StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

37 Reviews

30
7
4.0

8 months ago

Best for puffiness under the eyes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

This product really helped me in getting rid of puffiness under the eyes. The product doesn't contain any fragrance and is all natural. The packaging is good, its travel friendly and non - greasy. The dropper makes it easy to apply and implement leading to reduced wastage of the product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Works best

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Hydrating

This under eye serum works best for me i juss love the hydration also it gives lil cooling which is good . • Non greasy and super thin serum . • Removes puffiness and helps lighten dark area. • I used this two times a day and shows result very fast . •Super affordable .

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Affordable and helpful

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

The packaging of serum is very nice. The serum scents too good. It work really good for me as it claims . It reduces my dark circles and puffiness to a great extent. It is pretty good at such affordable price . It is non greasy and very much spreadable . Worth for money.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Awesome

PROS

The product came in such a cute packaging and is luxurious feels are with it! Comes with pump dispenser so that it helps in taking generous amount of product out!!! Totally in love with the watery texture that easily gets mixed in my daily cream & helps my eyes to get a non puffy fresh look

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Effective and affordable

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I used lot's of product but genuinely i am very satisfied with this product. I am using from last two week and i can see clearly that dark circles are fading. i use mobile more than 3-4 hour but this product can reduce my dark circle in just 2 weeks. Loved it.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

UNDER EYE SERUM by @stbotanica.india This is one of the best products that J have ever tried for my eyes! This under eye serum is just like any other face serum but its for the helping those rigid under eye skin to reduce dark circles , puffiness and a lot more. A must try product for anyone who suffers with such under eye problems . BENEFITS :- 1. Reduces dark circles, puffiness, wrinkles. 2. For all skin types 3. Has vitamin c, hyaluronic acid, B3, and Green tea extracts. 4. Provides hydration and nourishment to the sensitive under eye skin. 5. Provides an anti-oxidant support to impart skin glow and reduce the appearance of wrinkles.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

A fabulous serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I am a big fan of serums but didn't have any form under the eye. I got this pure radiance under eye serum by St. Botanica. I have dark circles which are genetic but still after using this I can that the skin under my eyes have brightened. The lines have reduced and now when I put makeup I can see the product in my fine lines which is a big win for me. It is clear and none oily. It comes with a dropper and a pretty bottle. Using it twice a day and I am seeing good results and I believe that with regular use my eye will no longer look tired and neglected.

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Must have for dark circles

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

After my pregnancy, i was having dark circles and i tried a lot of products but it didn’t disappeared. My sister suggested me this cream. After using it for a week , my dark circles have reduced. Highly satisfied with the product. Will be using it for sure. I will definitely recommend it to everyone having dark circles.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

Great solution for dark circles with enriched nutrients

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

I got this recently and sharing my experience. In a week's time my dark circles have started fading away. I use it twice a day after gently cleaning my face. It quickly penetrate the skin, leaving it hydrated without a greasy feeling. It gas both vit b3 and c providing nourishment. Sailent features are • Paraben-Free • Sulfate-Free • No Mineral Oils • No Phthalates Hyaluronic acid preserves the skin’s healthy moisture balance, giving it a smoother appearance. Matrixyl 3000, a powerful anti-ageing peptide, helps maintain the healthy youthful look of the under eye skin.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

This product is so good for eyes, the fragrance is amazingly pleasing and there is a cooling sensation right after you have applied which makes you feel super good. Your puffiness will reduce at the first go itself. I am very happy with the results and really looking forward to order more of this.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Good Daily Skin care product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I have been always very skeptical on finding the right fit for my skin as i have never used any kind on products for my under eye bags as I have a sensitive skin and also because of the lock-down usage of phones and laptop has increased a lot but this serum has worked really well for me and my mother both. It did reduce the dark circles under my which are quite visible. Most importantly it is non-sticky and gets absorbed very quickly which also gives you a very peaceful sleep.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Good product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

This is the best ever under eye serum which has been used by me till date. It is very light weight and it’s also non sticky. I have used this serum for more than 2 weeks now and I can feel the difference. So I recommend you guys to go ahead with this product.

View More…
3.6

10 months ago

Amazing under eyr serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Coming from a mom of deprived sleep: Been using this for a week now and must say I am amazed. This under eye serum has hydrated my sensitive area- around the eyes. My eyes feel refreshed and less puffed up. Been applying it twice a day with gently patting with my ringg finger. It absorbs quite well and doesn't leave my eyes look greasy. The dark circles have lighted but it's a long way to go. Overall - amazing product, true to its claim

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I have been using it for a week or maybe more and I am loving it. It is non-greasy and gets absorbed into the skin real fast. I can also see clearer results now. My dark circles and puffiness got reduced. Also my mom has been using it before going to sleep and she's so satisfied! Nothing matters more to me! Value for money! Must try.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Great for dark circles and puffiness

PROS

Travel-friendly

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I used this serum only for a week for my under eye circle and puffiness. I am relieved that it did reduce drak circle and my puffiness to some extent in a week.This eye serum is simply awesome and targets on the appearance of fine lines, drooping eyelids, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles. I used this serum only for a week for under circle and puffiness. I am my eye relieved that it did reduce drak circle and my puffiness to some extent in a week.This eye serum is simply awesome and targets on the appearance of fine lines, drooping eyelids, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles. the best part about this serum is you get all the hydration without heavy & sticky texture. Recommend product

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

New addition to my favorite skincare products

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

I have been struggling to find something for my eye bags. I love this product. It does not have a sticky texture and gets absorbed quickly. This serum has natural ingredients and my favorite fruit extracts which is a bonus for me. It's definitely effective if you're looking to lighten the bags or wrinkles around your eye. Also, it's super easy to carry around. Quite satisfied with the results so I giving it a thumbs up.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best Under Eye Serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I am using this serum from past 10 days and I truly liked it. I use it daily before going to bed and I can see a huge change on my skin. I can see my dark circles and wrinkles vanishing. I would recommend that one should surely try this out.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PRODUCT

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Nice fragrance

Very light consistency

I am a crew,i have a very tight sleeping schedule which obviously leads to dark circles and puffiness. I have tried so many creams and serums but nothing has actually worked. But this product surprised me. I have seen visible changes. I love how light this product is. It is non sticky and non greasy,it gets absorbed so easily. I have used it for 10 days and i can see my dark circles fading away. It has helped in reducing the puffiness too.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

This serum is awesome

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Smells good

I've been using this serum since a week now. And this literally helped me to get rid of my puffy eyes. It hydrates my under eye area. Texture is so light weight, it gets absorb very quickly. My mom also uses this serum and she loves it. Do try this once

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

brighten your under eye area

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

This eye serum is simply awesome and targets on the appearance of fine lines / crow’s feet, drooping eyelids, under-eye puffiness, and dark circles with hyaluronic acid ,Matrixyl 3000 , Vitamin C and other botanical extracts. But the best part about this serum is you get all the hydration, without the heavy, sticky texture. Come with a really lux bottle with a dropper packaging making the use simpler. It has a water like consistency and absorbs beautifully.

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum refreshes the sensitive skin by lightening the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, making the skin appear brighter, smoother, and youthful instantly. It reduces puffiness and eases the look of fatigued eyes. It contains hyaluronic acid that retains skin's natural moisture while vitamins and other botanical extracts strengthen the skin's defense to protect itself. The presence of Matrixyl 3000 acts as an anti-aging peptide. Free from toxins, this serum soothes the under-eye area and reveals radiant, younger skin.

How To Use StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Dot StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum under your eye area gently.
  • Smoothen it with clean fingertips until it gets absorbed.
  • Use twice daily.

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothes the under eye area.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles.
  • Lightens the skin tone.
  • Reveals a radiant skin tone.
  • Softens and plumps the sensitive area.
  • Retains and seals the natural moisture of the skin.
  • Strengthens the antioxidant barrier of the skin.

ASK A QUESTION