Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack
Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Pack contains natural ingredients like activated charcoal, coffee seeds, cacao powder, kaolin clay, Dead Sea salt, argan, and olive oil. It brightens the skin instantly, making it look young and glowing. The pack comes in a trendy and sturdy black tub that is convenient to carry.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5effective natural ingredients
  • 4phthalate-free
  • 4does not contain artificial fragrance and color
  • 4100% vegan
  • 4cruelty-free

Cons

  • 4expensive
  • 2dries skin slightly

How To Use Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack ?

  • Cleanse the face.
  • Apply the pack on the face. Leave it until it dries.
  • Rinse it off with water.

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack Uses And Benefits :

Extracts dirt and grime by deep cleansing

Absorbs excess sebum

Smoothens and moisturizes skin

Lightens spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Improves skin texture

Reduces tan

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Effective Ragini approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS


I once happened to try Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack at a friend's place while we had a sleepover. Though the name Super Smelly seems to be hilarious for a face pack or a skincare product, I thought of giving it a try for the amazing list of ingredients. It has activated charcoal, kaolin and other natural ingredients that draws out all impurities and makes the skin ultra-clean and clear. It helps in reducing the pigmentation and removes blackhead and whiteheads. It also helped my skin with the oily T-zone issue by controlling sebum production. This is great for acne-prone skin as it does not have anything artificial including fragrance and colour. It is also free from alcohol, triclosan, phthalate, parabens and all harmful chemicals. This 100% vegan face mask is highly recommended for people with oily and combination skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Keep glowing! Divya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Effective natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Triclosan-free

Glycol-free

Phthalate-free

Does not contain artificial fragrance and color

100% vegan

Cruelty-free


Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Pack is a great face pack. I love whatever is charcoal based as i feel it is the most effective when it comes to cleaning up or clearing the black and the white heads. It does a fabulous job. The ingredients present are activated charcoal, coffee seeds, cacao powder, kaolin clay, Dead Sea salt, argan, and olive oil. All these together are bound to do only good to the face. I have used this pack very regularly. I actually use it once a month or at least twice a month during the weekends. The process of application is also very easy. Apply and let it dry and then rinse it off. The product is also very easily available and the same is not very expensive as well! The product is cruelty free and also paraben and sulfate free. That's like a lot of goodness and no chemicals!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Pack Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Quality ingredients.

Easy to use jar.

Long lasting product.

Unique ingredients.

Makes skin clean and clear instantly


Face packs are so convenient and good to use that I like to try different brands, especially the activated charcoal packs, are suitable to m oily skin type. Recently I had a chance to try the activated charcoal face pack from Super smelly brand. It has a unique packing and is very attractive. The face pack was smooth on application and instantly provided brightness to my skin. It has a unique combination of ingredients like coffee powder, kaolin clay, Dead sea salt and so on. The jar is quite sturdy and also good to carry. the face pack removes all the impurities and dead skin cells from my skin. The Argan oil and olive oil nourishes the skin from inside and makes my skin soft to touch. The pores do not feel clogged at all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


My sister was suffering from alot of acne marks on her face. She heard about the Super smelly go glow active charcoal face pack and decided to try it. The acne growth was disturbing her and affecting her morale. The pack is packaged in a black color tube with a flip open cap mechanism. Charcoal is known for its anti-inflammatory properties and actively works on fighting the bacteria on the face. She took a small amount of the pack and applied it all over her cleansed face. The pack is thick in consistency and can be easily spread across the face. The pack instantly gave her a cooling impact on her skin. She left the pack on her face for a good 15 minutes and then washed it off with water. Washing it off was difficult and she did find it a bit messy. After washing her face her skin looked bright and radiant. She did not find the pack drying her skin up which was great. With regular usage she saw a great reduction in the pimple and acne on her face and her face looked more gorgeous than before. She would surely recommend this product to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


There are zero toxins in this super smelly activated charcoal face mask . It is not easily available in stores and has to be bought online . People might find it pricey but considering the results it provides it is a great deal . It makes the skin feel alive and refreshed and instantly gives a brighter look

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Clean face Ritika approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Effective natural ingredients

Phthalate-free

Does not contain artificial fragrance and color

100% vegan

Cruelty-free


..i was looking to glow my face ..n i found this ..it removes dead skin cells from skin & cleans the skin. Also, it helps to remove blackheads n whiteheads. I like this face pack every much n also recommended everyone to try atleast once. It contains natural ingredients which work best for oil n combination skin

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack-Clean face-By ritikajilka1991
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Effective natural ingredients

Paraben-free

Triclosan-free

Glycol-free

Phthalate-free

Does not contain artificial fragrance and color

100% vegan

Cruelty-free


Some people might find this face mask expensive but according to my experience, it is worth the money. The results are good. It does not dry out the skin and skin looks flawless after the application. If in a hurry this is the go-to option if you want the best results.

Super Smelly Go Glow Activated Charcoal Face Pack-Great-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Charcoal face pack approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Effective natural ingredients


This the best charcoal pack which removes dead skin cells from skin & cleans the skin. Also, it helps to remove blackheads n whiteheads. I like this face pack every much n also recommended everyone to try atleast once. It contains natural ingredients which work best for oil n combination skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)