StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

27 Reviews

24
3
4.8

5 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

Cruelty-free

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Love the product. It gently removes the dirt and oil and gives a clean and soft skin. Its creamy texture cleans the skin softly . Love the fragrance . A really nice product . Definitely going to use it for a longer time . Plus it cna be used by any skin type person.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Hydrating cleansing milk

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

Botanical actives

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Cleanses, moisturizes, and nourishes the skin @stbotanica.india (StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk) ⏺ Cleansing milk with fresh fragrance of roses keeps skin healthy, dust free and fresh letting the skin breathe from inside. ⏺ The main ingredients of this cleansing milk is vitamin C, lemon, orange extracts, aloe vera, honey which helps in skin hydration and removes blemishes. ⏺ Vitamin B3 helps in locking the moisture into the skin. ⏺ Non oily texture. ⏺ Gives instant brightening effect after every use. ⏺ Best to remove makeup, oil, dust, toxins, and dead skin cells from the skin. ⏺ Suits my oily skin too. ⏺ Perfect cleansing solution and does not leave skin dry, stretched, scratchy after use.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

The goodness of rose for your skin

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

The St. Botanica Bulgarian Rose otto glow cleansing milk is something you cant miss upon. The pleasant smell, the non oily texture and the color of this cleansing milk is all lovely. It smells of rose and keeps your skin clean and gives it a brightening effect after the use.I would recommend yo to definitely give it a try.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best product

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Since I live in Visakhapatnam, it's really polluted here, and I wanted to try this cleansing milk. I mainly use them for removing impurities and to remove my makeup. And my skin is really sensitive it didn't have any side effects, hence I am happy with the results. Moreover it helped my skin to smoothen. I really love how it has a pleasant fragrance.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

Botanical actives

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

This is really an amazing product, I recommend you all to buy this product😍 I'm really happy with this st botanica rose otto glow cleansing milk. It also helps for cleaning your makeup And nourishes your skin soo much. This product is buying worth it. And it has a pump from which we can easily use this.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Loved the rich creamy texture

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Texture fine

Colour of the Bottle ie amazing packaging

value for money

Amazing product with a lingering fragrance. Loved the color combination used in the styling of the product. The rich creamy texture helps in nourishing and hydrating the skin. It gently cleanses the skin of dirt without leaving it dry. I instantly fell in love with the fragrance which stays for long enough.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

One product Many Benefits.

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

This rose cleansing milk is one of the most wonderful Cleasing milk I have came across with. It cleans the face gently and I also use this as a face cream. It is not sticky at all. The fragrance is mind blowing. I'm in love with this product. The bottle is also so attractive and pump make it more easy to use. It's really handy and perfect to take anywhere.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

AMAZING CLEANSING MILK

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

An Amazing Cleansing milk which cleanses, mosturizes and norurishes the skin. Love the fragrance. Really soft on the skin. Texture is super creamy. Product is very useful to clean and moisturise the skin at the same time. Bottle comes with the pump which is super convenient to use. Would definitely recommend the product to you guys!

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

I have been using st.botanica rose otto glow cleansing milk from 3 days and this is really a great product as its not harsh on skin. Its scent is also pleasant giving a refreshed feeling. Its texture is so smooth and is absolutely chemical free. It helps in removing dirt from your face. This cleansing milk is really effective which nourishes abd hydrates your skin.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

St Botancia Cleansing Milk Review

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

St Botancia Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk has such a good rose fragnance, is so light in weight and definitely helps in getting rid of the pores, I’m reviewing this after using it for a week now and my skin can literally feel the difference as it has become smooth St Botancia Cleansing Milk has Velvelty Texture and keeps skin soft and protected, to use spread on face and neck, leave it for few seconds and wipe with moist cotton, also it doesn’t contain any harsh chemicals or soap which irritates the skin, I’ve used this for removing my makeup too and it has done quite a good too, I’ve used many Cleansing Milk before but trust me this is so far the best Cleansing Milk you’ll ever use The delivery was so quick that this product got delivered to me in less than 2 days by Amazon.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Clean the skin so gently

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Love the packaging , according to the price its worth to try. There is no toxin in it like parabens, sulphates etc. Also it can be used for all skin types. With the fragrance of rose this cleaninsng milk s perfect to remove all the dirt particle from your skin.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Removes makeup like magic

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Melts makeup

It comes with a pump. Has a very eyecatching pink color. Has slimy texture making it perfect to massage and get rid of the makeup. doesn't burn eyes .leaves face glowing and moisturized after the makeup removal. meant for all skin types and has no parabens sulphates or mineral oil.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Everyday cleanser

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Firstly i love the beautiful rosy fragrance it has.. secondly when i first took the product on my palm i thought it won't cleanse as this looks so milky but to my surprise my whole face was squeaky cleansed and all the dirt was cleansed without drying out the skin. Moreover it adds a little glow to your face ...

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Make up remover too

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

St. Botanica rose otto cleansing milk has Bulgarian Rose otto, Aloe vera, Rose water, Lemon, and Orange that reveals the complexion of skin. Its consistency is just apt. Love to use it as make up remover which also hydrates and moisturises my skin. It cleanses skin gently and I love the soothing scent!

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Works great for sensitive skin. True to its claims

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Hydrating

I had tried so many face cleansers but this one is so just perfect and I'm glad I tried this. I have sensitive combinational, acne prone skin and it is working great for my skin. It clears all the makeup residue, dirt grime and thoroughly cleans the face. The fragrance is rosy and really mild. The pacakging is convenient and is a pump dispenser which can be locked also so its easy to carry during travel too. It does not leaves the face greasy or dry so great for all skin types and it did not break me out. I'll be definitely repurchasing it. Thanks style craze and st. Botanica.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Worth all your money!

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

Rich, creamy formula

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Have tried quite a few other brands of cleansing milk before and this one is by far the most satisfying one. Product quality is really good. Leaves a lingering fragrance behind. I have super dry skin and it works just fine for me. One must try this one. Worth all your money.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Amazing cleanser for face and neckn

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

I am using this product since few days and here I got some results. So here I am discussing it's positive and negative sides. Pros : 1. This cleanser removes the dirt fully and gives a super hydrating and nourishing skin. 2. It soothes the skin gently. 3. It is pure organic and real. So no point of chemicals. 4. It doesn't have any pungent smell. 5. It has beautiful and smooth texture. 6. Really effective for all skin type. Cons : 1. The packaging was average. All over it's an amazing product and highly recommend.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Best cleansing milk

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

Love this cleansening milk from St.Botanica. It is the st.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleaning Milk. It is free from Parabens, sulphates, mineral oils and phthalets. The best thing about this product is it is CRUELTY FREE and VEGAN. The rich and creamy formula gentely soothes the skin and makes it super soft. Suits all skin types. But best works for oily or normal to oily skin. I highly recomend this peoduct. ❤❤❤

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Very nice product

PROS

Pump dispenser

Lingering fragrance

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

Botanical actives

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Rich, creamy formula

Gentle and smooth on skin

Ideal for normal to dry skin

I am really very satisified with this product👍🌈♥️ and five star are deserving for this product⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐...its rejuvenating effect helps in revealing the inner radiance of the skin and also it is very good for removing makeup and dirt..and the moisture mantle helps in protecting the skin from pollution ...love the scent of rose.. one of the best product with affordable price💯

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best cleansing milk

PROS

Melt down waterproof mascara

St botanica cleansing milk is really good. I'm using this product past few weeks. And I'm in love with this product. It's really good for dry skin. After washing my face it just gives me a beautiful healthy soft skin. If you're oily skin type person stay away from this.because it's really creamy .

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk is a triple-action formula that cleanses, moisturizes, and nourishes the skin. It effectively dissolves dirt, grime, makeup, letting the skin breathe free from all impurities. It keeps the skin in check from pollution and reduces the damage. While Aloe Vera and honey hydrate the skin, vitamin C and lemon lighten dark spots and blemishes. The presence of Bulgarian Rose Otto leaves a lingering fragrance while replenishing the natural luminosity of the skin, and Vitamin B3 seals the moisture to reveal a smooth, radiant, glowing complexion.

How To Use StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk ?

  • Gently spread StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk all over the face and neck.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes.
  • Wipe it off using a cotton pad or rinse, if desired.

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Cleansing Milk Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin off impurities, makeup, dirt.
  • Moisturizes and nourishes the skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Improves the skin tone and texture of the skin.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Makes skin clear and radiant.
  • Restores moisture.

ASK A QUESTION