Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

68 Reviews

46
18
1
2
1
4.2

3 months ago

No transfer.

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Smooth texture

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

The SUGAR smudge me not lipstick collection has a huge variety of shades. I’ve purchased six shades in total and I’m literally in love with all of them. The lipsticks are smooth and absolutely smudge proof. The texture is powdery in nature and dries quick as soon as you apply .this is a must buy. Loved it.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Best Matte Lipstick

PROS

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

This Lipstick is super amazing. I am using this for a long time. It stays for a very long time. It is super smudge-proof and Does not goes off after eating. The only Drawback of this lipstick is it makes your Lips dry after applying. But I will recommend this to all my friends.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Highly Pigmented Lipstick

PROS

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Lipsticks by Sugar Cosmetics are THE BEST ones that I have used. The colour variety/options are huge and the product quality is amazing too. I have a habit of applying lip balm before any liquid lipstick, so I didn't actually face the problem of getting dry lips. The lipstick stays for a long, long time. The formula is awesome, making it transfer proof, smudge proof and waterproof. It is very highly pigmented and get the colour in one coat alone. Very much in love with the lipstick, will highly recommend it to everyone.

View More…
3.5

4 months ago

Amazing formula

PROS

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

This brand has its own stunning formula. I love each and every product of theirs because of the best quality. It has somany shades , indian skintone favorable 💯 . Purchasing in a bundle will be great for their cost . I'd definitely suggest them 😌 They can be used daily according to your convenience 🤗

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

How many sugar lippies are too many

PROS

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I just can't count on how many sugar lipsticks I have and especially these matte ones. I still remember that when I was searching all over the internet for a good matte lipstick, sugar launched their smudge me not range where they have a wide range of colours for different Indian skin tones. Colour payoff is just lit and also staying power. Dries out quickly while applying but don"t really make the lips dry. In face, lip feels smooth and you can carry it for long. Only one thing I had to struggle with this Lippi is, it is really hard to remove it with cleansing milk/water. But it an easily be removed with cleansing balm which is yay

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Love

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Even with the cons ... I still feel this lipcolour works really well and is definitely long lasting. It sure makes your lips pop . The whole range has amazing shades . Yes I'm. N love with this range .. must pint out the fact that it is difficult to take off but then it five a beautiful Matt finish

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

Best Liquid Lipstick

PROS

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Has great colour

I have been using this lipstick for about 2 years now and an absolutely loving it. Only Draw back is that it makes your lips very dry after application. As per the price point, it is on the affordable side which is great. My favourite shade is 01 Brazin Raisin which is a bold Matte Maroon lip shade.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Smudge free lips

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I have been using sugar smudge me not lipstick and I was shock with the results It is really smudge proof, and stays easily upto good hours, and also it is waterproof which is advantage. It dosen't dry up your lips, nor it looks patchy. It is easy to apply and the pigmentation is great

View More…
4.9

7 months ago

Go to affordable liquid lipstick!

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Sugar is a cruelty free brand doing a great job. They offer amaizing product at a very affordable price range. They have a wide range of lipstick shades and variants that are perfect for everyday and party wear purposes. I got my hands on the minis and cat get enough of them, The lipsticks are weightless, dry up to a smooth matte finish. 10/10 would recommend.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

These are just wow, affordable, good colour pay off, long lasting, wide range of colors, almost every quality one looks for in a good lipstick. Someone recommended these to me and now i recommend to others👌👌.. Big thumbs up from my side.. Just make sure your lips are moisturised enough before you apply liquid lipstick..

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Best matte

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Love sugar cosmetics since their inception! Their lipstick is fantastic matte and transfer proof. I wouldn't say it's drying, because all liquid matte are drying no matter what brand. They are supposed to be applied after a balm. Sugar amazing range of products and matte lippers! Drop Dead Red is a beautiful red colour. I get compliments every time I wear it

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing liquid lipstick!!

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Sugar cosmetics is one of my favourite cosmetics brand. I have been using Sugar Smudge me not liquid lipsticks for more than a week and I was really satisfied with this product. Personally I'm addicted to matte lipsticks. So this one is a great pick for me. It gives a matte finish and has a very smoothe application. It is transfer-proof and waterproof and also stays for a long time.Also it has amazing shades

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

This lipstick is just amazing it's shade is so good that u feel classy after using this for once and it looks so good on any skin tone goes well with every outfit and makeup ..I would love to use this lipstick again and again coz it's so wonderful totally loved it

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Sugar lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I'm a big fan of sugar lipstick. I love to use lipsticks. I try lots of brand but they not long lasting. Then I try sugar matt liquid lipstick. Its amazing. Im using sugar mini lipsticks pack of 4 shades. All shades are awesome. Good quality of product nd l love the box also it's very attractive nd easy to carry. It's long lasting nd non sticky. My favourite colour shade is peach one.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Wonderful range of colours

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

A worth buying profuct with the cons to be remembered and viewed before buying. I had purchased the mini boxes with 8 different shades. Every shade goes well with my skin. It dries out lips and not easy to take off so can be used for an all day purpose after applying lip balm or primer. Sharing the different shade pics.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Beautiful lipcolor

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I have it in shade drop dead red and it is a beautiful red colour that would flatter every skintone. This is absolutely matte and stays forever until I remove it with oil. The color payoff is beautiful and the formula is to die for. This is light weight and feels like nothing in lips. Go for it.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Does what it says.

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I had used the Mini versions of this Sugar Smudge Me Not lipstick from the same product series and my favorite shade is brazen Raisin - that's my go-to bold look shade. I would recommend you guys to buy that if you want to go for bold lip colour and also sugar offers every now and then great offers so you guys must check out.

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Have this one

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

Lipsticks are always a must-have item for all the girls. Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid lipsticks are very affordable with great pay of colors. I really love the texture of this lipstick but I may dry out your lips. Use this with a great moisturising lip balm. It is long-lasting and you definitely love it.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Not patchy

Smooth texture

Shiny formula

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I don't really have any negative points for Sugar products because they are of so great quality and they are affordable, super stylish and of course they are worth the money. I personally love the shade Brink of pink and Tan fan. They are my absolute favorites. Teens if you are looking for a good quality liquid lipstick this is the one ....

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Best for office hours

PROS

Affordable

Transfer-proof and waterproof

Great color payoff with just one coat

Smooth texture

Lead- and paraben-free

Wide range of shades

Easy to carry

I have been using sugar smudge me not lipstick from few months. If you love matte lipstick, then this is the best matte lipstick. I have 5-6 shades of this range and they stay for almost a good 8-9 hours - just gets a little dry but that happens with all the matte finish lipsticks. Sugar also gives offers on them, like I got a cute pouch with the lipstick.

View More…
View All Reviews

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick is a richly pigmented lipstick that glides on smoothly and provides a bright pop of color in a single swipe. Its opaque pigmentation with zero feathering remains on lips all day long. The bold formula of this lipstick provides a matte finish with superb color payoff. Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick is enriched with the goodness of vitamin E, and it does not fade or smudge. For best results, exfoliate your lips and outline them with a liner before applying Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick. Use a good-quality oil-based cleanser to remove this lipstick. It is available in 52 gorgeous colors for different skin tones.

How To Use Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick ?

  • Using the applicator, smoother Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick on your lips evenly.
  • Start lining from the cupid's bow and slowly fill in the insides of the lip to attain the perfect pout of color.

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Opaque coverage.
  • No feathering.

Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • 01 Brazen Raisin (Burgundy)
  • 02 Brink of Pink (Plum Rose)
  • 03 Tan Fan (Mauve Nude)
  • 04 Plum Yum (Muted Plum)
  • 05 Rust Lust (Red Terracotta)
  • 06 Tangerine Queen (Orange Coral)
  • 07 Rethink Pink (Fuchsia)
  • 08 Wine and Shine (Sangria)
  • 09 Suave Mauve (Mauve)
  • 10 Drop Dead Red (Red)
  • 11 Greige Rage (Greige Rose)
  • 12 Don Fawn (Yellow Brown)
  • 13 Wooed by Nude (Peach Nude)
  • 14 Teak Mystique (Warm Brown)
  • 15 Blush Rush (Pale Pink)
  • 16 Bare Flair (Rose Brown)
  • 17 Fiery Berry (Marsala)
  • 18 Divine Praline (Dusty Burgundy)
  • 19 Jet Set Violet (Magenta Purple)
  • 20 Cocoa Ammo (Mocha Brown)
  • 21 Aubergine Queen (Blackened Burgundy)
  • 22 Mia Sangria (Purple Pink)
  • 23 Merry Berry (Dark Plum)
  • 24 Vivid Orchid (Bright Orchid)
  • 25 Very Mulberry (Deep Berry)
  • 26 Rose Repose (Peach Pink)
  • 27 Brown Crown (Plum Brown)
  • 28 Trusty Rusty (Rust Red)
  • 29 Scarlet Starlet (Orange Red)
  • 30 Peony Genie (Medium Pink)
  • 31 Carmine Shine (Metallic Bright Red)
  • 32 Brass Class (Deep Bronze Brown)
  • 33 Amethyst Twist (Metallic Plum)
  • 34 Merlot Glow (Metallic Burgundy)
  • 35 Radiant Currant (Metallic Burnt Red)
  • 36 Pink Clink (Metallic Rose Gold)
  • 37 Hot Apricot (Peachy Nude)
  • 38 Dose of Rose (Rosy Mauve)
  • 39 Pink Sync (Rosy Magenta)
  • 40 Fuchsia Fantasia (Fuschia Plum)
  • 41 Gotta Terracotta (Burnt Orange)
  • 42 Toast Roast (Deep Reddish Brown)
  • 43 Hot Shot (Hot Pink/dark Fuchsia Pink)
  • 44 Preach Peach (Peach Pink)
  • 45 Grape Drape (Deep Mauve With Hints of Purple)
  • 46 Rad Red (Orange Toned Red)
  • 47 Pink Ink (Deep Pink)
  • 48 Violet Bullet (Violet Red)
  • 49 Nude Mood (Brown Nude With Pink Undertone)
  • 50 Dandy Candy (Pinkish Red)
  • 51 Fine Wine (Burgundy Red)
  • 52 Modern Auburn (Flamenco Red/deep Red With Blue Undertone)

ASK A QUESTION