StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

22 Reviews

16
6
5.0

12 months ago

Rose toner – good for hydration

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Toner is a very important step in our skin care routine which most of us tend to ignore. It's main function is to hydrate our skin. I love this rose toner from st.botanica Bulgarian rose Otto glow toner because of its freshness feel. And the smell! It's wow. Love it. The packaging is also preety with a transparent cover. After I was my face I take a little amount and pat it in my skin and layer it up with a moisturizer. I love using rose water or a rose based toner because it kind of gives a pinky glow on the face and hydrates my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

super hydrating and the fragrance is just wow

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

amazing fragrance

refreshing

I have been using this facial toner for a couple of days now and I absolutely love how it leaves my skin hydrated, healthy and fresh It had literally helped in bringing out my skins natural radiance and it has a heavenly fragrance of rose that instantly calms and de-stresses you Most important it’s quite gentle on my skin and it’s free of alcohol, parabens and sulfates and is suitable for all skin types I am totally loving my smooth, soft and hydrated skin. You should definitely give this facial toner a try for a super hydrated and healthy skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

Smells amazing

Refreshing

Gives instant glow

Pocket friendly

The product is amazing and totally worth the money. It helps to improve the texture of skin and gives instant glow. It can be used by any skin type. Love the fragnance. Very refreshing. It helps tighten the pores and improves skin's tecture as well. One of the perfect toners for everyday use.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Excellent facial toner for all skin types

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

Bulgarian rose otto glow facial toner is an amazing product I have ever tried ,excellent rose fragrance heavenly smell ,within a 2 to 3 usages I could see my skin becoming smooth and soft it has tighten my skin pores ,it has controlled my oiliness .mainly it's a chemical free product .would surely recommend to my friends and family.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Super hydrating toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

Bulgarian rose facial toner suitable for all skin types and zero paraben,sulphate and alcohol free product. This toner has strong fresh rose fragrance of rose and special designed to pull your out of stress and calm you down. Detoxify and hydrates your skin. Been using this for more than a week now. Results have been amazing.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Refreshing face toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

St.botanica toner is a good recommendation .. to remove the dirt or cleanse the face after makeup.. it cleanses as well as moisturises ur skin ..and as is free from paraben ., alcohol and sulphates .. so doesn’t harms ur skin and there is no dryness .. infact it hydrates the skin.. feeling good and fresh after use

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

A good and refreshing toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

I've never used a hydrating toner before, this St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner will be my first purchase and I am completely satisfied with the product. It gave a tingly sensation on my face when I applied it, which means it was working well and cleaning out the dirt and grime from the face. After the application it left a fresh glow on my face.Also it has no alcohol, parabens and SLS which is really good for the skin in the long run. Hence, a highly recommended product for everyone.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing and Hydrating

PROS

Travel-friendly

Soothing

I have been using this toner for more than a weak now and I am loving it. The fragrance is so nice and our skin feels hydrated after use. The packaging is travel friendly. It can be used on all skin types. My skin felt fresh after regular use. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Hydrating face toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

St.botanica Rose 🌹 face toner is such a cool, refreshing and hydrating face toner that you will just love it! It has a gentle and soothing formula. If you wanna clean up your face without making it greasy or excessively dry, this one is for you! It has an enchanting mild fragrance. Made of roses it leaves your skin fresh and cleansed.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must Have Facial Toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

Fragrance

Natural ingredients

I know you must be knowing about the benefits of rose water for your skin already... But here are the few reasons why I would recommend this product... 1. The smell of the product is very mesmerizing... 2. Easy to use with a cotton pad... 3. Natural ingredients like aloe vera, neem, etc. 4. More beneficial than regular rosewater... And many more... I would highly recommend this product❤️

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Soothing fragarnce

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

This rose-based facial toner by St.Botanica gives instant hydration. It calms my skin and refreshes it. The rose fragrance is very soothing. Take a small amount on a cotton swab and wipe. There are no chemicals which makes it a safe choice. I have been using St.Botanica products for more than 6 months now and they have shown great results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

amazing toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No alcohol

No sulfates

St.Botanica Bulgarian Facial Toner is an amazing product. I loved it highly recommended. It makes skin very refreshing and clean. It has a beautiful rose scent as well. Makes skin feel soft and supple. I use it everyday. Its the perfect face toner. My face feels so smooth and gives it such a beautiful fragrance to it which lasts all day I'm very happy with the product.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best Skin Toner

PROS

No parabens

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

One of the best toners for flawless skin . This product hydrates your skin and keeps it fresh for the entire day, best for all skin types as it is free from harmful chemicals and is worth a purchase . I totally recommend this product specially to dry skin people like me. I love this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Refreshing toner

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

I have a very sensitive acne prone skin and finding a good and affordable toner for skin like mine is a treasure. I'm using this product for a week now and all it provides my skin is hydration, freshness and glow. It didn't give me any tingling or breakout on my acne. It is alcohol, parabens, silicon and sulphate free. Love the properties of the toner very soothing and keep my pores clean. The only thing I am not a fan of is fragrance. It can affect sensitive skin in multiple ways. So try the product first and if it doesn't itch, you are good to go.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Rose Otto Glow Toner

PROS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

St.botanica Rose Otto Glow Toner is my very first purchase from the brand and I must say it has not disappointed me a bit and I absolutely love the packaging, the look of the bottle and the amazing rose fragrance is so soothing and obviously the freshness is something real! Definitely recommending this product!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Good toner

PROS

I have been using the deep hydration facial toner by St.Botanica for a few days and I'm very satisfied with this product. It's natural and smells so good. I'm using this toner on my skin everyday. Aroma of this toner is good. No alcohol and no sulphates so it's good for our skin. I apply it as the base of makeup and also use it to remove makeup, after that you don't even need to wash your face. It leaves my face hydrated. It made my face soft and glowy. Highly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best facial Toner For All Skin Types

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

The best thing about StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner is that it is suitable for all skin types. It not only helps soothing and refreshing the skin but also provides a calm, pure, and hydrating effect. It is light and free from sulphate, silicon, parabens, alcohol, and mineral oil. It has skin rejuvenating properties and smells great. It is also useful for those who have large skin pore problems since it keeps clean and tighten pores to help reduce sebum overproduction. It helps restore the healthy moisture and balance pH of the skin. It effectively removes impurities on skin making the skin clear and toned. I would highly recommend it since I've seen considerably good changes in my skin after using it.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Pleasant fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly

No SLS

No sulfates

Soothing

I was looking for a skin toner for myself. I wanted a toner which could give cooling and soothing effect on my face during the summers. I came across St. Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Toner. It provides deep hydration to the summers. I liked the cooling effect that it gives on my face. The fragrance is really nice that of rose. It is pink in colour and comes in a transparent plastic bottle. The packaging is quite sturdy. I take the toner on cotton ball and wipe my face with it. It leaves a fresh feeling on the face. It immediately takes away the tired look from the face. The price is quite reasonable too. I use it every day whenever I feel sweaty on my face.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing rose fragrance!

PROS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

St.botanica rose Otto glow toner is my very first purchase from the brand and I must say it has not disappointed me a bit, I love the packaging, the look of the bottle, the amazing rose fragrance is so soothing and obviously the freshness is something real, I absolutely recommend this product!

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My skin feels fresh and glowing

PROS

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No SLS

No alcohol

No sulfates

Soothing

Suitable for all skin types

Got this St.Botanica Bulgarian rose toner few days back. It's the very first time I changed my regular rose water and tried this one. It really feels amazing. Your skin can never go wrong with this Rose Toner. It has calming properties that soothe and relax your skin. For oily skin, it's enough to hydrate. You won't need any mosturiser everytime. Will definitely buy again ♥️

View More…
View All Reviews

The StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner is enriched with natural ingredients that provide great hydration and keeps the skin clean and pure. Bulgarian Rose oil has excellent rejuvenating properties and shows a calming effect on your mind. The facial toner aids in detoxifying and refreshing the skin. The key ingredients of the product help maintain a healthy complexion and show excellent moisturizing effect. Hazel helps in reducing the visibility of pores, tightening the pores, and decreasing the excess sebum production. Vitamin B3 and ProVitamin B5 act as the protective moisture shield.

How To Use StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner ?

  • Wash your face thoroughly.
  • Take a cotton pad.
  • Dampen the pads with the facial toner.
  • Gently sweep the toner over the face, around the eyes, and over the neck.

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Deep Hydration Facial Toner Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps to remove the traces of make-up.
  • Aids in removing impurities.
  • Maintains the skin pH level.
  • Acts as a base layer for cosmetics.

ASK A QUESTION