StBotanica Vitamin C 20%, E & Hyaluronic Acid 24k Gold Night Face Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

100 Reviews

77
22
1
4.6

6 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

StBotanica Vitamin C 20%, E & Hyaluronic Acid 24k Gold Night Face Serum has an amazing properties which makes my skin glowing day by day. This serum works wonders if you use it religiously. I can see the difference on my skin day by day improving. My skin is now more shiny and more glowing.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Best night serum ever

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

I use this product in night skincare routine since a few weeks and I can already see the difference. Vitamin C works wonders on your skin It makes my skin very glowing naturally It makes it soft and attractive It increasing my fair It clear my spot Decreased acne Vitamin c works best in skin

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Stunning serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

This serum is the best of its kinds. Works amazing if used on a daily basis. Used it over a time period of one month and my skin looked better and healthier. Makes the skin glow from within, reduces fine lines and uneven skin tone. The gold particles in it looks very pretty. Smell of this serum is very heavenly and fruity.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Golden jwell for skin!!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

This serum is just awesome as it contain hyaluronic acid as well as goodness of vitamin C which rejuvenates skin as well as makes it soft and remove the dark spots and pigmentation. Also helps to fight dark circles and makes skin four times younger and brighter. Use it on daily basis before bed.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Golden glow!

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

I'm writing this review after using this serum for three continuous weeks. I can confidently say this is one of the best night serums i have ever used. The classy packaging with gold shimmery dust particles adds a royal look to the product. The application is very easy with the dropper. This serum gets absorbed easily, moisturizes the skin well and adds an instant glow to the skin after every application. This definitely has helped in brightening my skin tone. In love with this serum.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Very effective and highly recommended.

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

This serum consists Vitamin C & E and Hyaluronic Acid, all these are a holy grail for dull, blemished skin. This has helped lighten my acne spots a lot, I use it before bedtime after cleansing my face and I sleep applying this. It has a nice smell and it absorbs quickly.

View More…
4.1

7 months ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No mineral oil

I’ve incorporated this product in my night skincare routine since a few weeks and I can already see the difference. Vitamin C works wonders on your skin, I make sure to include vitamin C either in my morning or night skincare routine. The texture of the serum is a bit sticky, but it doesn’t really bother me as I layer it up with a moisturiser. I would highly recommend this product if you’re looking to incorporate Vitamin C in your Skincare routine.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

This one is an amazing product. The smell is good , the texture is good, the packaging is good. I use it daily before my makeup and it makes my skin glow and soft. My friend is also using it for her scars from acne and she can also see the results.

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Nourishing and helps to brighten skin tone

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Light weight

Absorbs easily

Nourishing

Very nice product, have been using this overa week. Nourishes skin very well. With consistent use it is helping to reduce dark spots and brightens up my skin tone. It help to even out the skin tone and provide brightening effect. Th gold dust present in serum gives a luxuory feeling. Overall nice product for pigmentation and dark spots.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Gold for glow

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

From ancient times, women are using gold for their beauty regimen, by wearing it. But now we have the special opportunity to absorb that essential element in our skin by St. Botanica's 'Vitamin C 20%E and hydraulic acid with 24K GOLD Night Face Serum'. As it gives flawless radiant to the skin, keeps it hydrated and soft, while removing the fine lines, wrinkles and dark spots to give the bright complexion. The essential element present in this night serum is gold which helps skin to lift the skin and help the skin to regenerate cells to look young.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Love the packaging and glittery effect

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

I really love the packaging of the product the floral colour. Also the bottle comes with a droper so it’s easy to apply and I really like how glittery the serum is . Been using it for days now I really love the after shine of it whenever I apply the product also my mother been using this as well and her pigmentation is clearly fading away.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Radiant skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

Hydration

Rejenuvate

Vitamin c serum is always beneficial to make skin healthy and works like a wonder for skin aging as it's only a week I'm using this product with my moisturizer but it really doing a miracle job . This has 24 k gold essence formula with the combination of hyaluronic acid which never disappoint in results. I really love it because it helps to making me confident to my skin.

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

keeps my skin hydrated

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

nice fragrance

i really liked this serum as it made my skin glow more and it even improved my skin tone. One of the best thing about this product is that it is easy to carry anywhere. my mom has been using it too and it made her skin soft and helped to remove lines as well. It really keeps my skin hydrated.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

St.Botanica Vitamin C 20% E & Hyaluronic Acid "24K GOLD NIGHT FACE SERUM" is a very essential product for everyone because it's nourish your face and glow naturally. I like the scent smell, it's have mild fragrance and keep my mood something new to me. Its absorb quickly when I apply on my face, I feel my face become soft and little brighter, I'm so happy for this changes on my face. Keep applying night time before going bed.. Let's see the complete result🤩

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Love this serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

No silicone

No mineral oil

Love this night serum..It has vitamin c , E and hyaluronic acid...which is really good for skin..had been looking for a serum which can be used for multiple skin issues and glad to have found it.. ...have been using it for almost 2 weeks and I like how my skin feels hydrated and soft..😊

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Overnight repair serum for glass like skin.

PROS

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Bio-active formula

No silicone

Easily absorbed

Non greasy

I am sharing my reviews after trying this product for more than 10 days. This product has worked like magic on my skin. It contains vitamin c which is an amazing ingredient to treat uneven skin tone and pigmentation. It also contains hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronic acid is a holy product for people with dry skin. It hold water and moisture on the skin keeping it hydrated for long. It also makes my skin plum. It contains 24k gold flakes. Gold flakes mixed with serum works like magic for the skin. I use it every night before I sleep. Extremely dry skin people can top it up with a moisturizer. It gets absorbed so well on the skin.. It made my skin glowy, smooth and glass like Just in 10 days

View More…
4.6

7 months ago

The best beauty serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

Supple skin

Radiant skin

Replenishing

I absolutely loved this face serum. I was always in a search for the perfect face serum and as soon as i started using St botanica vit c serum , it gave my skin a very radiant look and a smooth texture every morning when i wake up. It completely replenishes and hydrates the skin with a very refreshing scent.Only 2-3 drops Infused with 24K gold particles when massaged onto the face is enough for the complete hydration. I loved this product and Now this has been added to my daily routine.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

One of the best serum

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

I would request you to always go for 20% vitamin C . Uniqueness about this product is that it has gold particles in it which makes the bottle looks attractive. Its smell is also good but quite strong. Makes your skin glowing ,radiant,soft . I apply it during the night but at night skin does it mechanism. Do give it a try once you will love it

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Suitable for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

Ideal for mature, aging skin

Cruelty-free

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

No mineral oil

The product helps to lighten the dark spots and hyperpigmentation after regular use. The product itself is very great, plus the pump packaging makes it more useful as it helps to keep the product germs free. Two-three drops does the work so the product is worth the price. Since, it is more concentrated, I would not suggest to start using Vitamin C with this, go from mild to higher conc. to avoid breakouts. I am oily skin type, and I feel it suits the best for my skin type. It has reduced breakouts as well as fading my acne scars. To remember do you it with mosturiser as it contains hyaluronic acid as well as to use sunscreen the next day as the skin becomes photosensitive. I loved the product! ❤️

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

Enjoyed using this

PROS

Travel-friendly

Vegan

Bio-active formula

No silicone

So it's been about 10 days since my purchase, that I've been using it in conjunction with the St Botanica VitC night cream. It's feels light weight and hydrating. The texture of my skin is becoming smoother. However, I'd like the brand to reconsider the smell of the vitc range of products. Since it is meant to be used in the night time, I'd prefer the smell to be more relaxing and comforting. That being said, it's been good to my combination skin till now and I intend to use it for atleast a month to see the benefits.

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Vitamin C 20%, E & Hyaluronic Acid 24k Gold Night Face Serum is a deeply moisturizing skin repairing and rejuvenating formula. It contains Vitamin C fights the signs of aging, reduces dark spots, and pigmentation. It also improves skin elasticity and enhances radiance. Hyaluronic Acid plumps and smoothes the skin, revealing a youthful skin texture. Filled with 24k Gold, it brightens the skin for a radiant appearance. It is suitable to delay the appearance of matured and aging skin.

How To Use StBotanica Vitamin C 20%, E & Hyaluronic Acid 24k Gold Night Face Serum ?

  • Cleanse and tone your face.
  • Apply a few drops of StBotanica Vitamin C 20% & 24k Gold Night Face Serum to your face.
  • Gently massage in circular motions until it gets absorbed.

StBotanica Vitamin C 20%, E & Hyaluronic Acid 24k Gold Night Face Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Improves the skin tone.
  • Radiates the skin appearance.
  • Reduces the dark spots and pigmentation.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Deeply moisturizes the skin.
  • Plumps up the skin.
  • Retards signs of sging.
  • Reveals a youthful appearance.

ASK A QUESTION