StBotanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

55 Reviews

41
13
1
3.7

10 months ago

Good for untamed hairs

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

I always wanted to try a product that has keratin properties and found this one. It's chemical free , doesn't harm your hairs, SLS free, Parabens free. It makes your hairs soft and shiny. Helps in detangling hairs easily. Makes your more manageable , controls frizz. I didn't liked the smell much as it has no harmful chemicals. But I does its job well. I liked the product.

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

value for money

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

I have been applying this keratin conditioner and I’m totally satisfied by the result. I also apply keratin shampoo and hair mask and the results are just as good as parlours but at a far less price. really amazing conditioner will definitely recommend this to my friends. loved it wowww

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Best Conditioner for treated hair.

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

I have been the product from last one month. It deeply conditions and strengthens hair and leaves hair smooth, soft, glossy and manageable. It detangles hair, tames flyaway hair and smoothes frizzy hair and minimizes hair breakage and split ends. It contains the Argan Oil which is rich in unsaturated fatty acids, it adds smoothness to the hair and helps in repairing the damaged hair.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Good bye split ends

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

I had been using this @stbotanica.india Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Smooth Therapy Conditioner since and quite long time and I must say that this conditioner is really best for my hair! I had been facing hair problems like split ends and my hair was very rough and frizzy but after using it all my problems got vanished!This is my favorite conditioner for daily use because It makes my hair soft, shiny, smooth and silky. I keep on touching my hair again and again! My hair has become manageable and frizz free. It helped in repairing my hair and also strengthening it. It has reduced hair breakage, split ends and tangling of my hair which I was sick of. I love using this and I highly recommend this to everyone.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Worth trying

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

I have been using this for a while and I am happy that my hair quality has improved it feels so smooth and silky. I use this pro keratin and argan oil enriched conditioner after shampooing my hair with pro keratin and argan oil shampoo. I love this product because it is free from sulphate and peraben.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Best for chemical treated hairs

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

It is a great conditioner, currently I am using this just after shampooing my hairs with pro keratin & Argan oil shampoo. The consistency of this is little bit thick but if u activate this in palm just before using this , it gives fabulous results. Loving the fragrance. It works like a hair mask.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

In love with this product

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

okay, firstly i am so happy that i gave this product a try because it is amazing and i even bought the shampoo. its non- sticky and not like other hair conditioners which make your hair really sticky. this product had completely changed my hair game. and also it smells amazing.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Best Conditioner in this price range

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

I must say this has become my favorite conditioner in recent times this conditioner is such an amazing product enriched with the best hydrating ingredients. It makes my hair soft, shiny, smooth and silky. It has repaired and strengthen my hair, reduced split ends and breakage. I am totally satisfied with the product and will definitely recommend it to all.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

The best product ever!

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

Smells heavenly

Nothing less than a hair spa at home

Got this Keratin and Argan Oil Conditioner from St. botanica and it has my heart! Honestly, this is the best product I have tried so far. It just smells so heavenly and gives that hair spa feel at home! It makes the hair really, really smooth and tangle free🤩and also, it strengthens them!

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Smoothens Tangled hairs

PROS

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Suitable for all hair types

So i started using St botanica hair conditioner which i trusted because of its paraben and sulphate free ingredients and enriched with argon oil, almond oil, rosemary oil etc that helped me to manage my frizzy and tangled hairs. It can be used on chemically and colour treated hair as well. After every wash i find my hairs silky and nourished. It also has a great fragrance to recommend for a try.

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Go for it!

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

It's a thick conditioner and you might need a little more amount than others, but is a really effective one in terms of treating dry and damaged hair. Moreover, it is free from parabens and sulphates and worked very well for my colour treated hair. It has keratin and argan which claims to moisturize hair without drying it out, and it did just what it says. Overall, I'm happy with the buy in a decent amount of money. I would recommend especially to people who have dry and frizzy hair to go for it.

View More…
3.5

11 months ago

good product as a lightweight conditioner

PROS

No Sulphate

I have dry colored thin hair, hence was in search of conditioner for reducing frizz, this product makes a difference in terms of shine. Also unlike other products it does not make my hair oily. But it has a strong smell which I do not like as I am very sensitive to strong smells. otherwise good product. sharing my hair photo after using this product.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Salon like smooth hair!

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

Effective for coloured damaged hair

Previously I had a conception that it's impossible to have salon like smooth hair at home, especially for my always frizzy and tangled curly hair! Finally found the solution. This conditioner is such an amazing product enriched with some best hair hydrating oils like Moroccan argan oil, wheatgerm oil, golden jojoba oil and sweet almond oil. I'm using this since past one week and totally satisfied with the results. It provides deep nourishment from the root to tip leaving hair perfectly smoothed and lustrous after every application. Texture is very creamy, alse has a nice fragrance. Its paraben free, sulphate free formula is perfect for achieving natural healthy, moisturized hair. If you're looking for frizz free, tangle free, smooth hair like you get after salon treatment with minimal effort, then it's definitely for you! I absolutely love touching my hair after using this!

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Makes hair smooth

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

This is my favorite conditioner for daily use. It makes my hair soft, shiny , smooth and silky. My hair has become more manageable now and remains frizz-free. It has helped in repairing and strengthening my damaged hair. It has reduced hair breakage, split ends and tangling of my hair. I love using this.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Amazing product invest in it.

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

The most interesting fact about this product is that it is free of harmful chemicals like Paraben, Sulphate etc. Mostly based on organic materials like Argan oil, almond oil, rosemary oil, Jasmine oil, Jojoba oil, green tea and many more. And the other most eye catching fact is its fragrance, too awesome.It really helps to get rid of frizzed and tangled hair. And after every wash you will get a silky and shiny hair.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

My wavy hair became more manaegable now

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

The conditioner from St Botanica pro keratin has made my hairs straight and silky. My hair is more manageable than ever. Keratin in conditioner makes hair straight for a long time. Also the smell of conditioner is very pleasant. Price wise it's a little costly. I will recommend this conditioner to all.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Must try

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

I tried alot of hair conditioners before but they didn't make any such difference in my hair texture as my hair is too frizzy n rough. Then i decided to try this one too it's fragrance is too strong for me even i can't handle it anymore but it gives my hair shine n smoothness

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

A conditioner worth every penny

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Dermatologist-tested

Suitable for all hair types

I had recently bought this conditioner as I was In search of something which could add shine to my hair. My hair felt dull these days. I have been using this for a while now and have come to the conclusion that this product is worth buying. My hair felt really soft, manageable & shiny. I would highly recommend every person whose hair lacks shine, please go ahead and give this a try. It is really worth every penny.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Salon smooth hair at home

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

No Phthalates

No Mineral Oil

Cruelty-free

Suitable for all hair types

I have color treated hair. For the longest time I have been searching for a conditioner which doesn't have parabens and sulphates. This conditioner tames my frizz and reduces dryness. After using this conditioner, I dont need a serum, my hair is so manageable and smooth. Its fragrance is so refreshing. I would surely repurchase it.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Great for damaged Hair

PROS

No Paraben

No Sulphate

As the name itself suggests this StBotanica Pro-Keratin & Argan Oil Smooth Therapy Conditioner is for Dry, Damaged & Color Treated Hair, I use natural henna and organic indigo to colour my hair. I look for chemical-free products. This conditioner is made of organic materials like Argan oil, almond oil, rosemary oil, Jasmine oil, Jojoba oil, green tea and others. It doesn’t contain Parabens or SLS/Sulphate! My hair gets rough due to the henna and indigo powder and this conditioner helps to soften it. My shampoo also has argan oil like this conditioner which is the new find from the Moroccan argan tree. Even in my virgin coconut oil, I use Vitamin E and this conditioner too is rich in beneficial nutrients including fatty acids and vitamin E. I have just started to use it..as of now it seems to be doing a lot of good to my hair. My hair feels soft and silky.

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Pro-Keratin & Argan Oil Conditioner is formulated to provide deep conditioning to damaged hair and to keep the hair straight, smooth, and tangle-free for a longer time. The oil conditioner also encourages to stop the split ends, breakage, and avoid dryness. The conditioner is specially formulated with natural ingredients to match all the hair types. This chemical-free oil makes your hair shiny, bouncy, thick, and straight. It helps to fill the microscopic gaps by keeping the hair well-structured. The extracts of natural oil support the hair follicle.

How To Use StBotanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Conditioner ?

  • Shampoo your hair thoroughly.
  • Pump the conditioner on to your palm.
  • Massage well all over the wet hair.
  • Do not apply on your scalp.
  • Rinse thoroughly with clean water.

StBotanica Pro Keratin & Argan Oil Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens and repair damaged hair.
  • Provides deep conditioning.
  • Treats frizzy hair.
  • Smoothens and straightens the hair

ASK A QUESTION