Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild
Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild

Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Super Smelly Toxin-Free Deo Spray - WildChild is an invigorating sporty, aqua fragrance exclusively for girls. The deo is a unique blend of naturally derived ingredients such as Tea Tree Oil, Aloe Vera, and Witch Hazel, featuring the notes of bergamot, melon, coconut, mandarin orange, jasmine, cassis, cotton candy, pineapple, caraway, nutmeg. Fortified with antibacterial property, the deodorant soothes rashes and irritation, lightens underarm skin, and smells exotic that is long-lasting. It is a vegan product and is also 100% toxin-free, which makes it safe and effective. This deodorant suits all types of skin, including sensitive skin. It is dermatologist tested and cruelty-free.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10affordable
  • 10does not contain harmful chemicals
  • 9travel friendly
  • 9exotic fragrance
  • 9gives a fresh feel

Cons

  • 4not easily available in stores
  • 1get it from online store

How To Use Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild ?

  • Shake the deodorant well before use.
  • Hold the can 15cm away from your underarm.
  • Spray the deodrant.

Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild Uses And Benefits :

The deodorant spray is exclusively designed for girls who loves to be sporty.

Contains naturally derived ingredients like Tea Tree Oil, Aloe Vera and Witch Hazel.

It is 100% toxin free.

It is both safe and effective.

The fragrance features the notes of bergamot, melon, coconut, mandarin orange, jasmine, cassis, cotton candy, pineapple, caraway, nutmeg.

Contains antibacterial property that inhibits the growth of odour causing bacteria.

Lightens underarm

Hydrates and replenishes skin.

Soothes and repairs skin

Chemical free, paraben free, sulphate free and phthalate free.

Suits sensitive skin

Clinically and dermatologists tested.

cruelty free

Vegan

Long lasting fragrance

Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild Reviews

Sort By:
Natural Aparna approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Sulphate free


I was looking for good smelling deodorants for daily use. I do not like the regular perfumes for females that are available readily in the market but beside that I was looking for some unique smells as I have always preferred to sue a male perfume over the female one. It was than I came across Super Smelly Toxin-Free Deo Spray - WildChild which seems to be completely different from the usual ones. The smell of this deodorant is very fresh. Floral and fruity at the same time. It refreshes me every time I spray it. I like the fact that it is made up of natural ingredients and hence there is no irritation on my skin yet. To my surprise with regular use of this spray I have realised that my under arms have been lightened substantially now. I never even thought that some thing of this sort might happen actually. I am really on cloud 7 since I started using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good smell Ritika approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Paraben free


I do exercises daily so for daily use i tried super smelly, it has not only helped me to smell fresh but it also doesn't cause any irritation to skin. No more fearing drak armpits, the answer is here. Moreover it is paraben free, sulphate free, toxin free, does not contain harmful impurities and adds a very pleasant fragrance. I highly recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Most affordable and travel friendly deodorant. Muskaan approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free


It is such a pocket-friendly and affordable deodorant. Although I hate the fact that it is not easily available at stores. It is free of antibacterial which makes it itch proof and provided comfort to the underarms. Many deodorants change their smell over time but the smell of this one stays for longer than expected.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go sporty spirit! Esha approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free

Keeps skin healthy


This is a product that i swear by. I play tennis and thus sweat a lot. Earlier I used to carry pocket perfumes. I tried several brands. I tried mixing up different sents but always resulted with a mess. Thanks to super smelly, it has not only helped me to smell fresh but it also doesn't cause any irritation to skin. No more fearing drak armpits, the answer is here. Moreover it is paraben free, sulphate free, toxin free, does not contain harmful impurities and adds a very pleasant fragrance. I highly recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray WildChild Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free


The Super Smelly Toxin-Free Deo Spray - WildChild is a deodorant body spray. It is free of sulfates and parabens making it safer for the body. It does not cause any irritation to the skin as a result . It has a sweet fragrance that lasts all day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The deodorant smells amazing. Simran approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Does not irritate skin


The deodorant smells amazing and has a non/hassle Way of application. The smell is not too strong either. Very soft on skin. No burning sensation is caused by it. The quality is amazing. The packaging as you can see is very cute and travel friendly too at the same time. Easy to use and smells good. What else do we expect from a deodorant.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Irration free and long lasting


Gud in summers and specially when your skin is too stinky ........and your normal dios not working well just get super smelly for long lasting fragrance...... and the fragrance it tooo good and works long last Use it and also recommends to your friends......super smelly and feal fresh all day long

Super Smelly Toxin Free Deo Spray – WildChild-Best for smelly skin and under arms-By hansika
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Jus supeb approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free


Very nice deo.. I jus love it.. good fragrance.. like by all d family members n it's totally free from sensitive skin. I jus love it.. it's very easy to use n very nice... Gives fresh look while traveling also it gives nice 👌 my husband loves this deo.. thank u

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The deo toxin Jasdeep approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free


I'm having a huge collection of perfumes and deo's and super smelly toxin free deo spray - wild child is one of my favorite... It's having such an exotic fragrance and gives a fresh feel and it's totally chemicals and toxin free ... It's affordable and travel friendly... And does not cause irritation to your skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice fragnace Priya approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Affordable

Exotic fragrance

Toxin free

Gives a fresh feel

Does not contain harmful chemicals

Has antibacterial properties

Does not irritate skin

Paraben free

Sulphate free


Vei nice deodorant free from sulpate and paraben. it's fragnace is nice and refreshing ,this doesn't cause sensitivity and allergies to skin . Price is reasonable and gives a nice fresh feel after use. Lookwise bottle is very nice and cool. It is antiprepaparent also so reduces bacterial growth also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)