Product benefits

View Similar

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist Ingredients

AVOBENZONE
BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
HOMOSALATE
ISODODECANE
OCTINOXATE
OCTISALATE
PVP
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL
SILICA SILYLATE
WATER
Alcohol Denat
Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Stem/Leaf Oil
Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil

Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

9 Reviews

4
5
5.0

10 months ago

Best setting mist

PROS

Easy to carry

You can carry it anywhere this is soo handy

Supergoop defence refresh setting mist was recommended to me by a friend of mine and now I'm in love with it. I was fed with my creasing make up and the look I wear after few hours of make up in a important meeting. It was so awful to go out with such a creasy face ! Highly recommended to everyone ❤

View More…
4.9

10 months ago

Osm product

PROS

Easy to carry

Osm this is easy to carry i daily use after workout this is real a good nd custmize product its amazing really very good . I use so longer time this is realy amazing product # cool#costmize# healty #osm. I only use refreshing smell so i bug it and its really amazing. I recommend to buy if u want to stay refresh all day

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Beautiful fragrance

PROS

Easy to carry

This is my favourite setting stay ever as it doesn't drench my face with the spray but also feel nice on the skin. It also has a slight fragrance but nothing to offensive. ... This is my favourite setting stay ever as it doesn't drench my face with the spray but also feel nice on the skin.

View More…
4.3

10 months ago

Refreshing fragrance

PROS

Easy to carry

Supergoop defense refresh setting mist is very easy to carry I can keep it in my gym kit or in my daily handbag. Also I love the refreshing smell and stay quite long. Whenever I feel myself under confident I believe fragrance is one that can boost it up. I love this setting mist.

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Amazing smell.

PROS

Easy to carry

This mist is easy to carry during workout and is actually good in removing sweat smell. It has a very hard smell and that helps in removing the bad smell and is actually refreshing . Perfect for workout. I generally carry it everyday to my workout. Have been using it for more than a week now.

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Refreshing mist

PROS

Easy to carry

Refreshing

This keep my makeup settled for good duration, one of my friend recommended me as she found it really helpful and to my surprise when I started using it I fell in love with the product. It doesn't feel sticky and the fragrance plus the light texture make it a really good product.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Makeup setting mist

PROS

Contains spf

Light texture

i was gifted Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist by my cousin. I was totally impressed with this setting Mist in the first place because it contains spf 50 which means it not only helps to set the makeup in place but also gives an additional benefit of protection from sun damage. this setting Mist as the name suggests is very lightweight and doesn't feel heavy on the skin at all. it is just perfect for oily skin people like me. the only thing that I find a little disappointing is that it needs reapplication after about an two hour which is a bit tedious.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Make up setting spray

PROS

SPF 50 for sun protection

Controls oil

I was fed with my creasing make up and the look I wear after few hours of make up in a important meeting. I searched for a product which can keep my make up intact for long. I found Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist. This mist spray is a make up setting spray with the benefit of sunscreen and oil controlling property. It contains rosemary oil, and peppermint oil. These oils have anti oxidants and takes care of oil and sebum balance of the skin. It has SPF 50 to protect us from sun. Available in a white bottle container with pump dispenser.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Refreshing mist

PROS

Controls oil

Sets and improves longevity of the makeup

My sister uses this setting mist for her skin to increase the longevity of her makeup. This setting mist comes in a very travel friendly and classy white bottle. It is safe to be used on all skin types. It makes the skin look radiant and glowing. It also acts as a sunscreen that protects the skin from harmful UV rays and other external pollutants. This setting mist comprises rosemary oil and SPF 50 that is very nourishing and protects the skin effectively. It is expensive and recommended mostly for those who apply make up often and professionals. It also controls the excess oil secretion on the face.

View More…

Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist is a rejuvenating sunscreen setting spray that locks your makeup and absorbs oil. This incredible weightless spray is suits all skin types. Rosemary oil, rich in antioxidants, helps to protect skin against free radicals, and the peppermint oil controls the oil levels in clogged pores. With the added benefit of SPF 50, this spray mist holds your mkeup in place as well. Available in classy, white bottle, the spray pump is an add on to use the best amount required.

How To Use Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist ?

  • Shake the bottle well before use.
  • Spray the mist, keeping the bottle 8-10 inches away from skin.
  • Reapply every 2 hours for best results.

Supergoop Defense Refresh Setting Mist Benefits And Uses :

    • Sets your makeup and makes it last longer.
    • Protects skin from sun damage.
    • Gives a natural finish.
    • Controls oil levels.

ASK A QUESTION