StBotanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

21 Reviews

16
5
5.0

8 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

This is the best ever facial oil which I have used till date. It is so light weight if you apply then you does not feel as if you have put on the oil. This is non sticky oil. So I would recommend you guys to buy this as it is worth buying.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

good product

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle on skin

This is the best quality natural oils for hydrating the skin and restoring the healthy moisture balance. It adds smoothness and firmness to the skin and helps remove the complexion. It also increases skin radiance. It does not contain mineral oils or toxic chemicals such as parabens, silicon and sulaphate. Give a try to this product,you won’t regret.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

My favourite facial oil till today

PROS

No parabens

No sulfates

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

This product helped me to get a natural glow. This is so amazing. It is helping to make my skin brighter and reduce the dullness. It helped in making my skin better than earlier. The tiredness and dryness is no more. This made my skin healthier than before. The dullness is no longer. I am happy with this amazing product. The packaging is also good. Worth buying it.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Effective and easy to carry

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No fragrance

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

I generally like switching brands so I may experiment more with my skin but this is serum from St. Botanica is constent, its my second bottle I am still not bored. The best part is I can use it as night serum, facial serum as well. In my skin it is most effective post facial. For those who are looking for oil for multiple purpose n benifits, its one stop solution to them.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Bestest Facial Oil ever!

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No fragrance

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using it more than a week now its the Bestest facial oil I came across..😍😍😍😍 I found it amazing. Its replenish and rebalance the skin. Totally in love with it❤ Give it try!💯 You will loved it definitely. It suits every skin type. Work well ❤ I will recommend everyone to try once🌟 You will see the results sooñ I

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Magic Oil I must say

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using this facial oil for almost like more than a week and honestly I could see the change on my skin. With the amalgamation of all natural oils, it can give only goodness to the skin. I am relaxed that it is not going to give any harsh impact. The changes I have seen during this one week - 1. Moisture remains locked 2. A little glow on my face. 3. Skin have become soft and supple. Now I don't wake with a dry skin. 4. The dullness of the skin has also reduced quite a lot. The fragrance is quite soothing and gives you that spa feeling. With so many natural oils, the price is also fine.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing facial oil

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No fragrance

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Ever since I came across this Facial Oil containing Suqalane and an amazing blend of some of the best skin conditioning and brightening agents effective for dull skin. I have not found another product with such visible results. It contains premium natural oils like Moroccan argan oil, jojoba oil and extra virgin olive oil which makes my face so soft and dewy...it does not clog pores nor causes breakout. It keeps my face hydrated throughout the day! Wonderful Product and smell is also great. Recommend product

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Boon for oily skin beauties.

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

It is the best facial oil i have everything used.It is perfect for sensitive and acne prone skin.I have been using chemical exfoliants and was facing flakiness around the nose and cheecks,but this facial oil has been a great savior.This product significantly reduces the size of pores and makes your skin look firm and glass like.Just in love with this product and definitely going to repurchase.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Needed this from so long

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No dyes

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

Cruelty free

I found it amazing . I only used it few days and I actually felt the difference in my skin. I heard about so many oils but found this one worthy. It's totally non sticky and non greasy. Use it at night as it will be more effective. It's has natural oils that helps your skin in replenish and rebalance. And make your dull skin glow.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Highly recommendee

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No petroleum

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

It's rich in pure , cold pressed oils

The facial oil by St. Botanica is my absolute favourite as it not only replenishes and rebalances but also brightens and restores aged and dull skin. I've personally used this product and I love it because if it's amazing fragrance, it's not too strong like other oils. Moreover it contains natural ingredients like Moroccan Argan Oil, Jojoba oil, virgin olive that brings excessive nourishmet and moisture to our skin. This facial oil is made for all skin types and is 100℅ vegan.So it's highly recommend from my side.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Fragrance

PROS

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

A few days back I ordered StBotanica Radiance Facial Oil. It comes in a very convenient packaging & the fragrance is amazing ❤️❤️ The base of the oil is argan & golden jojoba oil, it suits all types of skin & gives nourishment. It hydrates your skin & gives you a beautiful glow. The effect can be seen after a week of usage.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Works amazingly well!

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

I've been using this oil for a while now and the results are amazing. This facial oil is non sticky, very light weight and smells so pleasant. I just apply a drop and two during nights before I go to sleep and I wake up with absolutely glowy and plumped up skin. Been loving to include it in my skincare routine lately. It's also suitable for all skin types which is the best part of this facial oil.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Amazing face oil

PROS

My family is more or less spends its most of the time in air conditioned comfort hence the skin is effected and becomes dull to early and one day i accidentally read a review of the product and decided to buy,and all my family members use it before retiring for the day and it is easy to apply and is non-greasy and has a pleasant fragrance,the results are stunning when you wake up with glowing and soft skin making you feel good at the start of the day..this product henceforth will be a regular product of my household.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

LETS GLOW UP

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No fragrance

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

This product has amazing quality to improve your skin quality ,i mean this product will leave you satisfied for facial oils once you will use it , as i was alaways looking for good facial oils but this product is amazing and even though st. Botanica all products are amaazing, must try ..

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Eye serum delivers the most effective skin conditioning to the delicate under eye area

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No fragrance

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

To Rescue Your Delicate Skin Around the Eyes From Dark Circles, Dryness, and Signs of Aging We Have Developed a Unique Serum Enriched With Vitamin C of 10% Concentration and an Array of Botanical Extracts. StBotanica Vitamin C 10% Brightening Eye Serum Helps Reduce the Under Eye Skin Pigmentation. I loved it so much and gonna try this again HOW TO USE:- Take a small amount of serum on your ring finger and gently dab it around the eyes.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Extremely lightweight

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No dyes

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

As I’ve a combination skin type so I’m always suspicious about facial oils. But st. Botanica facial oil completely changed my notion. The oil is extremely light weight & don’t make my skin feel greasy & texture is also soothing. It has a mild fragrance added to it & I’m completely satisfied with the facial oil.

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Great for glowing skin

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No GMOs

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

used this product few times now and I love beautiful sheen it gives to my skin and it also gets absorbed quite easily to the skin hence no sticky feel is there after few minutes of application. Moreover it's value for money because little goes a long way. The base of this oil is argan and jojoba which makes it suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

A great facial oil for glowing and healthy skin

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No phthalates

No mineral oils

No petroleum

No dyes

No preservatives

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

I loved St Botanica Pure Radiance facial oil as it gives perfect glow to the skin without making it greasy, a total value for money! It comes in a very convenient packaging and the fragrance is amazing! It replenishes and rebalances skin as it has goodness of argan oil, jojoba oil and olive oil with some other essential oils. I so love using this facial oil every single day!

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Recommended for All Skin Type

PROS

Dropper applicator

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Vegan

Suitable for all skin types

This is first time I am trying facial oil as I always believed oils are not meant for oily skin. But trust me I have been using St.Botanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil since 4 days and already feeling the difference. I use it over night and wake up with beautiful soft skin. It blends so well into the skin and doesn't leave traces on the skin. Recommended for all skin type.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Super amazing product!!

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

No sulfates

No mineral oils

Gentle on skin

Lightweight

Suitable for all skin types

St. Botanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil is one of the best face oil. It really suited my skin and gives perfect nourishment to my skin. Also it is made up of natural and plant based method with a perfect blend of jojoba, olive, essential, argon, moroccan and hibiscus seed and it's not having any chemical in it, it's non greasy, easy to apply, so it won't clog your pores or leaves any type of greasiness, I can really feel the difference on my skin by just applying it for 15 days, its one of my favourite now!

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil is a rejuvenating formula that improves skin tone and radiance by treating deeply seated pigmentation in the skin. It is enriched with pure cold-pressed oils that nourish and hydrate dry, fatigued skin, leaving it soft, smooth, and glowing. It targets dark spots, scars, signs of aging, breakouts, sunburns. It also effectively minimizes the size of pores and soothes inflammation, making skin look even and youthful. The moisturizing formula restores the skin's elasticity and enhances the overall appearance of the skin. This facial oil is free from harmful chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use StBotanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Apply a few drops of StBotanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil to face and neck area.
  • Let it get absorbed.
  • It can be used before a cream or wearing a foundation.

StBotanica Pure Radiance Facial Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves skin tones.
  • Treats pigmentation, sun burns, dark spots, scars, etc.
  • Hydrates and nourishes the skin.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Minimizes the size of pores.
  • Repairs the signs of aging.
  • Restores the skin's elasticity.
  • Improves the overall appearance of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION