dry skin issue in monsoon so I tried st. Botanica Bulgarian rose otto glow body wash instead of using soap. This body wash deeply hydrates the skin. It lathers well and it has a very pleasant floral fragrance that last for whole day. I am completely satisfied with this body wash.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Good Choice

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Foaming

I buy this product after recommendation of my frnd started using from one week it has pleasant fragrance im searching for something with pleasanf fragrance for long and this product from st botanica fulfill it after using it I feel so fresh and have a nice fragrance I recommend everyone to give it a try

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Silky skin like rose

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

This body wash has become one of my favourite bathing essentials. I am seriously in love with this product. It’s fragrance is so pleasant. I am using this daily .Shape of the bottle is very attractive.It leaves body hydrated and clean as well. Worth buying and will buy it again and again.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

royal bath experience

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

This body wash seems as if you are literally bathing with roses !! The fragrance is unique and very strong !! It forms good lather quickly and leaves skin hydrated and fresh !! Post Shower skin is moisturised and feels soft and bouncy with a strong rose smell Really loved this one !!

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Loved the product

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I don't really like rose 🌹 I don't use anything rose related but this Shower gel has another place in my heart, tbh I love Shower gels I just can't get enough of them, this product by St botanica is legit so soft I mean not only just after washing but also after a day too it truly provides the elasticity and the natural glow which is very rare to find but again I just don't like the smell seriously 😂🌹🌹 but overall its performance is nice.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Smells lovely

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I love the rosy smell of this body wash. It was exactly what I hoped it would smell like! I was so excited to receive it and it didn’t disappoint. Makes my skin moisturized instead of dry, which is great since I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. Happy I got this!

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Very Hydrating

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Hydrating

Been using this for more than two weeks now and beside the pleasant fragrance it has, it leaves the body hydrated and clean as well. My skin doesn't become dry after wash with it. I love the product. It is non-greasy and is sls paraben free. Leaves the skin really fresh and glowing.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Must try if you are into good fragrance bodywahses

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I have used a lot of products from St. botanica. This is by far the best range from this brand. The smell is divine. None of the other products have a fragrance like this one. It lathers well. Cleanses the skin from deep within leaving it feeling fresh. Its a must try!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Finally found out my type of body wash

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Finally found the body wash that doesn't dries out the skin. Usually after using body washes my skin used to feel little dried out or it didn't lather well but this body wash cleans the skin so well without making it dry plus the fragrance lasts for a good amount of time

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing long lasting Rose Fragrance

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

Packaging

Maintains PH balance

I am in awe of the packaging and the fragrance of this body wash. The pump bottle is so beautiful. It has an amazing rose fragrance that won't go till long after the shower. It removes impurities, dirt without disturbing the oil or pH balance of the skin. Free from sulphates and harmful chemicals. Goodness of rose essential oil nourishes the skin.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

amazing product

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulfates

Such an amazing body wash. Was wanting one from so long and when I finally got my hands on this, I am loving it. It smells so fresh and keeps the body rejuvenated and cleanses it well enough. The skin feels so plump and smooth after using this. Loved this brand's products.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Awesome and makes u feel great.

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

I just like to use products which has smell of rose in it. I tried many but this one from st Botanice is just awesome...... I like this the most and one of my favourite because not only it does not contains chemical but for being it save on delicate skin too. .... This body wash lathers very well and makes body soft and glowing. I have seen this changes from first use itself and would be trying other variants too from this brand soon. I would like to recommend this to all who love Rose's, I'm sure u will just love it.....

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must-buy

PROS

No Parabens

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash has an amazing fragrance that lights up the mood. It is suitable for all skin types. The best thing about this body wash is it maintains the pH level and is paraben-free. The gel forms rich lather so is used in very less quantity.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Awesome

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

It's super smooth and soft on the skin.

After wash skin feels soft and glows differently

St.Botanica Rose Body Wash is too good. I will repurchase it soon. It's very refreshing. Fragrance is very sweet. And lasts for a long time. Keeps the skin soft and glowy for a long time. I am really liking it and looking forward to buying another one. It also makes me feel luxurious at the same time.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Makes Ur Skin Smooth

PROS

No Parabens

No SLS

No Sulfates

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Pleasing fragrance

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Body Wash is an awesome product..makes Ur skin smooth shiny and plump...it was hydrating as well..guys hurry up and buy it...it works wonders ....also it was a pleasant fragrance that makes ur mind calm, feels refreshing at the same time.

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash cleanses your body, maintaining your natural skin complexion. It is packed with powerful ingredients with antiseptic properties that help to balance the pH level, moisturize the skin, regenerate skin cells, tighten the pores, and thus, make skin soft. It nourishes the skin by removing the dead skin cells and impurities. It is cruelty-free, vegan, and does not contain any toxic chemicals making ideal for all skin types. The antioxidants and antiseptic properties present in the body wash fight against aging.

How To Use StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash ?

  • Wet your body.
  • Pump a small amount of body wash on to your palms.
  • Apply all over the body.
  • Rinse thoroughly and wash with clean water.

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Body Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in detoxifying the skin.
  • Provides glowing skin.
  • Aids in removing deep impurities.
  • Maintains natural complexion.

ASK A QUESTION