Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Pore-refiner

Pore refiner

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

9 Reviews

5
4
4.5

1 year ago

Super smelly Face wash

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Phthalate-free

Silicone-free

Lathers well

This face wash from super smelly is outstanding face wash . It contains activated charcoals in it which helps to draw out impurities from the skin and purify it . Hydrates the skin very well. Contains no parabens and SLS . Makes the skin super dry after using it . Gives freshness to the skin and gives instant glow to your face .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Face wash

PROS

Cleanses well

Removes acne

Suitable for all skin

One face wash that can suit both men and women is Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash. It is suitable for all skin types too either it is dry or oily. It does not contain any harmful chemicals so it is safe on skin and clinically tested as well. This is recommended by my doctor for my acne-prone skin and the same facewash was recommended for my friend as well for his dry skin. This facewash balances the oil content in our skin. Since they have charcoal, aloe vera and other useful ingredients they have natural healing properties. These ingredients have the ability to fight against the germs and restore the natural-looking face to us. It repaired my dull, fragile and oily skin into fresh, acne-free and nonoily. They deeply cleanse the face and removes all the acne and opens the pores to make them more breathable. It also balances the ph level of the skin. Both my friend and I have found a big satisfying result and now we recommend this to all whom we come across with skin issues.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Activated Charcoal

PROS

Eco friendly

Mild on skin

Enhances skin's health

Suitable for most skin types

Not tested on animals

This is a perfect product for me and my brother. we have delicate skin and in summers we sweat a lot and skin gets dehydrated. The super smelly products are lovely to look at and also they have natural ingredients that are mild on the skin plus efficient on skin. Like the facewashes, I recently purchased the activated charcoal and aloe vera facewash. The tube is compact and in black colour with a golden flip-cap. It has a nice fragrance that is not overpowering. When I first time used the face wash, I misjudged the quantity and squeezed out more that I required. Later I could easily say that only a small quantity of the face wash is good to cover the entire face and neck area. I carry it mostly to my office too, since we travel and so many pollutants stick to our skin. After using the product the dirt is c; early removed and the activated charcoal exfoliates my skin very well. The ingredients in the face wash are rich in Vitamin A, C and E. This face has anti-bacterial properties that keep pimples at bay and no many breakages.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Gentle face wash

PROS

Super smelly is one of the revolutionary brands that offers naturally derived products for skin care, hair care and beauty care products. All the products catered by them are free from parabens, preservatives and other harmful chemicals. I got a new face wash from super smelly which is infused with activated charcoal, aloe vera and ginseng. This formulation acts safe and gentle on the skin. It is infused with vitamin A,C and E that nourishes the skin and moisturizes it. This face wash effectively cleanses the skin and removes the dirt, grime and impurities. It extracts the pollutants that are deep settled in the skin pores. It does not accentuate excess oil on the skin. This uplift the dull and dry skin which makes the skin bright and hydrated instantly. The fragrance is mild. It reduces the further skin damage caused by environmental conditions. It repairs the damaged skin and appears well nourished and healthy. The texture of the face wash is gritty that is not abrasive on the skin. It does not dry out the skin. This improves the skin elasticity. It reduces acne on the skin and gives a flawless and glowing skin instantly. I recommend this face wash to every one.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Suitable for all

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Phthalate-free

Silicone-free

Lathers well

Have you ever tried a combination of activated charcoal and aloe vera? If not then you must try this face wash. This face wash is certified and has no chemicals in it. It is purely made from activated charcoal and aloe vera that cleanse the face thoroughly and make it soft and smooth. I happened to come across this gorgeous black colored tube with my friend and I immediately loved the aroma and its effectiveness. This face wash has a soothing feel and a very nice aroma that is not at all bothersome. It cleanses the skin deeply and removes all the impurities and dirt from the skin effectively. It also soothes the skin and makes it feel soft and smooth. It deeply hydrates the skin and does not dry it up. It does not irritate the skin and does not cause redness or any discomfort. It prevents acne and stops excess oil secretion on the face. It reduces the dark spots and pigmentation on the face. It gives a clean clear and radiant glow to the skin. It makes the skin look flawless and beautiful. I absolutely love this face wash and recommend it to all.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

super smelly charcoal face wash

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Phthalate-free

Silicone-free

Lathers well

Super smelly activated charcoal and aloe vera face wash is an certified product by which contains the good ness of aloe vera and charcoal. Charcoal helps in removing all the dirt and impurities from the face by cleaning even the tiniest skin pores an does not let the dirt and other impurities and pollutants settle on the face layer. It is a hundred percent made with natural ingredients extract and is a dermatologically tested product which is suitable for all the skin types. Though it is not specified product as to who can use it but is specially used by the boys because it has charcoal content and also can be used by the girls who does sport activities and whose skin is tough and rough. It comes in attractive packaging and in a tiny tube package with a flip flip cap and can be easily carried to any place making it travel-friendly. It is priced depending on the teens pocket money and is affordable face wash . it does not conain harmful chemicals and leaves a refreshing feel on the face because of the aloe vera properties and maintain the balance of the skin level and keeps the face hydrated for relatively longer hours

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Improves skin complexion

PROS

Improves skin complexion Prevents dryness

I had been looking for a face wash that would hydrate my skin as well work on my skin complexion. My friend suggested me to try the face wash which contains charcoal as an essential ingredient. On the search I found this Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Face wash on the market and gave a try. The product is travel friendly and is very easy to use. About the face wash it contains the goodness of Activated Charcoal which effectively cleanses the skin, unclogs pores, removes deeper impurities, and dead skin cells. It also helps to achieve a flawless complexion and fight acne from the skin. The presence of Aloe Vera which is rich in antioxidants, enzymes, Vitamins A and C, and it is highly anti inflammatory properties that helps treat burns, acne and dry skin. With this goodness the face wash cleans the skin by removing the impurities and makes the skin clean and clear. It instantly hydrates the skin and prevents the skin from dryness. The best thing is that the product is out of chemicals and is best suitable for all types of skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Very expensive

PROS

I love skin cleansing products infused with the goodness of charcoal as the charcoal absorbs dirt, impurities, and oil from the skin. The Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash is a good face wash that contains the charcoal and aloe vera that I prefer among others as I have oily and acne-prone skin. This face wash comes in a black tube packaging which is closed by a golden flip cap. The packaging is travel-friendly but the price is very expensive for a face wash. The downside of the product is that you will not be able to find this product easily in stores. But it is available in online. The product cleanses the face deeply and removes the excess oil. It gives a soft and oil-free skin. the product lathers well and has a pleasing smell. It gives you a clean, clear and clarified skin post face wash. Apply the face wash on your wet skin and massage gently with your fingertips. Rinse it off with water. The product gets washed off completely without leaving any residue. It suits all types of skin and people with oily skin would them more. It is free of parabens, sulfates, and silicones.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harmful chemicals

Paraben-free

SLS-free

Phthalate-free

Silicone-free

Lathers well

The Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash is really good face wash and I would even my recommend it for teenagers . It is really mild face wash and is ideal for everyday use. It does not dry my skin at all and remove dirt and impurities very gently

View More…

Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash is a certified product that contains no chemicals. The formulation contains activated charcoal, natural aloe vera, and ginseng. This face wash is suitable for all skin types. This comes in an attractive black packaging that is spill-proof and travel-friendly. It is dermatologically tested and cruelty-free.

How To Use Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash ?

  • Take a generous amount of face wash in your palm.
  • Massage gently in circular motions on your face to work up a lather.
  • Rinse with water thoroughly.

Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash Benefits And Uses :

  • Extracts dirt and impurities
  • Deep cleanses skin
  • Soothes and hydrates skin
  • Does not irritate redness and acne
  • Reduces acne and spots
  • Tightens skin pores
  • Reveals soft and radiant skin instantly

Super Smelly Activated Charcoal and Aloe Vera Facewash Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLUCOSIDE
CARBOMER
CHARCOAL POWDER
Pore-refinerExfoliant
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
PANAX GINSENG (GINSENG) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
WATER