Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

10
17
2
1
4.8

7 months ago

Affordable and Amazing Hair Serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

This hair serum has been a blessing for my frizzy hair. It adds shine to my hair and helps me get rid of those unmanageable tangles. Even using a tiny amount helps in moisturising my hair but not too much to make it greasy. It has a nice, pleasant smell that feels amazing. It tames the frizziness and is light so my hair do not feel heavy. Very awesome product at a very amazing price!

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Makes hairs smooth

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum is super cute and the fragrance is so sweet. This makes hairs shine and also it is best for dry hairs. One or two drop of this is enough for one time use because it's small amount makes big change in hairs. Just love this for settling hairs.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Streax pro vita gloss

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

Streax pro vita gloss hair serum contains vitamin e and makes the hair fizze also i am also using the same for my hairs also after hair wash i apply this serum on my hairs which gives me the untangle hair and it also stop the hair fall also and makes the hairs smooth

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Gloss Hair Serum

PROS

I have been using this Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum from a long time for my frizzy hairs. It contains Vitamin E that promotes hair growth. It make hairs free from dryness and frizzyness. It smoothen the hairs very well. It makes the hair so nourished and moisturized. It really gives a attractive look to hairs.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum BY Streax

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

the Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum BY Streax is a really good hair serum . i really love this hair serum and i have been using this for a long while now . it helps me control my frizz really effectively indeed . and makes my hair smooth and silky as well .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Silky shiny hair

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

Streax provita hair gloss serum is an affordable product with good results. Streax serum is good for frizzy hair and make your hair soft, shiny and smooth. Streax serum lasts long as I only need 2-3 drops of the serum and I’m good to go. It’s a travel-friendly product.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Streax pro vita gloss serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

This serum is a boon for frizzy and damaged hair. I suffer a lot from frizzy hair and this has helped me a lot in easing it. It tames frizzy hair and makes the hair feel so light and shiny. It makes the hair soft smooth and bouncy. Its a best hair serum at an affordable price

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Detangles Hair

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

I love using Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum. It makes my hair silky and shiny. This hair serum should be applied on slightly wet hairs for best results. It also makes hair smooth and manageable. Best hair serum for frizzy hairs. It has a pleasant smell. Love this serum

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Smoothens hair

Pleasant smell

Serum from stream pro is a good serum. It does not give miraculous results but it serves the basic purpose of serum. It smoothens out the hair and makes it a bit more manageable and also adds a shine to it. However, there is no significant reduction in frizz. Overall good product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Streax hair serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

Streax pro vita hair serum makes hair look shiny and glossy. I just loveeee this serum it makes my hair manageable and free from frizz. This serum contains vitamin e which is very effective for hair growth and hair health. It has a very pleasant smell. I use it every time after hair wash.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Effective serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

This hair serum has been a great help in keeping my hair soft and smooth. This also helps in keeping the hair frizz free. It is slightly greasy so you should use it in a very less quantity but it does its work really amazingly. It also contains vitamin E which is so good for hair.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

It has made my life with knee length hair easy

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

I have hair that goes till my knee, problem with long hair is that they get too rough at tips as they can't get nutrition there. But I am so so much in love with this product. It keeps my hair soft and untangled. My life has became easier with this serum

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

The Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum is a hair serum that comes with a lightweight formula. It effectively controls my frizz and I can wear my hair down daily without any worries. I don't like trying my hair and thanks to Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum for making it possible. It smoothens my hair and protected from damage.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good serum

PROS

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

This is not a wonder working product but it does what a normal serum would do. It definitely smoothens out the hair after i wash it and helpa with tangled hair as well. Does not control frizz to a great extent but makea the hair managable . Plus you get a great quantity for this price range. Extremely affordable amd lomg lasting product

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

I have wavy hair and I always use a serum after shampooing even though I condition my hair properly to avoid frizzes and add shine. this Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum Comes in a transparent green plastic bottle which looks cute and travel-friendly. The price is affordable and one bottle comes for about 3 to 4 month depending on your usage. The product has a pump dispenser and it is easy to take the product out just by a press. You will need a little quantity for your hair and do not apply it on your scalp and hair roots. Apply it on the hair throughout the length while the hair is still wet. The serum tames a minute to get absorbed into the hair as it feels slightly greasy initially. Now you can blow-dry or use a flat iron to style your hair. It makes your hair soft and reduces frizzes for a longer time. It is a good product but the availability of this product might be an issue as it not easily available in all stores.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

For Glossy Hair anytime

PROS

Easy to carry

Affordable

Enriched with Vitamin E

Makes hair shinier

Pump dispenser is user friendly

I have curly hair and when I am out travelling long distances for work, My hair looks messed up the time I reach the destination or even on a holiday I few minutes my hair becomes unmanageable and messy. It is not feasible to comb my hair always. Ok now when I saw this serum used by a girl in my office and quickly checked with her was surprised to know about the product. she just applied the serum in her fingers and curled and her hair. Her hair looked curled beautifully and no mess at all. I have ordered the serum online and have been using it for a month now, Not every day but yes whenever I travel it is useful. The serum when applied to hair makes my curls looks shiny and neat. I also use the serum when I blow dry my hair. This forms like a layer on my hair which protects them from heat. Vitamin E nourishes my hair and provides long lasting shine.

View More…
0.8

2 years ago

Bad product

PROS

Smoothens hair

Pleasant smell

This streax hair serum has pleasent smell. This was suggested by one of my friend as I have dry and frizzy hair. But this is one of the worst product I brought . This is slightly greasy and this makes my hair look thin and less volume. And this made my scalp irritating and caused rashes.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Pro vita gloss hair serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

Streax pro vita rich hair gloss serum is enriched with vitamin E which is great for hair health. I use it on my wet hair as a leave on conditioner. It helps to manage my unruly hair. It is a potent hair serum which makes the hair soft and smooth and giving its shine.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Budget friendly hair serum

PROS

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

This hair serum is wonderful to get that gorgeous mane when in hurry. It comes in a plastic bottle with a pump dispenser, provided with a transparent cap. The formula is enriched with vitamin E, hence it leaves the hair smooth and manageable throughout the day. The fragrance is pleasant and fruity that lingers on hair until washed off.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

streax pro vita gloss serum

PROS

Contains vitamin E

Makes hair frizz-free

Smoothens hair

Adds shine

Pleasant smell

Less is more

the streax pro vita gloss hair serum is very effective for managing frizzy hair. It provides a subtle shine and gloss to hair. It also helps in detangling hair. Very effective for long hair. Budget friendly and really good. It makes baby hair and static hair settle down well. Highly recommended .

View More…
View All Reviews

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum is enriched with Vitamin E that gives you frizz-free, and satin-smooth hair. It repairs hair damage and smoothens it out for easy styling. It works well on dry hair and makes detangling your hair way easier. A small amount of this serum on damp hair gives you a beautiful, healthy and glossy shine throughout the day. It also has a pleasant fruity smell. It can also be used during blow-dry or while styling as required.

How To Use Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum ?

Step 1 - Work a small amount of serum in hands and apply evenly through damp hair. Blow dry or style as desired. Step 2 - Can be reapplied any time of the day for added shine and frizz free hair.

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes hair frizz-free and manageable.
  • Smoothens hair.
  • Helps with hair styling.
  • Repairs hair damage.
  • Adds gloss and shine to the hair.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Nourishes hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Streax Pro Vita Gloss Hair Serum Ingredients

CYCLOMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
PARAFFIN
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
Perfuming