StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

102 Reviews

79
22
1
4.8

6 months ago

It does work just need time, patience and healthy diet.

PROS

No sulfates

No Parabens

Pleasant Fragrance

Absorbed easily

Been a month since I have been using St Botanical Under Eye Cream its working for me, I am able to see slight reduction in the dark circles under my eyes. Other observations are as follow: - Non-sticky and gets easily absorbed in skin in 3-5 minutes of application. - Firms the skin and reduces the puffiness around the eyes. - Moisturize your under eye skin. - Having a pleasant fragrance. - Mild cooling effect will make your eyes relax. - Safe enough to use since it free from paraben, sulfate, silicone and other toxic chemicals. Gently massage the cream around the under eye area before heading to bed. Since its an under eye cream the price will be high and quantity will be lesser than the usual skin creams. You wont be able to see the results in a week for sure in general cases, since dark circles take time to appear for sure it will take time and efforts to disappear. Maintain a proper diet as well so that you can see the results clearly and try to reduce the stress around.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Magical

PROS

No mineral oils

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Well, I use my phone and my laptop very often for work purpose and I also sleep late and so because of those reason I started getting dark circles. One of my friend recommend me this StBotinaca under eye cream and I thought I'll give it a try for few days. To my surprise it started working for 3 weeks. I am really glad and happy I got introduce to this product.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Beautiful Eyes

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Your eyes talks more and it should look beautiful. With StBotanica under eye cream you can make it possible. This is a very good cream. Within a week you will see the difference and regular use will make your eyes look more beautiful. Will definitely recommend using this cream to all.

View More…
2.4

6 months ago

Super hydration

PROS

I bought this product and have been using it for more than 2 weeks and since my skin around my eyes was dry I feel really good to apply this product as it really keeps my skin hydrated much after my whole night sleep unless I wash my face. So good for people with dry skin but people with oily skin can give it a miss. It has helped very slightly on my dark circles (lifestyle affects also combined ) but not yet visible difference on fine lines or puffy eyes. But I still recommend this product just for its super hydrating part only. I am loving it. Also the product required for use is just a pea size with enough hydration. This bottle is sure to last for months... I can feel the skin soft, plump and hydrated around the eyes as I wake up.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Brightening eye

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream is very effective from day one. I had dark circles because of my busy schedule and less sleep but now its been a month I am using this under eye cream and I can see the result. Its so noticeable. I am really really happy with this product.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Love it!

PROS

Pleasant Fragrance

Absorbed easily

So happy that I can get rid of my dark circles finally . This under eye cream is really great . First of all it suits my skin so it's a win for me. And my dark circles are almost gone. . I've been using this product for a almost a month now. One word . Happy

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Wonderful UnderEye Cream

PROS

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Absorbs easily

Pleasant smell

I'm using this product from more than a month and u just loved the results. I observed my black circles are visibly lesser than before. I love the smell of this cream and it absorbs easily into the under eye area. I highly recommend this product to everyone who is suffering with dark circles.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Must use

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

I am using this product from a long period and i must say this product is worth using for everyone. It will solve all your problem. It is very easy to use & affordable for everyone. I must recommend this product to each of my friend & family member. Good product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Affordable and helpful

PROS

No sulfates

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Affordable

The packaging of serum is very nice. The serum scents too good. It work really good for me as it claims . It reduces my dark circles and puffiness to a great extent. Use a very little amount of serum is it has a very good coverage and is too spreadable . It is pretty good at such affordable price .

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Good

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

It's very good to use very improvement and really really loved it its actually great so good u should but it it it rit title tigress to use. So but trust and love it a lot lot lotltoltto lot I am happy for this product so good to use ok

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Really effective product

PROS

Moisturising effect

Stbotanica under eye cream has worked really well for my dark circle issues. I've been suffering from dark circles from quite a while now but this cream has proved to be very effective. Moisturizes my skin well and absorbs quickly leaving a cooling effect. I recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Very effective under eye cream

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

After using this undereyecream for a week I found it really hydrating and moisturising.It is very light in consistency and non greasy.My dark circles are getting lighter.After applying it gives cooling effect and the best part is there are no parabens and sulphates in this cream so,it is very much safe to use under eyes.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good for dark circles, puffy eyes.

PROS

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

If you are looking for a good undereye cream at affordable price then, st.botanica pure radiance under eye cream will be a good option. It comes in a huge tub. Will last me for a year at least. It has a creamy texture and gets absorbed well on the skin. I really love the ingredients used in this product. It has Hyaluronic acid, vitmain C,E and B3, Aragan oil and frankincense oil. All these ingredients works like magic on the skin. I apply a generous amount before I sleep and I have seen some good results. My dark circles has lightened a little bit and I do not wake up with puffy eyes. I have not seen much of a difference in my wrinkles and fine lines. I might have to use if for a longer period to see the difference in that. The area around the eyes is super sensitive and we need to take extra care of it. It's good to invest in a good eye cream. And this product can be a good investment.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

Pleasant smell

PROS

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

I actually like the smell of this gel. Have started to see little improvement so would recommend this one. Apart from that, packaging is really great and attractive. It's worth buying. It gets easily absorbed and doesn't feel sticky at all. The quantity is good and is economical to buy.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Get rid of panda eyes

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

It is the best eyecream unless other which are very heavy and takes a long time to use.I can easliy carry it with day time too.The cream is super light.Trying for more than a month it created my eyes look more pretty by getting rid of my puffiness,dark circles and an even skintone.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

For that stubborn dark circles

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

This cream is amazing with lightweight texture it hydrates the eye area giving it that cooling effect. I find it very effective and can see a drastic change under my eye region. It brightens and relax the eyes. It also helps to prevent fine lines and wrinkles around the eyes. It is toxin and paraben free with mild fragrance. The consistency of the cream is non-sticky and non- greasy. Loved the quality and highly recommend it.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

One Stop Solution for Under Eyes Darkness and Puffiness

PROS

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Working and spending so many hours daily on our devices, its important to have an under eye cream like this one. St. Botanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream is a complete solution to puffiness, darkness, wrinkles and dryness. Using it from last few days I can see the visible difference under my eyes. Its cooling and soothing effect instantly rejuvenates skin providing moisture and protection. It contains Vitamin E, cucumber, moroccon oil, aloe vera, vitamin c etc which not only prevents puffiness and dryness but works as an anti ageing product. Quantity is quiet good for the price. So its a worth buy product. Recommended and Useful :)

View More…
3.8

7 months ago

No dark circles and wrinkles

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

This cream is amazing for under eye cream,that works like awonder to get rid of eye wrinkles and dark circles and provides enough moisture to skin hydration. I'm overwhelmed ,to Express my feelings as Its been only a week I'm in touch with this product but I honestly notice the major difference to my dark circles and little wrinkles,all are vanishing day by day.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best product for dark circles

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

Creamy texture

Honestly I have been using this product for more than 2weeks and I can see visible results. I am a night person as I have to work as an influencer as well as a student. And which leads to ugly dark circles. And being a girl it's really awful to see. But as I started using this undereye Cream it seems to vanish like magic. Ii highly recommend this product to use.. use it for then see the difference..

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Cooling eyecream

PROS

No sulfates

No mineral oils

No Parabens

Cruelty-free

Pleasant Fragrance

Non-sticky

Absorbed easily

I got puffiness and dark circles and I started using this under eye cream. This cream is very light and non greasy n skin absorbs it well . Also it gives cooling effect after use. It has all the skin-enhancing ingredients n vitamins which hydrates, nourishes, rejuvenates and brightens the delicate skin under the eyes. Dark circles and puffiness reduces as u use. It also tightens the skin and protects from harsh weather elements and it rejuvenates the dull and tired under eyes. It's free from harmful chemicals so it's safe to use under eyes. It is safe for all skin types.

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream for Dark Circles is a solution for especially those who have dark circles and puffiness. The eye cream includes key ingredients like Jojoba oil, Hyaluronic acid, vitamin C, and much more that help in repairing the sensitive tissue, brightening the even skin tone, nourishing, and hydrating the skin. The cream keeps the skin healthy, reduces the puffiness, and dark circles and firm lines. Caffeine powder included in the cream restores the skin around your eyes. It promotes consistent moisture balancing, improves the skin texture, and makes you look youthful. It helps in under eye make-up.

How To Use StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream ?

  • Wash your face thoroughly and wipe off the excess water.
  • Apply the cream on your eye contour area.
  • Gently massage the cream with the fingertips.
  • Ensure the cream is completely absorbed.
  • For better results, apply the cream before bed daily.

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes and hydrates the skin around your eyes.
  • Lightens the dark circles.
  • Makes the under-eye skin healthy.
  • Reduces wrinkles and fine lines.
  • Makes the skin smooth.
  • Helps in relaxing the eyes.
  • Effective in brightening the skin
  • Reduces the puffiness of your eyes.

ASK A QUESTION