StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

28 Reviews

20
7
1
4.3

7 months ago

Hydrating face wash

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

This face wash is so gentle and effective! My skin is acne prone and it immensely improved my skin without stripping off my skin oils! As a doctor I recommend this as it is free from all damaging harsh chemicals which are present in most of the products! Love this facewash

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Get Rose glow with St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Facewash

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Soft on the skin

Does not dry up the face

Does not burn the eyes

This face wash from St.Botanica is very light and soft on the skin just like the rose petals are . It has a pleasant fragrance ,does not try up the skin after washing the face-wash and gives you that rose glow .Easy to carry anywhere and apply .Best part is it is all chemical free , sulphate free , so is safe to apply on the skin and suits all skin types. A good investment for your face .

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

Give it a try

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

So I've been using this Rose Facewash for over a week now the face wash is really nice I did find my skin a lot smoother and fresh too but I don't like the consistency its way too thin, if you're a clumsy person like me you won't like the consistency and eventually you won't use it (probably) but it does a pretty good job in giving you a clear skin. I would recommend it but just be careful you're going to waste some of it in the start 😂♥️♥️

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

the fragnance is wow

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

The face wash is just fantastic because of the below reasons: 1. The fragnance is very addictive and strong. In love with it 2. It is totally safe as it is chemical free and has no harmful sulphates and parabeens 3. Makes skin smooth, soft, cleanses pores and hydrates well!! 4. Gentle on skin.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Feel fresh

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

It's an amazing product ..... Instant glow on your face after one wash . It's smooth and gentle . The fragnance of the product is wow ... It makes your skin smooth and soft .. o e should use it for immediate reaction . Both men and women can use it

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I have used many face washes and I also ordered this one because I wanted to try it because of its Rose contents. So I found its formula very light which makes my skin really soft, oil free and glowing as well. It's also a travel friendly face wash because of its fragrance.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Awesome Facewash

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I've started using the St.Botanica Bulgarian Otto Glow Face Wash since the last two days but, even after the first wash I noticed an instant glow on my face. It is enriched with Vitamin rich Rosehip oil, which gently moisturises the skin. It has a blissful rose fragrance. Unlike other face washes, it is really mild on the skin. It leaves the skin baby soft without making my face dry and flaky. This is the best choice for people with dry skin. Even a coin sized amount of face wash is enough to rejuvenate your skin. The biggest plus point is it has no harmful chemicals and free from SLS and Parabens.

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Awesome Fragrance

PROS

No parabens

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash & ordered it because I was tempted to try it because of the Rose Extracts & no parabens ingredients. The fragrance lost till whole day for 8-9 hours and skin feels so smooth after the from day started to use. The face wash keeps my skins hydrated, moisturized and fresh throughout the day. Minerals and parabens free.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Highly recommended product!!!

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

It’s been a few days since I have ordered St.Botanica Rose Face Wash and I must say I am in love with this product. I am using so many face wash but this is the best face wash I have been used till now. In fact, my kids also are in love with this product. This product has a mild rose fragrance and the texture is too good. This facewash is very gentle and keeps the skin moist after wash. The face wash Rosehip oil that is rich in vitamin C and vitamin E help maintain the elasticity of the skin. This face wash helps remove dust and clear pores, and your skin feels so clean. Just take a small amount of face wash on your palms and gently massage on your face. Use twice a day one in the morning and one at night for the best result.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Suitable for all skin types

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

I've used a lot of face washes and it's merely because not many face wash products suit my skin as it's a mixture of sensitive & oily skin. I came across St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash & ordered it because I was tempted to try it because of the Rose Extracts & no parabens ingredients. My first opinion after using this for some time was that the fragrance and the freshness this product gives your skin is amazing. The face wash keeps my skins hydrated, moisturized and fresh throughout the day as it cleanses the pores very thoroughly. Definitely worth a try. PS: I would recommend a patch test for any kind of skincare product you use!

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Rejuvenating Face Wash

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

After trying various face wash products for my sensitive skin, I came across St.Botanica Bulgarian Face Wash, and I was tempted to go for this product due to the presence of natural ingredients such as rose extracts, etc. I have been using this face wash for some time, and I am very happy with the results. The mild and pleasant fragrance makes me refreshed and keeps my skin moisturized, supple, and hydrated by cleansing the pores thoroughly. Ultimate luxury to indulge in and feel relaxed..!! Definitely worth trying.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Glowy Looking Skin

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Get glowy looking skin with this facewash. I have been trying St.Botanica Bulgarian Face Wash for more than 2 weeks and now I can write my review on this. My skin feel baby soft and the smell is just like roses on your skin. No more bumps on your skin get crystal clear skin with this face wash. Minerals and parabens free.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Just like rose petals

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow face wash is soo gentle on the skin and smells divine, just like the garden of roses. My skin feels really soft just like rose petals. Also it is paraben free and has no mineral oils, SLS and sulphate. It is meant for all skin types and is definitely value for money.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Amazing face wash..

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I write the feedback after 2 week use. Amazing rose fragrance which feels fresh whole day..and the formulas are really appreciatable..skin glow, maintains the moisture. Just love it..This face wash lathers well yet its mild. The subtle Rose smell is soothing. Make sure you lightly massage on your face for a minute before it rinsing off with cold water. Package looks royal.. formula consistency is runny.

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Best Fragrance Facewash

PROS

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

One of the best fragrance facewash with smooth texture..I purchased this for just a try but now I say that I will use it continuously as I like the ingredients present in it..they are harmless and very effective for skin.. I like to re-purchase St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Face Wash for me and my husband.. Thank you stylecraze.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Must try this product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I purchased St.Botanica face wash as I wanted to give this a try. The face wash smells amazing with the rose scent and packaging looks so nice and amazing. After very first use, this face wash brings instant freshness to the skin making it look hydrated and clear. Does not dry out skin and leaves the skin moisturised. Must try product.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Satisfied with the Face Wash

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Lovely product feels so good. When applied to the skin, removes dirt and pollution. Moreover suits all skin types and has an amazing fragrance, my mom used this product since many days, and she then recommended it to me too and trust me guys I got awesome results and am very happy with the face wash.

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Smooth texture

My colleague recommended this. I just like this product. I will recommend it to my friends too. For daily, its an amazing face wash do try. The look gives u freshness. The smell is too good. I m very particular about face wash, but yes, u can give a try this product definitely.

View More…
3.5

10 months ago

Love ittt

PROS

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Its like one of the best face washes I have come across, it has like a pleasing fragrance, and I love that, my skin got smoother and silk-ier, its like great according to me, a must-try , the price of this face wash is even pocket friendly, its a go From my side.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Refreshing

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

One of the best smelling face washes I have ever used. StBotanica Rose face wash has a divine rose smell. After very first use, this face wash brings instant freshness to the skin making it look hydrated and clear. Does not dry out skin and leaves the skin moisturised. Must try product.

View More…
View All Reviews

The StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash helps in deep cleansing, protects complexion, moisturizes the skin, and makes you feel fresh. The face wash blends with a unique formulation that hydrates and tones the skin. It keeps the skin moisturized, creating a moisture barrier. It makes the skin feel velvety soft. Essential oils included in the face wash aid in re-energizing the skin and increasing suppleness.

How To Use StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash ?

  • Wet your palm.
  • Now, squeeze a small amount of face wash onto your palm.
  • Rub the face wash in between your palm thoroughly to generate lather.
  • Apply the lather on your face by massaging it in a circular motion.
  • Rinse well and wash the face with clean water.
  • For the best results, apply the face wash twice a day.

StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleans the face by removing dirt and pollution.
  • Encourages to tone the skin evenly.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Helps to keep the skin healthy.

ASK A QUESTION