StBotanica Vitamin C 20% Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid Professional Facial Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

129 Reviews

96
31
2
4.9

18 days ago

best vitamin c serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

I have used the product for a week now and it works amazingly well. It is so lightweight , non oily and so smooth on the skin. I can already see the difference in my skin and would highly recommend the product. It helps in giving the skin an even tone and can be applied before makeup also for that extra glow.

View More…
4.6

5 months ago

Help in radiant skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

It’s very light weight on skin, doesn’t feel like I’ve applied anything on my face non oily formula absorbs quickly it’s a pretty good serum works really well for my oily and acne prone skin it helps me to get rid of my post acne marks and blemishes really suitable for sensitive skin also

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Works on reducing dark spots with regular use

PROS

🔹It's a clear fluid with smooth texture. 🔹The consistency is thin 🔹Has a lemony fragrance 🔹Feels slightly sticky on application but gets absorbed into the skin in a fraction of seconds after which you don't feel you've applied anything on your face. 🔹Doesn't feel heavy or sticky once it seeps in. 🔹Works on dark spots with regular use. All Vitamin C products can cause a little sensitivity (especially if the concentration is high) when applied on bare skin. If and when that happens, use a regular moisturiser/cream on your face before layering up with Vitamin C products.

View More…
4.8

6 months ago

Best professional vitamin c serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Skincare is important then makeup ♥️♥️♥️♥️ Honestly, I’m really impressed by this @stbotanica Vitamin C 20% + Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid Facial Serum,very light weighted, quickly absorbed and make my skin clear and radiant. I have acne prone skin but this help clean up my acne prevent breakouts and minimise the open pores. You can use this serum twice in a day but personally I used it only at night.Vitamin c Is must for a flawless skin and send Botanica serum is an amazing choice. Best part about the Salem is first -It’s cruelty free -No paravane -No mineral oil -No silicon What it does- 1. Fight signs of skin ageing Antiwrinkle improve skin elastic Soothes Hydrate and Nourishes Bright clear and firm complexion

View More…
4.4

6 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

Apply this to clean face and it works wonders. This face serum contains vitamin C which helps in in even tone skin and brightening dull skin tones. Vitamin C is also effective if you have dark spots or acne. Make sure you use a good moisturizer after this product serum

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Best Serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

i am using this serum from last two weeks and its superbly amazing . this water based serum suiting mostly all type of skin and its leaves beautiful effects on your skin. loving the serum its effective result, elegant looking bottle, easy to carry and overall best product for all types of skin

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Perfect for dull skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

I have been using this vitamin C 20% + vitamin E skin serum for a while now and I love the product , the effect I am getting from it is impressive. It settles on the skin so quickly, and worth investing as it gives a very light texture on the skin and gives the glow to the skin.

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Absorbs real quick into the skin.

PROS

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

I used this product for last 2 weeks and i can feel that my skin texture has improved. Now my skin luks more hydrated and smooth than earlier..The syrum really absorbs into the skin really quick so it wil not leave your skin greasy at all. This has a mild fragrance as well..

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Tightens skin

PROS

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

the serum is really wirth investing cause it is very light textured. Doesn't harm my skin at all. Gets easily absorbed in the skin. I will definitely recommend this to my friends also. It is really useful for daily use, you can use it after then toning step, i.e before moisturizing in your daily skin regime

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Best worth buying it

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

I have been using this vitamin C 20% + vitamin E skin serum for a while now and totally satisfied with the results. It absorbs quickly into the skin. It is good for oil skin type also. It gives my skin a healthy glow my skin feels so smooth. I can visibly see a difference in my skin texture totally worth buying it.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Perfect Facial Serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

Light texture

Hydrate Your Skin

I prefer this product for my skin. I used it in night after cleaning my face. It hydrates my skin deeply and leave it soft. Vitamin C, Vitamin E Hydraulic acid restores youthful appearance. Vitamin C has an anti pigmentation and anti aging properties. Overall I love this product ❤️ Within a week of using I felt visible difference.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Amazing serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

It is so natural and light that one can feel the vitamin c contained in this And most good point of this serum is it is absorbed by skin easily and doesn't leave it greasy It is best applied while sleeping followed by a moisturizer I can feel the difference in my skin

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Loving this magical serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

Using this vitamic c serum from last 5 days though started getting visible results in 2 days only.My Skin starts feeling softer and supple now.At first,it feels sticky but after few seconds it gets absorbed like nothing is there leaving very smooth skin.Fragrance is mild like any citrus fruit and few drops are enough at a time.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good option if you are looking for a good and affordable vitamin c serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

I have been looking foor a good vitamin C serum to add it on my skin care routine, and bought st.botanica vitamin c serum after taking suggestion from my friend and since then I have been loving this product. Because of the pollution and the heat damage we should have a vitamin c ingredient added to skin care routine. It works best if it's in the form of serum because of its concentration and it takes sometime to work on the skin This serum from st.botanica also has 20% vitmain c. It also has vitmain E and Hyaluronic acid, it basically holds water on your skin for moisture and makes it plum. Vitmain c helps with depigmentation, even out skin tone and repair from sun damage. This is also affordable as compared to other products available in the market. Been using it for more than a week and i have seen some visible results.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Vitamin c serum revitalise aging skin

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

I am a big fan of vitamin c serum just because of their a lot of good properties. Vitamin c serum clearify face like a magic . It clears pigmentation, acne scars, dark spots & also it brighten up skin like a youthful glowing skin . It also have anti aging properties.

View More…
4.2

7 months ago

Makes skin smooth and younger looking

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

This is a facial serum best for people with fine lines and wrinkles. It works to re-build the skin and make it smooth in texture. It is non-greasy, lightweight and absorbs into the skin very fast . It's good to use this serum after toning and before applying a moisturizer and apply this at night for best results. It is a decent vitamin C serum and if you are looking to invest in a good one, then I would suggest you to go for it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

No words for this product…its amazing

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

Okay..so i have been using this serum for almost a week now or more you can say and to be honest i am really impressed. you cam see the results in like 1st use only. i use this serum everyday at night while doing my skincare and my skin feels so soft and plum. It gets absorbed into your skin really nicely.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Wonderful Product

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

After using this serum, I have seen noticeable differences in my skin and reduction in my dark spots and pigmentation. The best thing about this product is that it does not contain any added color. I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend this product to anyone facing the same problems.

View More…
4.8

7 months ago

Brightening and Hydrating Serum

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

No strong fragrance

Easily absorbed

Light texture

Natural ingredients

Vitamin C being an elixir for beautiful and youthful skin. St. Botanica Vitamin C serum with Vitamin E and Hyaluronic Acid is a must try product for all skin concerns. After usage skin feels healthy, hydrated and fresh for long hours. Its best to use this one at night followed by moisturizer. My acne mark, uneven tone and pigmentation is reduced to much extent. Definitely worth the price. Serum comes in a nozzle opening with cap prevents excess wastage of product. Quantity is worth the price.Overall a must have serum in everyday skin regime.

View More…
3.1

7 months ago

A product worth a try!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

Natural ingredients

Enriched with Vitamin C

Firms the skin

Got my hands on the face serum by St.botanica a few days back. Skin serums usually take about a few weeks to show the best results but I have been using it from 4 days now as a part of my night time skin care routine. To start with, I don't have any sort of skin issues, but this serum surely did leave my skin soft, supple and glowing the next day🤩 Enriched with 20% Vitamin C and Hyaluronic acid, it helps with the firming and brightening of skin, could surely feel that post the usage😍Make sure you use a moisturizer post it, as mentioned in the usage itself, to not leave your skin dry!

View More…
View All Reviews

StBotanica Vitamin C 20% Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid Professional Facial Serum is infused with natural plant extracts, vitamins that help in soothing and hydrating the skin. Vitamin C in the serum reduces the dark spots and marks and thereby brightens your skin. Hyaluronic acid promotes healthy skin, and vitamin E repairs the damaged skin and nourishes the skin. It is formulated free of paraben, sulfate, mineral oil, making the serum effective that fights against aging, reducing the facial spots, and protecting the skin. The serum is effective in reducing the acne scars, preventing the breakouts. The oil works well with all skin types.

How To Use StBotanica Vitamin C 20% Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid Professional Facial Serum ?

  • Clean your face using a face wash.
  • Remove excess moisture from your face by pat drying.
  • Now, gently massage the serum on to your face with tiny strokes in a circular motion.
  • For better results, use the serum daily.

StBotanica Vitamin C 20% Vitamin E & Hyaluronic Acid Professional Facial Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps to keep the skin hydrated.
  • Provides good complexion and brightens the skin.
  • Aids in the reduction of wrinkles.
  • Boosts collagen production.

ASK A QUESTION