StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.7

37 Reviews

30
7
5.0

1 year ago

My hunt for eye serum rests here

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Fragrance

I had used so many under eye creams but everytime I had used, they gave burning sensation in my eyes but I'm extremely happy with this eye cream. It has no fragrance and extremely gentle on eyes. It is a transparent serum and the packaging is very convenient and comes in a glass dropper bottle. It is hydrating and non greasy product and helps to remove the dark circles, wrinkles , and puffiness . I haven't seen any side effects or problems with my eyes and the dark circles are less. Even it works to get rid of tiredness of the eyes. Just massage gently and you are done.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best serum for under eyes dark circles

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I have dark circles on under eye, due to the late-night reads. I've searched for many products but didn't see any useful results. I got to know about this serum from my cousin. It's really effective. I started using this product from the last 10 days twice a day as per the instructions. I saw a good and visible result under my eyes. There are no side effects too. The product has natural ingredients too for healthy results. The serum is good in thickness which can be applied under the eyes with a finger. I suggest this as a worthy to buy. Referred to my friends too who have puffiness and wrinkles.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Great Product

PROS

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

I work for longer hours and the skin under my eyes have been affected. Dark circles, dry skin are a few negatives. After using the serum for quite sometime now, I have noticed that my under eye skin stays refreshed and dark circles have lightened a bit. A worthy investment made.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Visible Difference

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

StBotanica Pure Radiance Under Eye Serum is a very effective product. I use it twice a day and have seen visible difference in the puffiness of eyes. It seeps in the skin quickly without leaving stickiness. I absolutely love the product!! It is paraben free and sulphate free that takes care of delicate under eye skin. Worth buying.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Highly recommend, must give a trry

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

If you are looking for good eye serum. Your searches come zero here. Because this eye serum quickly treat under eye issues. I have been using it from last one month and result is really awesome. This serum renew and firm my delicate skin around the eye. Very quickly treat my dark circles and eyes puffiness. I like this eye serum. Infact i am in love with this serum

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Joy to the undereyes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Light weight

Great smell

It has hyaluronic acid vitamic c green tea extracts .has a really lux bottle with a dropper packaging. water like consistency and absorbs beautifully. Solves the problem of dark circles puffiness wrinkles .provides radiant skin. has a beautiful smell. use twice a day for best results. Calms and soothes undereyes

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must have in 20s

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Cruelty-free

Natural Formulation

Non-reactive

Skin friendly

I used this product for 15 days and I can see the lightening of my under Eye area . Serum helps the ingredients into penetrate hence is more effective than creams . I chose this product over other brands because - it's a serum - all natural Formulation - cruelty-free and affordable ( most cruelty-free brands are not so affordable ) - cost effective , single bottle will go long time . - vit- c and Hyaluronic Acid is best combination - Matrixyl 3000 best replacement to retinol to start early in 20s - I like this product as it didn't cause any burning sensation to eyes . - only thing I didn't like is added fragrance but that fades after applying .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Product is worth the money

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

Makes skin plump

The product definitely gives the plumpness to the saggy undereye area which is concern for a lot of people. Because of plumpness it gives, wrinkles appearance also reduces hence it's good for wrinkles and giving a plump look to undereye area. It is a serum so you have to top it up with moisturizer which adds to the benefits of the product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Its a must buy

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Can be used by both men and women

Nice product. Very helpful for my everyday regime. But you need to apply a moisturiser, so that your skin does not looks dry and wrinkled. The cost can be a bit cheaper because there are close competitive brands in the market. So its quite expensive. Overall good product. Can buy.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Nice one

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Hello Folks, I have been using this St. Botanica Under Eye serum since 7 nights. It helps but we need to use it continuously. It reduces dark circles, puffiness, wrinkles & radiant skin. It works but slowly! It's easy to use & carry. It is for all skin types. It has mild fragrance. All over not bad!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Works wonders on dark circles

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I am fascinated by this lovely serum. It is so thin and spreads easily. Just a little drop can spread to cover the whole under eye area. It smells wonderful and has started showing its results in just 4-5 days of usage. The fine lines have started to disappear and my dark circles have been minimized by it. Overall, a great product to have.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Stellar product for reducing dark circles and puffiness

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Good fragrance

With the increased usage of laptop and mobile screen due to lockdown, dark circles and puffy eyes have become a serious concern for most of us. That's when I thought of ordering this amazing product by St. Botanica - Pure Radiance Under-eye serum from Amazon and after using it for less than a week's time I am quite happy with the results. Though dark circles haven't disappeared completely (which I think would after finishing off this bottle), however, I would definitely recommend it to people facing under-eye area problems : - It comes in a very cute little golden bottle with a pump which reduces the wastage of the serum. - Has goodness of hyaluronic acid, vitamin c, b3 and green tea extracts. - Has a very good fragrance. - Suits almost all the skin types. - It is non-greasy and absorbs quickly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Effective product with good results!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I have been using this serum for past one week and what I have observed is that it is non greasy unlike any other under eye serum. It just gently gets absorbed into your skin. I have always had an issue with dark circles owing to lack of sleep however they haved have been reduced a lot after using this product. Would continue to use this product as I liked it so much that we'll surely recommend this to my family and friends ❤️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for dark circles

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Can be used by both men and women

One of the best under eyes serum I’ve come across not too thick not too thin consistency is really nice it has visibly lightened my Dark under eyes, also I had some pigmentation around eyes which is gone now, this product has fulfilled my purpose I’m happy with this product will repurchase it again for sure

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Very effective against dark circles under the eye

PROS

Travel-friendly

Safe for sensitive skin

Suitable for all skin types

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

As I am a designer, I spend a lot of time on laptop designing products, resulting in dark circles under my eyes. I ordered this serum especially for dark circles, results can be seen in a few days of regular usage. I have used many products to overcome these dark circles but never get satisfied. The serum is so thin and it's non-sticky, unlike other creams. I would rate 5 stars for the quality and quick results on my face. You can always trust St. Botanica as most of its products are paraben and

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best Serum for Eyes

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

St.Botanica under eye serum is light weight formula that hydrates under eye area well. Used this 2 times in Skincare routine morning and night and I notice visible difference. It helps in reducing puffiness and darkness under my eyes. I also apply dis before my eye makeup. Acts as good moisturiser for under eye area. It's a non-greasy formula Overall, love the product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best-ever product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Gentle on skin

Non-greasy

Can be used by both men and women

I have been using St.Botanica Pure radiance under eye Serum for a couple of days now. Before buying it my under eyes were very puffy and I had quite a no. of wrinkles near my and had dark circle also but after using it has got much no that it has completely gone but it is slowly improving and I hope to continue using it

View More…

Other St.Botanica Products

View all
No item found