Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo
Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo

4.3/5
17 Reviews

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo is packed with the Amla Pearl Complex that acts as a protective shield from harmful sun radiation and maintains the black color of your hair. This black-colored shampoo with shimmery particles is co-created with hair shine expert, Jamal Hammadi. It nourishes your hair from root to tip and imparts a healthy look to it. This shampoo claims to make your hair shiny from the very first wash. It also adds volume, revitalizes black hair, and prevents scalp infection. For best results, follow up with Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Conditioner.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
17 Users

Ratings Distribution

17 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 17removes dirt and impurities
  • 16affordable
  • 15long-lasting shine
  • 14moisturizes hair
  • 13mild fruity fragrance

Cons

  • 9does not prevent hair loss
  • 8does not reduce split-ends
  • 8contains chemicals
  • 6does not prevent dandruff

How To Use Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair.
  • Take an adequate amount and apply on your hair.
  • Lather well.
  • Wash it off with normal water.

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Adds a long-lasting shine.

Amla strengthens the hair follicles and prevents hair from premature graying.

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo Ingredients :

Water

Sodium Laureth Sulfate

Cocamidopropyl Betaine

Dimethiconol And Tea-Dodecylbenzene Sulfonate

Glycol Distearate

Sodium Chloride

Sodium Hydroxide

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Panthenol

Amla Complex

Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil

Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil

Camellia Oleifera (Camellia) Seed Oil

Prunus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil

Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Lysine Hydrochloride

Disodium Edta

Cocamide Mea

Climbazole

Perfume

Carbomer

Mica And Titanium Dioxide

Glycerin

Peg – 45m

DMDM Hydantoin

Methylchlorosothiazolinone And Methylisothiazolinone

Ci 77266

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
Best Sunsilk shampoo Mitshu approves this product
4.6/5

3 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


This SUNSILK shampoo is a great product. It may seem black from the outside but the shampoo color is yellow surprisingly. Well, it works very nicely. It moisturizes the hair very nicely. And also treats the scalp nicely. Gives shine to the hair and makes it super smooth and light. Detangles the hairs. Reduces frizz. It is a great product.

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Best Sunsilk shampoo-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Stunning Black Nikita approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been using this Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo from few years. It protects my hairs from sunrays. It had made my hairs tangled free. It removes impurities and dirt from my scalp and promotes hair growth. It had also reduced the dryness and frizzyness of my hairs. I really love this shampoo because it is one solution of my all problems.

Helpful ? 0 0
Sunsilk black shine shampoo Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities


The sunsilk black shine shampoo contains alma alma extracts which nourishes the hair and strengthens the roots. The smell is really good. It has shiny shimmery particles and the constistency is good. It laters up well in the hair making it look shiny, volumizing and bouncy. The shampoo is really.good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Smooth silky hair Poonam approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


I have lots of memories with Sunsilk black shine shampoo. I have been using Sunsilk shampoo for the last 15 years. Sunsilk Shampoo gives my hair beautiful shine which I love it. Sunsilk shampoo is a super affordable shampoo. It lathers well and lasts long. It also controls my hair frizziness.

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Smooth silky hair-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo A Flying Soul approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


To talk about the Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampooi have to say that it is a good shampoo for regular use but if you are having hair problems then it is not meant for you . It is just many for cleansing your hair of dirt . I love it's smell .

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0
Great shampoo Akanksha approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair


If you are looking for a shampoo which makes your hair shiny and silky at an affordable price, then this is it, this is what you were looking for. I love this shampoo so much. It won't reduce split-ends or prevent dandruff but it certainly makes your hair healthy and beautiful. Smells great and clean out all the dirt properly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Black shine shampoo Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


Sunsilk stunning black shine shampoo is something that I'm using since my childhood...it detangles the hair and makes the hair frizz free really well....removes dirt and impurities....gives a mild fruity fragrance...gives a long lasting shine and makes your hair moisturize really wellm and it's easily available and totally affordable.. must buy

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Black shine shampoo-By jasdeep99
Helpful ? 0 0
Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo Aneesha approves this product
3.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


The Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo is an average shampoo you can say for daily wear if you are to clean you're hair from everyday dirt and pollution . It did not being any specific changes to my hair though . I mean if you're hair is already damaged and you are looking for repair don't go for it. But if you are looking for a regular cleaner it's good.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shining hair Ashwini approves this product
3.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Removes dirt and impurities


Sunsilk black shine is a very affordable yet a good product. It makes hair look a lot shinier and can see the difference in very less time. It is not a nourishing shampoo. It does help to reducd frizziness. It is very easily available in market and very affordabld too.

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Shining hair-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
Sunsilk black Avyuktha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting shine

Removes dirt and impurities


Sunsilk black shine shampoo comes in different sizes, its affordable and gives good protection to my hair. Mainly this sunsilk helps me to Moisturize hair and gives me long-lasting shine. This has mild fruity fragrance which lasts for two to three hours. Helps in cleansing the hair but not helpful for dandruff and hair fall control

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Sunsilk black-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny and soft hair shampoo Nidhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Removes dirt and impurities


This sunsilk stunning black shine shampoo is a very good product.. I was having very dull and weak hairs but from the first wash I saw the change .. now my hairs are shining and even having a good volume.. it lasts longer and has a mild soothing fragrance..it keeps the hairs moisturized and silky..

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Shiny and soft hair shampoo-By nidzzz
Helpful ? 0 0
Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo Thetyro approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo is a luscious thick shampoo that is black in colour. it has a thick creamy consistency and washes and cleans the hair thoroughly. it has a nice fragrance and looks really royal and majestic. it is easily available and quite affordable. it helps to nourish the hair and maintain the moisture and also keep them mangeable and free from dryness. however this shampoo might not suit very dry and fizzy hair.

Helpful ? 0 0
Really good Alia approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


I stay in a very polluted area where i am subjected to a lot of dust and my hair gets very greasy from the scalp and very sticky so i have to shampoo it after every 2 days and i use the sunsilk black shine shampoo and it protects my hair from the uv radiations and untangles my hair and makes it frizz free. I pair it up with the sunsilk conditioner and it makes my hair easier to comb. I wish it didnt have sls though. And it did not cure my split ends.

Helpful ? 0 0
Helps in hair growth ! Ranjani approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes hair

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities


I am a person who works outdoors onsite. So a site job means, my hair is subjected to all kinds of weather conditions. The excessive heat makes my hair dry and causes hair damage. My hair is also subjected to excessive heat, dust, and pollution. Because of all these reasons, I have lots of hair fall and my hair has completely lost its shine. This Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo provides great results to my hair. The smell from the shampoo is just brilliant. It works very well on the damaged hair. The result is very instant. It works on weak hair strands and helps to avoid hair loss, hair damage, and hair breakage. On regular usage, I found that the Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo helps in hair growth. It nourishes the hair, provides shine and makes the hair look healthy. I recommend this product for regular use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shampoo Sanober approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Long-lasting shine

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


recently I was at my mom's place for a fortnite. and there I spotted the sunsilk stunning black shine shampoo. all my childhood and college memories of using this shampoo religiously came to my mind. I actually felt nostalgic seeing the shampoo. I remember using this shampoo during my entire school and college life. it's just that I move on to some other shampoos but my mum is it still census stunning black shine shampoo loyal. I decided I will use this shampoo during my stay at my mom's place. afterall I used to love it when I was in college. this shampoo is co created by hiresine expert Jamal Hammadi. it claims to contain Amla Pal complex which protects the hair from harmful rays of sun and also maintains the black colour of the hair. this shampoo has a thick consistency and is black in colour with shimmer particles in it. atoms in a sleek black bottle with flip open cap. the issue with the cap is that it doesn't shut properly hence I don't find it very travel friendly as there is always a fear of leakage and spillage. but another good thing is that this shampoo is available in sachet form which can be easily carried around during travels. shampoo leathers very well and a small amount is needed to wash the hair. this shampoo helps to get rid of all the oil dirt and grime in my hair. also this shampoo does not overdry my hair nor makes it frizzy. I don't notice a lot of shine after using this shampoo. my mum says one of the reasons that her hair is still black and shiny is regular use of this sunsilk stunning black shine shampoo.

Helpful ? 0 0
Leaves a soft texture.. Manju approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

UV protection

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Mild fruity fragrance

Detangles hair

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


I am a regular customer of the Sunsilk Black Shine shampoo for years. But sometimes I tried other shampoos which was gifted to me by cousins or siblings, none of them suited me as much as Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo.I am quite sure this shampoo is the best one for my hair and I love it.As the product is enriched with Amla-Pearl complex it actually protects the hair from sun damage by loosing its texture and dull. It also provides a healthy glow and nourish hair besides leaving soft,lustrous and healthy look.The smell of it is not to mention.Its a mesmerizing and lingers for a long period.The silky and soft texture after you shampoo your hair also last for long.It removes dirt and impurities from your hair thus prevents the dandruff.It does not dry out hair and easy to detangle the hair.It has a dark black color and shimmery particles and its thick semi consistency provides a good lather.Luckly since my hair is straight,long and silky so I need to use only the Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo and no conditioner.With other shampoos my hair becomes dry and frizzy.It also itches and makes dry flakes on my scalp but not with Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo.The best part of this shampoo is it's very affordable for all and available in all shopes.It moisturizes the hair well.I have already recommended to my friends and they are also a big fan of Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo.I myself is a big fan of this shampoo and will go ahead with this one for sure.But it doesn't prevents hair fall or split ends.It is not herbal and not free from chemicals though.But however its recommended twice in a week.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awsome shampoo Prachi approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Moisturizes hair

Long-lasting shine

Removes dirt and impurities

Does not dry out hair

Reduces frizz


This is a good shampoo. Sunsilk is a old brand more then say 20 years... its a reliable brand.... but what i really like about sunsilk is that they constantly strove to improve their quality and providing beat hair care. I have been using sunsilk from more then 15 years now. And trust me on this, this one is incredible product. WOW!!! Your hair will love it. Go and give it a try. You will find a wow factor in it. Its amla pearl complex makes your hair shine even more then before. This is a complete revolutiom in hair care industry. Go and get yourself your bundle of shine and shine like a star as it says hair shines as yoh do.... always love the way sunsilk makes us feel about ourselves. Incredible. Overall this a perfect product to have and include in your daily hair care regimes. Who knows us better then sunsilk? :D

Sunsilk Stunning Black Shine Shampoo-Awsome shampoo-By prachig
Helpful ? 0 0