Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 8%

Low risk 88%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

73 Reviews

55
17
1
5.0

12 months ago

Perfect product for Frizzy Hair

PROS

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Everyone suffer bad hair day because of frizzy hair. This product is perfect for frizzy hair. Rinsing your hair with this after that you can use their Conditioner for best result. This product is parabens and sulphate free. No synthetic colors. So use this product and say no to bad hair day ❤️ Love this product 😍

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

One of the best shampoo

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

This shampoo is made up of all-natural ingredients, that's the main reason I bought it. Moroccan argan oil is one of the best for hair. After a few washes with this shampoo, my hair looks away better. They are no more dull there is a shine in them. It Leaves a floral fragrance in hair after wash. The texture is soft and easily spreads on hair. Totally worth the money and it is a dermatologically tested so it's completely safe too. Loved it totally .

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Must try shampoo

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I liked the shampoo as it lathered up well and gave me smooths nd silky hair. Though I didnt like the smell as I felt it to be a little strong, the shampoo really worked well fr me. The oils and natural extracts in it really kept my hair lustrous.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

Get Silky & Soft hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Has a mild sweet aroma

Makes hair soft

This is one of the best shampoo for any hair problem . With the goodness of Moroccan ,Argan ,tea tree ,jojoba oil it helps to nourish the hair . Best part is it is free from all toxins and make your hair quality better . It has a mild sweet aroma , and is not sticky at all ok the hair . I highly recommend this shampoo from St.Botanica. Worth investing .

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Loved it!!

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have used many shampoos from St Botanica but this is the first time when i have ordered this one. I have already used it for multiple times and trust me it is just amazing. The fragrance is so nice . It makes my hair so soft after the wash. I have coloured hair and it works great on them. It works the best when used with the St botanica moroccan argan hair conditioner.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for dry hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I loved the shampoo very much ... It made my hair soft and silky ... It created foam and cleanses my hair nicely. It made my dry hair managable . I loved the texture of my hair. It became volumious also. It is also quiet affordable since we get a large bottle in such a discounted price

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Nice Shampoo but more suitable for dry hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have used this shampoo 4 times in the past week (I wash my hair every alternate day). My hair is oily - becomes oily on it's own if I don't wash it. It left my hair smooth, silky & tangle-free but my hair became oily again the next day. It contains many super nourishing & rich ingredients in the form of oils. I didn't even need a conditioner to follow up! But one thing is that my hair has started shining! So I will say it is a good product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Great Shampoo.Must try.

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have been using this product since a week now and I have used it regularly and am in love with this product.It makes my hair so soft, shiny, untangled,bouncy and frizz free and my hair fall has also reduced a bit.And the best part of this is that its sulphate,paraben,silicone and mineral oil free and is cruelty free as well.The bottle of the product comes with a pump so it's very handy to use.It smells so good as well.I like this product overall yet.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

This smells Devin

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

This shampoo is a must have it’s so good the best part about this shampoo is it’s smells Devin, in love with its packaging & fragrance as it’s so delicious. This shampoo can be used for people who have chemical treatment hair it’s so good ! If u would like to give this a try one should surly check this out once .

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

chemical free

PROS

No synthetic colors

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I have been using St botanica's products for a long time, and have no complaints about them. This is the first time I have ordered Argan shampoo, and I am still using Conditioner which is really great. I already used this shampoo 5 times before writing this review and it was a very satisfying effect as expected, no sticky hairs, silky and smooth hairs. So I would give 5 stars for the quality and of course for the trust

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great for Dry & Damaged hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

This is my second product from St. Botanical as I was a satisfied customer for the Vit C eye serum and now I am super happy with Moroccan Argan shampoo. I have felt the difference from my first wash but I wanted to take few more washes before I review this shampoo and now I am here to tell you go for it guys it's amazing for dry, damaged & chemical treated hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

best Shampoo for all hair type

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

Suitable for all hair types

It's been 10 days since I have been using this Shampoo. Trust me guys this shampoo did a good job of cleansing my oily scalp. One wash is enough to clean all the dirt, grime, and oil as it lathers well. This shampoo is a no paraben, no sulfate, no silicons, and a pure oil shampoo. The best part is that its suitable for all hair types and is safe for color-treated hair and as they say, it's perfect for stronger, lustrous, and frizz-free hair.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

So good and nice product

PROS

No parabens

No silicones

Thanks, @stylecrazereviews for this amazing product😍😍 It's been 10 days since I have been using this Shampoo. Trust me guys this shampoo did a good job of cleansing my oily scalp. One wash is enough to clean all the dirt, grime, and oil as it lathers well. This shampoo is a no paraben, no sulfate, no silicons, and a pure oil shampoo. The best part is that its suitable for all hair types and is safe for color-treated hair and as they say, it's perfect for stronger, lustrous, and frizz-free hair.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

No Harmful Chemicals!

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

Just like our skin, our hair too needs to be hydrated, nourished and moisturized. I was looking for a shampoo which is free from Paraben, Sulphates & harmful chemicals and I came across St.Botanica’s Moroccan Argan Shampoo. It comes in a sturdy bottle with pump dispenser. You can lock the bottle by twisting the nozzle after every use. It is spill proof and you can also carry it while traveling. The shampoo has a mild and soft floral fragrance and not like other dominating fragrance. Since the shampoo is free from harmful chemical, it takes few pumps to form a lather, especially when you have applied oil to your hair. But then again it may differ from person to person depending upon the length, volume, texture of the hair. Coming to the results, after 4-5 washes, I feel my hair has become comparatively soft, lustrous and manageable. I didn’t use a conditioner and yet my hair remained smooth after the washes. It didn’t make my hair tangle or make it go dry, so I found it pleasing and worth the money. Overall, a good shampoo to maintain the health of your hair.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Argan oil shampoo

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

I am just loving the shampoo. I am always a fan of afghan oils and it works wonders on my hair ! Since unsung this my hair have become more healthy and shiny . Hair fall have reduced too. Just loving it and going to recommend to all all in my circle

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

IM IN LOVE WITH MY HAIR

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

St. Botanica MOROCCAN ARGAN SHAMPOO has done some magic to my hair . Recently I have been using this over weeks and it gave me super extraordinary results in which it made my hair frizz free . Smooth shiny and glowing ....Trust me you can’t jus keep ya from touching ya hair often 💙 I usually like chemical free products and I feel this is the best which has *No paraben *No sulphate It can also be used for treated hair , coloured hair It literally restores all my shine and gives you a wow look to your hair. I would even run for this when I’m out of supplies .. it has no harsh chemicals so you can go for it without a second thought

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Lovely fragrance and formula

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Cruelty-free

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

This shampoo has a beautiful fragrance which remains for 2-3 days after use. I love the fact that its free of chemicals and is all natural. I love this product and I'd recommend it to everyone. I've seen a reduction in hair fall since I started using it. Great product 💯

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very nice shampoo for all hairtypes

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

St botanica argan hair shampoo is excellent for any one who has hair Maintainance issues, the shampoo is excellent & one of its best quality is its sulphate & paraben free. It helps your hair to be much more shiner and softer. This shampoo is suitable for all hair types & can be used by both male & female.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Shampoo for ready to go Hair

PROS

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Can be used by both men and women

Pump dispenser

It's scent is so attractive

It's scent is so attractive and amazing 😍 i just love this shampoo for making my hair ... Ready to go anywhere anytime after that I realized that my hair is more frezy it becomes natural wavy silky , shiny and soft ... The best part is it suits me I can say one thing Highly recommended and try one for sure

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best shampoo for frizzy hair

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No sulfates

No silicones

No synthetic colors

No mineral oils

Suitable for all hair types

Filled with botanical active

Safe for color treated hair

Pump dispenser

I have been using this for two weeks and I can see the difference in my hair already.It had helped me get rid of the friziness and also my hair looks so smooth. Since I have done keratin treatment on my hair this shampoo is best for me as it has no sulphates , parabens and artificial colouring also i just love the shampoo bottle dispenser .it is quiet handy and love the colour of the bottle.

View More…
View All Reviews

St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo is an enriching formula that moisturizes, strengthens, and nourishes hair by restoring shine and softness. The nourishing blend of Moroccan Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Rosemary Oil, Almond Oil, and Jasmine Oil nourishes the scalp well and soothes irritated, dry skin of the scalp. It gently cleanses the scalp and reduces the damage caused by environmental aggressors. It adds strength to the hair follicles, and adds shine, luster to the hair. It helps damaged, dull hair to become healthy. It is color-safe and ideal for all hair types.

How To Use StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump out a dollop of St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo and apply it to the scalp and hair.
  • Massage gently with wet fingertips and rinse well.
  • Follow up with St.Botanica Moroccan Argan Hair Conditioner.

StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • CLeanses impurities and buildup gently.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Repairs damaged, brittle, dull hair.
  • Smoothes and softens the hair.
  • Moisturizes the hair.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Soothes irritated, dry scalp.
  • Adds shine and volume to the hair.

ASK A QUESTION

StBotanica Moroccan Argan Hair Shampoo Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA EXTRACT
Hair-strengthening
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
CITRIC ACID
COCAMIDE DEA
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM EDTA
EQUISETUM ARVENSE (HORSETAIL) EXTRACT
GINKGO BILOBA
Scalp-NourishmentHair-growth
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GLYCERYL OLEATE
GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) OIL
KIGELIA EXTRACT
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
POLYQUATERNIUM-10
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PROPANEDIOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossAntioxidantHair-strengthening
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SALVIA SCLAREA (CLARY SAGE) OIL
SERICIN
Hair-ShineHair-smoothening
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) LEAF EXTRACT
Hair-NourishmentScalp-Nourishment
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
WATER
Perfuming
ethylene glycol distearate
nutgrass (Cypreus rotundus) extract