Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

8 Reviews

1
5
2
3.9

1 year ago

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick

PROS

Travel-friendly.

Flattering colors.

Matte and shimmers.

Liquid lipsticks are good looking, they are more like lip gloss but they have longer staying power overall. Stila liquid lipsticks come in matte and shimmery texture, They have a wide range colour, you will find all your favourite shades and may not able resist from buying more than one. I have three lovely shades from them. I love to apply them mostly during work, as the colour is long staying and my lips feel hydrated always. This liquid lipstick is highly pigmented and intensely colours your lips. It is also enriched with vitamin E, avocado oil that provides good moisturization to lips. My lips are always soft and supple. The packing is sturdy, you will always love to carry this lipstick in your bag. You will always be left with a gorgeous looking lip each time you use this lipstick, they are on the expensive side as the ingredients in the lipstick are of premium quality.

View More…
2.9

1 year ago

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Patina

PROS

Long Lasting

Easy to apply

does not dry lips

I had the shade patina from Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick collection. I am not too sure whether it is the shade or the formula of the lipstick. I absolutely hate the lipstick on me. Firstly the shade does not suit me at all, it washes me out. Also, the formula did not work well for me. The lipstick settled in all the fine lines of my lips and accentuated every flaw. I have tried the lipstick with the lip balm as well as without the lip balm and neither of the ways have worked for me. I did not like the product and hence cannot recommend it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Very moisturizing

PROS

Nice shades

Intensly pigmented

Does not dry out

Good Staying power

This is my first purchase of Stila Product. Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick has a special hydrating formula. I was actually looking for some day lipstick with rich moisturizing formula that will not dry out my lips. That is when I came across this liquid lipstick. It comes in a wide range of shades and lot of options to choose from. All the shades are unique and nice. The shade is intensely pigmented and even a little amount will go long way. The texture is creamy and liquidy both - somewhere in middle of both I can say. But, it settles into a matte finish. It is very smooth to apply. It is perfect for all day stay. It indeed does not dry out which is primarily what I wanted. Stays comfortably throughout the day. But it starts transferring after you have a meal. You will need to reapply it again. Overall, a good moisturizing liquid lipstick.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Liquid Love..!!

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfates and phthalates-free

I have been using this liquid lipstick from a long time. I love to wear lipstick and this one is my favourite. The best thing about this lipstick is it doesn't contain any parabens. It has all natural colors doesn't contain any chemical color. It doesn't make lips dry and gives a matte look.

View More…
2.6

1 year ago

Average product

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfates and phthalates-free

I like liquid lipsticks and lip glosses more than normal liquids. I had received this Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick as a gift a couple of months back from one of my friends. The packaging looks quite good comes in a cylindrical tube packaging with a golden cap. The cap stays secure enough so you can carry it around while traveling too and it is small compact and it won't take much space in your bag or ur handbag too. The applicator comes attached with the cap, it is a doe-foot applicator and has a slight bend to it. The applicator helps to apply an event on the lips and reaches every nook and corner due to the shape of the applicator. The pigmentation is fine you need to swipe two-three times but it stays maximum for three hours .however i felt it has this overpowering smell to it although it goes off after some time.it did not dry out my lips as I had exfoliated and Moisturized my lips. Overall it is an okay product nothing so great about this

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good shades

PROS

I would recommend you this Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick, if you are looking for intense pigmentation that does not transfer much. This lipstick comes packed in a cute looking transparent tube. You could see the tube filled with your favorite shade and it looks cute. The lipstick has a creamy consistency that just glided over your lips with the doe foot applicator. You may need one or two swipes based on the pigmentation on your lips. The product also contains vitamin e and nourishing oil that prevents your lips from drying. But still I would recommend you to exfoliate your lips and wear a light moisturizing lip balm if you have dry or chapped lips. It gives a good coverage and a smooth finish. The fragrance is slightly strong which makes sensitive nose to not like it. But the fragrance fades away after sometime. The product transfers slightly due to it's creamy consistency but delivers a good colour.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Decent one

PROS

I love trying different lipsticks as I feel a lipstick is extremely crucial to make the lips look gorgeous and well-defined. I tried the Stilla Stay all day liquid lipstick as I had to attend a function. The lipstick comes packaged in a nice golden colour top tube with an applicator within it. The packaging looks very attractive and is lightweight and travel friendly. I found the application of the lipstick very simple and user friendly and the applicator effectively enabled me to colour my lips. The lipstick has a soft texture and moisturizers the lips brilliantly. The lipstick gives full coverage and the pigmentation was great. I did find the lipstick drying on my lips. The lasting power of the lipstick is good and lasted me for a good 3 to 4 hours. The lipstick does get transferred on eating and drinking and hence a touch up may be required.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

amazing pigment

PROS

Paraben-free

Sulfates and phthalates-free

No triclosan, dyes, or petrochemicals

this is an AMAZING LIPSTICK highly recommend it the colors are very nice as well as the long-lasting effect. it's affordable and a variety of colors. it doesn't leave your lips dry.its a long-wear LIPSTICK . for the price it's an absolute bonus. they also have a MATTE range as well as eyeliner.

View More…

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick has a hydrating formula. The pigmentation is rich and intense. The formulation is enriched with vitamin E and avocado oil that moisturises the lips and makes it soft and smooth. The texture of the liquid lipstick is creamy and soft that glides smoothly on the lips. The packageing comes in a stylish and pretty transparent tube with a doe foot applicator. This is easy-to-use and travel-friendly. The shades are flattering and gorgeous with mattes and shimmers.

How To Use Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick ?

  • Take a desired shade of liquid lipstick.
  • Swipe the lipstick with doe foot applicator starting from the center of the lips to outer corners.

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Delivers rich pigmentation.
  • The color is buildable.
  • The color does not bleed or feather.
  • Does not accentuate fine lines
  • Lasts for 6-7 hours.

Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Bellissima
  • Perla
  • Baci
  • Caramello
  • Fia
  • Biscotti
  • Lido
  • Dolce
  • Palermo
  • Forza
  • Sogno
  • Patina
  • Caro
  • Color fiore
  • Bella
  • Dolce vita
  • Sienna
  • Sonata
  • Amore
  • Portofino
  • Bacca
  • Aria
  • Vino
  • Como
  • Beso
  • Fiery
  • Rubino
  • Paradiso
  • Ricco
  • Chianti
  • Color Angelo
  • Firenze

ASK A QUESTION