Product Benefits

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

13 Reviews

3
9
1
4.8

1 year ago

Color your hair while bathing

PROS

Quick results

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Streax insta hair color shampoos are best which helps you to get away from normal routine of putting color long for 30mins or so. It is simple to use just open the packet and put it on for three mins like you are washing your hair voilla and it's done. I have been using it for more than a month stays long upto 45days and best of all doesn't seem you have dyed your hair provides with natural tinge to your hair with proper coverage

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Quick hair color

PROS

Easy to use

Quick results

Ammonia-free

100% grey coverage

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Chemical-free

Ideal for both men and women

Natural-looking finish

Affordable

Streax Insta Hair Color Shampoo is very easy to use. It is useful for both men and women. It is chemical free and enriched with almond oil. It shows results in very less time. Just have to use it as a shampoo then leave it onyour hair for 5-10 minutes and wash the hair. Very affordable.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Instant hair color

PROS

Easy to use

Affordable

Convenient

Gives full coverage

Nice color

Nourishes hair

Ammonia free

I think using Streax Insta Hair Colour provides the easiest way to colour your hair. It is very easy to use and very convenient. It gives you natural looking colored hair in just 5 - 10 minutes. Just simply follow the instructions on the pack and you are done. This shampoo hair color has the goodness of almond oil and noni extracts that will not only colour the hair but also provide it with nourishment and treats hair problems. This hair colour is also free from ammonia and hence there is no irritation or side effects. It comes in a small packet that is easy to carry and travel friendly. It is also pocket friendly unlike other expensive hair color. My mother uses this regularly it has given her satisfactory results. She does not like to go to parlour every month to get her hair colored and also does not like chemical products. This option at home is very convenient for her. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Effective and instant hair color

PROS

Instant colour to hair

Effective

Travel friendly packaging

Natural look

Ammonia and chemical free

My mother prefers using hair colour for her hair. She always looks out for the hair color that is free of ammonia and is chemical free. The one which has ammonia gives her allergic reaction and side effects. I had once got her this Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo. This claimed that it has no ammonia and comprises of almond oil and noni extracts. This hair colour doesn’t give any side effects or allergic reaction. It gives a complete coverage to the grey hair. It also helps in hair growth. It helps in nourishing the hair. It prevents the further damage of hair caused due to the external environmental pollutants. This is an instant formula that helps in coloring the hair. It also gives the hair a smooth texture and frizz free look. It is very affordable and comes in a very travel friendly handy pouch. Unlike other hair colours, you need not wet your hair to apply this product. You need to apply this on your dry hair with the gloves and it gives instant colour to your grey hair and hides them effectively.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Makes your hair black perfectly

PROS

Easy to use

Ammonia-free

100% grey coverage

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Chemical-free

Ideal for both men and women

Natural-looking finish

I actually never ever applied any colour to my hair in the past. Though I highlighted my hair long back and that completely ruined the texture of my hair that time. And hence I was really scared as in to use any sort of hair color. Recently I was facing problem of grey hair a lot. Some one suggested me to buy Streax Insta Shampoo Hair Color. Initially I was not to comfortable with that but when I enquired with 2-3 more people I know I got to know that this is completely side effects free and that I can apply it on my hair with out any fear of degrading the hair’s quality. So some how I made up my kind as was getting so many grey hair day by day. It has been now more than a year that I am using this hair colour to hide my grey hair and trust me all my fear that I used to have in the past has gone now. It helps in blacking of my hair so perfectly that I hardly need to worry for any thing now. Also my hair remains so soft and supple.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Easy & convenient..Best hair colour !!

PROS

Easy to use

Quick results

Ammonia-free

100% grey coverage

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Chemical-free

Natural-looking finish

Affordable

I been using Streax Insta Shampoo Hair Colour more than 6 months and I am very much happy with its results. It is very easy to apply as it is in shampoo form and give quick results with 100% grey coverage. It is ammonia free, enriched with almond oil and noni extracts which makes hair soft and shiny giving natural look.. it come at affordable price!!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice Instant hair colour

PROS

Easy to use

Quick results

Ammonia-free

100% grey coverage

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Chemical-free

Ideal for both men and women

Natural-looking finish

Affordable

My mumma just love to use this streax insta hair colour shampoo.. the best thing is it is very easy to use and give result in just 5 minutes.. it cover all the grey hairs and give great look .. it is enriched with almond oil and is chemical-free product.. it gives natural-looking finish .. Ideal for both men and women..

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Affordable hair color powder

PROS

Easy to use

Quick results

Ammonia-free

100% grey coverage

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Chemical-free

Ideal for both men and women

Natural-looking finish

Affordable

I have grey hair since I was in the 3rd standard. That’s why hair coloring is a necessity for me. Recently I have tried Streax Insta Shampoo Hair color. It is ammonia-free hair color which helps to achieve gorgeous natural-looking locks in just 5 minutes. This hair color comes in a 15ml pouch which is travel-friendly. The formula is enriched with the goodness of almond oil and noni extracts which nourish the hair while coloring. These natural ingredients help strengthen your stresses, prevent hair fall and treat hair damage. The brand promises to give 100% grey coverage. This hair color is suitable for both men and women. But things I didn’t like about this product are it has a very weird smell which can irritate your nose. The color doesn’t stay long and it doesn’t provide full coverage in one use. It may cause irritation on the scalp, so you need to do a patch test before full application.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Ammonia-free

PROS

"Ammonia-free

Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts

Ideal for both men and women"

One of my neighbour has grey hair. When she want to colour her hair she was quite concerned about the Ammonia added in the product. Then I suggested her Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo. She choose Dark Brown and the colour suited her very well. The product is very comfortable and easy to use. It doesn’t stain the clothes. The application is like using an shampoo. As the product is free from Ammonia it is best suitable for all types of hair and doesn’t cause any damages. As the product is filled up with the goodness of almond oil and noni extracts, that helps in the nourishment of the hair. The product works effectively without drying out the hair. The product gives 100% coverage instantly by colouring up the grey hair. It is one good product to be recommend as it gives good result

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

For Care of Colored Hair

PROS

Easy to use

Quick results

Natural-looking finish

Affordable

Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo is especially for treating colored hair. Colored hair needs more protection and needs product that is effective. It is easy to use and affordable with great results. It is unisex and can be used by both men and women. Streax hair color shampoo range is very nice.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Quick!

PROS

Easy to use Quick results Ammonia-free 100% grey coverage Enriched with almond oil and noni extracts Chemical-free Ideal for both men and women Natural-looking finish Affordable

Quick

easy to use

Streax Insta Shampoo Hair Color is a super quick hair colour solution! I bought this when i wanted to colour my hair and I didn't have the time to go to the parlour or spend more than 10 minutes. I was running super late. And i had to cover up the grey strands. That's when I had gone to the nearest store, and that's when I saw the Streax Insta Shampoo Hair Color. I picked it up without a second thought. The usage is self explanatory. Read the instructions and use it step wise. In just 10 minutes, you will have the desired hair colour look. Trust me, i am not over exaggerating here, but yes, it is that quick! The product is super easy to apply, easy to get and even easier on the pocket! What else would you need. Also, the same hair colour can be used by men and women! That's like a great thing. Hence, I recommend you use this product and then recommend it to all those whom you know are suffering with hair colour issues!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Affordable

Gives natural colour

I love coloring my hair but I ensure to use branded products to avoid disappointments. I decided to buy the Streax insta hair colour shampoo. It comes packaged in a small pack with all the components of a developer, colorant, gloves, 2 sachet of conditioners and the instruction manual. I mixed the colorant and developer together in a bowl. It has to be applied after separating the hair. I could get a very annoying odor which I did not expect as they claimed it is ammonia free. I applied the mixture on the entire hair avoiding the roots. I left it for 45 minutes and then washed it off with water. The color was nice and intense and covered all my greys. The hair felt more softer, shinier and more volumptous after using the product for an extended period of time.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

A quick fix solution to cover the greys

PROS

If you need a quick fix to hid the greys this product is one such one to use. Nowadays you will find so many shampoo based hair colours available in the market.it is enriched with almond oil and noni extracts.this hair colour can give instant results and provides grey coverage and is totally ammonia free. It is easy to use and provides quick results. The texture is a bit runny and you would require to wear gloves before using this. Gently squeeze the contents of the sachet packet on to the gloved hands and mix well and then apply on the grey hair and massage well to spread it finely. It just requires 5 minutes and then you can rinse it off with water.it is a quick fix to get rid of grey hair. But however one cannot expect the staying power of this shampoo based colour like normal hair colour it will start fading soon

View More…

Streax Insta Shampoo Hair Color helps you achieve gorgeous natural-looking color in just five minutes. Its formula is enriched with the goodness of almond oil and noni extracts that nourish and strengthen your locks, treat hair damage, and prevent hair fall. It's also free of ammonia and provides 100% grey coverage in an instant. This product is suitable for both women and men. It comes in a 15 ml pouch that is handy and travel-friendly.

How To Use Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo ?

  • Wear gloves.
  • Mix the contents of Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo on your gloved hand.
  • Evenly apply it to your grey hair and massage.
  • Rinse it thoroughly after five minutes.
  • Pat dry to see the results.

Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Covers gray hairs upto 100%.
  • Delivers natural looking color.
  • Adds shine to the hair.

Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo Shades (Colors) :

  • Natural Black
  • Dark Brown
  • Natural Brown
  • Burgundy

ASK A QUESTION

Streax Insta Hair Colour Shampoo Ingredients

PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
Noni Extract