StBotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

28 Reviews

20
7
1
4.5

11 months ago

Awesome Face wash!

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I purchased this face wash as I wanted to give this a try. The face wash smells amazing with the rose scent and the packaging looks so nice and luxurious. This face wash doesn't dry out the skin unlike other face washes. After using this I felt so fresh and rejuvenating. I recommend you to give this a try if you're looking for a good face wash.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Awesome face wash!

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Purchased this face wash as I wanted to give this a try. The face wash smells amazing with the rose scent and the packaging looks so nice and luxurious. It doesn't dry out the skin unlike other face washes. It feels so fresh and rejuvenating after using this. I recommend you to give this a try if you're looking for a good face wash.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Buy it once, you will love it twice.

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Oh, my God! This Bulgarian face wash is so amazing. Believe me, my skin got smoother. Even I personally use it in my daily lifestyle. I prefer you all use this Stbotanica Bulgarian Rose Otto face wash, its fragrance is much loving. I fell in love with this face wash by using it for the first time. They don't contain any mineral oils and no SLS. I carry it with me always. Because they are very friendly for travel. You will get smooth texture on your skin. Buy it once you will love it twice.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Smells nice

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

This is an amazing product by St Botanica. It is easy to carry and has a pleasant smell. Totally worth buying this one. It is also cheap and affordable. Must try. This Rose Glow face wash really made my skin soft and glowy. Would totally buy it again. And also I recommend this to all the others reading my review.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Rejuvenating Bio Active Face Wash

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

I am using this face wash from quite a long time now . I love the ingredients present in the face wash that suites all the skin types. I have a sensitive skin and I always research a lot before applying anything. St botanica always attracts me because of the natural ingredients they use. They are free from harsh chemicals like silicone, paraben etc . I use this twice a day and my skin feels so soft and nourished. Face wash includes Bulgarian rose oil , rose water etc that are amazing for the skin.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

For the perfect hydrated skin

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

One of my friend suggested me to use st.Botanica Bulgarian rose Otto glow face wash, it really works well for me, it deeply and gently cleanse the skin, after using it I found that my skin looks fresh, moist and leaves it hydrated glowy, the best part is it's rosy fragrance which make me feel all time fresh , texture is creamy based n only lil amount is required, I'm in love with this product, n will definitely recommend to others.

View More…
1.4

11 months ago

Pleasant rose smell but not very effective

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Pleasing fragrance

St.Botanica Bulgarian Rose Otto Glow Face Wash has good pleasant rose note (smell) but at the same time, leaves a surfactant smell which is unpleasant! The foam it creates is not rich, offers mild cleansing on my normal skin type. Though it has pleasant rose note, it cannot mask the surfactant smell. It also has some moisturizing claims on the pack but it dries up my skin after use! It is not worth the price!

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

facewash always good for skin

PROS

No parabens

No SLS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Travel-friendly

Pleasing fragrance

Smooth texture

Facewash always good for face , it freshens your face in your daily routine . It is a kind loving product for face to everyone . This Stbotanica bulgarian rose otto glow facewash is smooth for skin , their smell is perfect like a rose . There is no sulfates in it. It is very friendly to carry . I love to use it .

View More…