Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 13%

Low risk 75%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Streax Professional Vitariche Gloss Hair Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

101 Reviews

62
34
5
3.5

9 months ago

Perfect buy for Dry Hair

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

I have dry and voluminous hair and the Streax Serum works best to tame my hair and make it super soft. Have been using the serum for almost two years now and never thought of switching it to any other. The drawback is that if not careful with the amount of product it can make the hair look greasy and sticky

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

The one worth trying

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Helps in styling hair

I actually love the formula of this serum and it has become a part of my hair styling regime. My hair ends are a little dry and I have long hair so I use it all over my hair length focussing on the ends and my hair becomes so manageable right after applying it. I sometimes use it over dry hair and sometimes right after washing and it works beautifully both ways. It also has a mild fragrance which gets absorbed in the hair and makes hair feel super fresh and this mild fragrance lasts a long time. It adds shine and makes hair super manageable

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best hair look

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I have been usingthe serum from past 1.5 years and it always help me manage my hair after wash and the best part is it make my hair detangle and smooth with a shine. Its best for all age group my mom also uses it and i have seen the same use in many parlours also. It make my hair look like setup by professional.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Favourite Serum!

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

Amazing Serum, which is true to it's claims. Makes hair soft, smooth and manageable. It has a wonderful fragrance which will be loved by everyone. It helps well in styling hair. Using it for more than a year now, really happy with the overall experience. Availability is the only problem, other than that it is an affordable serum

View More…
3.9

10 months ago

Best for rough hairs

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

Made my hair shiny,silky and healthier than ever. Specifically who have rough and dryness in hair just go for it..not best but it is far better than other hair serum ..a drop is enough which gives enough nutrition to hair..using it since approx. 6 months..my personal favorite product now !

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Streax hair serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

Streax serum is best serum for hair I just love this serum I truly recommend for all type of hair serum is non stick its give smooth silky shine to hair once u use definitely u just love this product I always use this serum for my hair its just awesome

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Detangles hair

PROS

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Smoothens hair

This serum has become my favorite since i have used this...this smoothens my stands and detangles hair which is the best part of the serum and the smell is quite good and this controls frizz..you should definitely go with this product..this has become my go to go serum now.. Very handy

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best serum ever

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I have been using this product since a long time and it is a must have for everyone! Keeps frizz at bay and hair doesn’t tangle much! A great product overall! My hair has different type of shine after using it and it’s completely non greasy! Hair feels smooth and has good volume too after using it

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Love this serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I love this serum so much.It makes my hair so smooth and it is available at an affordable price.It will de-tangles my hair and adds shine to the hair.This is my second bottle.It is non-greasy in texture and it can also used while styling our hair.I will definitely recommend this product to all.❤️

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Best Hair Serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Helps in styling hair

Good fragrance

I have been using this product for almost 7-8 months on and off. This has been one of the best serum I have used so far. Earlier the fragrance was good but now the smell is more sweet which at times is not pleasing. Rest all is good and I can recommend it to friends and family.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Super product

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Non-sticky

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

Am always using that living one.but after using this serum i got my solution..now my hair feel soft smooth,frizz free all day. But never use excessive products it will make your hair grissy. The packaging was very good that It became my travel partner.and i also use this serum before styling. I can one pump of serum before using straighter.

View More…
2.5

11 months ago

Best for all hair types

PROS

I have used once streax serum i found it was best than livon. My hair started shiner and also I don't have to comb my hair for two days but then also my hair are tangle free. This product have only one cons that if used in large amount it makes hair greasy that won't look good

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I am really very happy to see my hairs blooming like flowers when i apply streax hair serum.It makes my hair smooth and shiny.I think everyone should use this product once as noe a days we dont get much time for ourself so this product is for everyone who is working also.

View More…
4.3

12 months ago

Recommended hair setum

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

I have been using this serum for more than a year and I am definitely not going to buy any other serum next time. It smells heavenly and is so smooth. It gives my hair a silky finish and makes it frizz free. It is enriched with Vitamin E and helps to detangling my hair after wash.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair gloss serum and it makes your hair shiny

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I have used once streax serum i found it was best than livon. My hair started shiner and also I don't have to comb my hair for two days but then also I dont feel my hair look frizzy. They are smooth, soft and shiny. So i highly recommend this serum.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Highly recommended

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

One of the best hair serums available in the market, it smells really nice and is very effective. It detangles the hair and leaves hair really soft and silky, it also gives bounce and shine to the hair which is totally visible, try it and you'll see the results yourself.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

nice product

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Enriched with Vitamin E

My hair stylist recommended this serum toe and from last 2 months I am using it. It smoothen my rough hair , detaches them and helps to control frizz. HOWEVER bring oily hair , if slight excess of this serum is used it becomes greasy and sticky . its affordability and instant results make me use this

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best hair serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

Helps in styling hair

I am using this hair serum for more than 1-2 years. It really makes my hair manageable and glossy. If you want any hair serum which is affordable and does it works amazing, then you should try it. And trust me after that you will stick to this product definitely. Love this hair serum.

View More…
2.8

1 year ago

Okayish product

PROS

Detangles hair

Controls frizz

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

If spot this in a nearby store, you can go for it (if in dire need). Else better to skip to other , easily available serums, even from Streax. They do have better ones. This has same colour packaging like the one from Bernia and is like that only. Can be over greasy when used in excess. Just finished else would have clicked a pick

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Nice serum

PROS

Detangles hair

Paraben-free

Silicone-free

Non-sticky

Enriched with Vitamin E

Smoothens rough and damaged strands

For all hair types

My hair stylist recommend this serum to me after i have chemically treated my hair about a year ago. It do helps with detangling my hair after the hairwash. But for me it do just this one thing. I haven't find anything other special or unique feature. And it make hair greasy if used in excess amount.

View More…
View All Reviews

Streax Professional Vitariche Gloss Hair Serum is enriched with vitamin E that helps to smoothen rough and damaged strands, giving you frizz-free, satin-smooth hair. It seals silkiness and smoothness into your hair cuticles throughout the day. It makes your hair glossy and detangles it. It comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a pump dispenser and a cap for the dispenser.

ASK A QUESTION

Streax Professional Vitariche Gloss Hair Serum Ingredients

CYCLOMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
DIMETHICONOL
Hair-Conditioning
FRAGRANCE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
PARAFFIN
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
AntioxidantHair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
TOCOPHEROL
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
Octyl Methoxycinnamate