Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

29 Reviews

17
12
4.7

4 months ago

Amazing products

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

I use serum only when I straighten my hair which is really really rare.Streax products are best in hair serum category. Because it gives smoothness and shine to hairs very quickly. It is also having a very light and good.I love it . Amazing product

View More…
3.6

6 months ago

Affordable and good Serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

I use serum only when I straighten my hair which is really really rare. I've bought a bottle of this serum long back and I still use it. I won't say it's long lasting but it leaves behind an amazing fruity fragrance. I've waist length hair and only a coin-sized amount is enough to tame the freeze for a few hours.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Perfect serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

Streax products are best in hair serum category. Because it gives smoothness and shine to hairs very quickly. It is also having a very light and good fragrance. Its smell stays for a long period of time. The product is also good price wise. It also has good classy packaging.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Streax perfect shine hair serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

This serum makes my hair smoth sliky shilny and definitely frizz free. It is used in a small quantity and works like magic. A single bottle can be used for 2-3 months. It comes in a convenient to use bottle. Even if you don't use conditioner and use this serum the hair become boucy

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Shiny, glossy hair

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Long-lasting.

Fragrance

removes tangles

I have been using Streax Perfect Shine Hair serum since four years now. It not only removes the tangles easily but also gives that shine and glossy look required for your hair. I tried other serums and again came back to this one because of the result it showed on my hair. It gives that smooth finish and smells super good. The walnut oil nourishes your hair and does its work for the hair. Gives super salon finish look.It also has a perfect consistency which is not greasy not watery.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Just wow

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

makes hair silky and smooth

enriched with vitamin E and walnut oil

This product helps in keeping the hair healthy.It makes hair soft and silky.It has a very mild fragrance. It keeps hair manageable all day long.It's been more than 6 months I'm using this product and it became my everyday must use product.I just love this products.It nourishes my hair and makes it look healthy and smooth.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

This is my favourite serum. It's been more than two years I am using this product. It nourishes my hair and make it friz free. After using this my hair tangles are much less. This product makes my hair healthy and repairs my split ends. It's non sticky formula leaves healthy shine on my hair. This is most amazing product.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Gives shine to hair

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

I use this serum whenever i want smooth and silky finish for my hair. Though it doesn't complete covers up frizziness but works okay okay on hair. It remains on hair once applied and this spray bottle helps me in not touch the serum and directly applying it on my hair. It contains walnut oil which helps in strengthening the hair

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Hair Serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Long-lasting.

I am using this Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum before doing any hair styling equipment weather it is hair curler or hair ironing. It gives me smooth and shiny effect on my hair after application. It stays for long time and walnut oil and almond oil gives nourishment to hair as required to protect hair from damage.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Pretty good serum

PROS

My hair became frizzy due to chemical treatments. But, after I started using streax hair serum, now my frizzyness is gone. I apply it on wet hair post shampooing and conditioning and it's constantly giving me good results. I've been using this from last six months and I recommend this to everyone who is facing hair frizzyness. It gives that extra smooth and silky polish to the hair to shine.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Affordable and Convenient Serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Long-lasting.

affordable

I've been using the serum for two years now. It's affordable and easy to use. It does help you deal with those shorter strands of hair that keeps bothering every now and then. A great smelling product that comes in travel size packets too, these days. I have seen many hairstylists themselves use them for setting the desired hairstyles.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Shine hair serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

Streax perfect shine hair serum makes hair shine and after applying it is easy to detangle the hairs i am also using the same for my hairs after hairwash it helps to prevent the hairfall also it is easy to use and worth to use also love the results of this

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

I love this serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

Wow this is an amazing serum. I am using it since a year. It is very light weight and long lasting. It makes hair smooth and gives shine to the hair. It remove frizzy hairs. Carry easily. Convenient to use bottle. I recommend to everyone to use this hair serum.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Perfect Shine to Hairs

PROS

Hair Serum is something that is always needed for dry hairs. Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum is a amazing hair serum. It gives extra shine to hairs. It is to be used on wet hairs. It keeps the hairs nourish and moisturized. It stays for long hours. It controls the frizz from hairs.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Long-lasting.

Streax perfect hair shine serum is a pocket-friendly serum I would recommend to all as I have been using this serum for quite some time now... It helps in managing frizzy hair as I apply the serum after hair wash.. it gives a nice shine to the hair and also makes it smooth n silky.. It helps in handling all my frizz.👍😊

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Strike with Streax

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

Streax hair serum has been my go to for a month now. It gives the instant shine and makes my hair look healthy and fluffy at the same time. It gives a bounce and also naturally blends like it's not even there. The bottle is super easy to use and carry anywhere. My travel kit always have it. It genuinely comes to my rescue on a bad hair day and instantly changes into good hair day.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Hair serum

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

My hair is very thin and long. I have a lot of trouble after washing my hair. After washing the hair, it gets more complicated. I have taken this serum it's like magic . By applying this, my hair becomes very soft and silky. I also have a lot of shine in my hair love Streax hair serum. I love steax hair serum.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Sometimes it makes hair too greasy

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Smells good

I've been using this serum for a while now , I use it when I feel my hair is too dry. I only apply it on well hair tips Sometimes it makes the hair too oily . Fragrance is fine. Decent amount of product for the money. It may be different for others for me it makes my hair little oily after I apply

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Must try product

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Long-lasting.

Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum keeps the hair frizz free after the head wash. Its a non oily / greasy. Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum makes hair Shiny and also heat protective layer to use the hair straighteners. I cannot manage my hair without the Sterax Perfect Shine Hair Serum. I really love it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

A perfect product for hair

PROS

Convenient-to-use bottle.

Silicone-free.

Long-lasting.

This serum i m using from last 6moths n this is recommend me from one of my close frnd. N after using this I will surely recommend everyone one to carr ur hair with this lovely serum with mineral oils inside that provide ur hair h perfect nourishment. It's long lasting n easy to use the bottel. Would like to use this serum more n more💕. Frizz free serum

View More…
View All Reviews

Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum is for those who love shiny long hair. This serum can be used daily. The serum will instantly provide a shine and smoothness to your hair which will stay all day long. Hair feels softer and silkier. It is a non-sticky serum. Streax serum is enriched with walnut oil that helps to give a natural shine to your hair and also makes it frizz-free.These products are of high quality and safe on all hair types.

How To Use Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum ?

  • Apply a little amount of this serum to damp hair slowly.
  • Blow dry or style.

Streax Perfect Shine Hair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Gives frizz-free, manageable hair.
  • Provides instant shine.

ASK A QUESTION