Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm
Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm

Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm

4.2/5
    10 Reviews

Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm is a buttery and nourishing concoction of natural shea, cacao, and mango seed butter. It is infused with olive and carrot seed oils. It is a plant-based product and makes the lips softer and beautiful.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11toxin-free
  • 11cute packing
  • 10cruelty-free
  • 1moisturizing

Cons

  • 5less quantity

How To Use Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm ?

  • Apply a thin, even layer of the balm on the lips.
  • You can also transfer the lip balm to your finger first, and then spread it across your lips.
  • Rub your lips together to help spread out the lip balm evenly.

Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Plant-based

Moisturizes lips

Makes lips smooth

Good hydration power

Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Lip balm Vitika approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


The Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm has a very cute packaging and it has a really good fragrance which attracted me the most. This lip balm helps in keeping the lips nourished and even more soft because of its smooth texture. I would totally recommend this lip balm to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For chapped lips Papri approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


Winter calls for dry and chapped lips. Do you need to apply a generous coat of your favorite lip balm in order to keep your lips moisturized. Recently I tried a new brand called super smelly strawberry smoothie lip balm. It is probably a new brand and the reason why I tried it is it is made up of all natural ingredients and doesn't contain any chemicals and mineral oil. It comes a quirky looking tube packaging. This looks really cute. You can carry this balm inside your pocket or purse. You can apply this lip balm where your feel dry and stretchy lips. The light weight texture feels non sticky on the lips. This give a lustrous looks shine to lips. This buttery soft lip balm is infused with all natural ingredients like cocoa, shea butter, mango seed butter, olive oil and carrot seed oil which heal the crack and chapped lips while restoring the moisture of lips. Its effective formula make lips soft, smooth and hydrated for long hours. Not just that it also helps to prevent the loss of moisture from the lips. If you have intense chapped lips you can try out this awesome strawberry smelling lip balms.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
super smoothie lip balm Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


The super smelly strawberry smoothie lip balm soothes, smooths and moisturizes dry lips. As you know the lips are a most sensitive part of the body, so I use the super smelly lip balm when I wake up, after eating or drinking, and right before I go to bed. Whenever I apply this lip balm to my lips, especially before bed, I cover the cracked areas with a thick nice layer, to seal in moisture in lips and protect that area of the lip from external exposure. It prevents infection and further irritation. Applying lip balm soothes the lips and feels so good and healthy too and gives a beautiful look to your face. The natural Shea, mango seed butter, cacao in the lip balm helps to nourish the skin and it just feels like buttery. The smoothie lip balm also infused with olive oil and carrot seed oil which helps reduce darkness and toughness on the lips. They are no toxins in the lip balm and it is natural and pure to use. During winters, the lip balm is a need for every person. This product is recommended and by dermatologist Moreover, it is a plant-based product so it boosts hydration and keeps the moisture-sealed.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smelly strawberry Lips Samruddhi approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing


Best Ever lip Balm That I have ever used. I felt the difference with regular use within 1 week. The lip balm is long-lasting and doesn't need frequent application. Best for use in winters. It has a really good color that suits your lips with any skin color you have. Will recommend it to all. Give it a try. Happy lips to you

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free

Moisturizing


The Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm has a really cute packaging to begin with . I love the fruity strawberry smell that it has. It is a really moisturizing lip balm that give my lips really hydrated and moisturized and soft and supple . . . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely packing Ritika approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


My lips dries very fast so i was searching for a good lip balm ..i found ..It has a nice color with the goodness of strawberry. I like the fragrance and taste too. It makes my lips smooth and soft by keeping them hydrated all day long. Easily affordable and travel-friendly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wonderful product Rehab approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


Super smelly strawberry smoothie lip balm is good as this lip balm will keep the lips soft and moisturized . This product has a strawberry fragnance . This product doesn't smudge or transfer . This product is cruelty free and is quite affordable. The cute packaging make it quite attractive. One must try this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lip balm Mugdha approves this product
2.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


Its a baby lipbalm too. It has high mosturising effect and lasts for a whole day. It has a high smell that makes your mouth refreashed. Attractive barbie packaging helps to make it look fun for children. It has pinkish colour which creates a lipstick effect and makes you like it easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Priya approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


Super Smelly Strawberry Smoothie Lip Balm is my favorite and it has very cute packing too. It has a nice color with the goodness of strawberry. I like the fragrance and taste too. It makes my lips smooth and soft by keeping them hydrated all day long. Easily affordable and travel-friendly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for chapped lips Jyotishmita approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Toxin-free

Cute packing

Cruelty-free


The packaging is very cute and it is best for chapped lips. It has a little color which makes the lips look good and feel good. It is toxin-free which is very good for the lips. It can be used all day kong for pink and moisturized lips. I recommend it to you all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)