Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick
Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick

4.3/5
9 Reviews

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick imparts instant glow to your skin highlighting your best features. The bullet-shaped packaging offers a good grip to hold while you swipe the highlighter on your forehead, cheekbones, and other high point of your face like nose bridge. This stick glides on your skin effortlessly adding shimmery glow, so that when the light hits your face, it appears gorgeous and luminous. The formula is lightweight and you won't get the feel of wearing it. Even though it offers a smooth finish, it settles as oil-free and matte without any smudging. This creamy texture of the insta glow stick easily blends with other makeup-like foundation and enhances your beauty. Choose your desired shade among the 6 trendy colors and match them with your mood to get a glamorous look.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9travel-friendly
  • 9blends well with other makeup
  • 8retractable bullet packaging
  • 8good shades
  • 8smooth texture

Cons

  • 3does not last long
  • 2shades have number and not names for easy identification

How To Use Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick ?

  • Swipe the insta glow stick over your forehead, cheekbones, and other high point of your face like nose bridge.
  • Blend it gently with your fingertips.
  • It can either be used alone or over your makeup.

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick Uses And Benefits :

Offers smooth coverage.

Makes you look glamorous and luminous.

Provides oil-free, shimmery glow.

Long-lasting results.

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick Reviews

Sort By:
I love this highlighter Twinkle approves this product
4.7/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


So, I've been using this product for a long time. I have a few highlighters but this one is my favourite. Its very easy to apply and the best part is that it is available in many shades so we can choose the one which suits our skin tone. It blends really well with my makeup too. This product is worth buying.

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick-I love this highlighter-By twinkle46_-1Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick-I love this highlighter-By twinkle46_-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Best stick highlighter Mitshu approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Dermatologist tested

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


I don't have a huge highlighter collection but this swiss Beauty stick highlighter is one of my favorite. It is so convenient to use because of the retractable bullet head packaging. It gives a smooth and glossy finish and is easy to apply. It blends with the skin very nicely. Although it doesn't have a very long-lasting effect I think that this is a very good product at this price.

Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick-Best stick highlighter-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Swiss beauty Subhashree approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Dermatologist tested

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


It's a very good product. It completes our makeup. Beautifully touch up look. Shimmer gives a celebrity look. I really loved the amazing product. Swiss beauty highlighter is mind-blowing. It's very unique and easy to apply. This product is totally waterproof. It gives a touch up look . It's really amazing

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable highlighter stick Papri approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Dermatologist tested

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


I really like a cream highlighter. Recently I tried Swiss beauty insta glow stick highlighter. it comes in a retractable packaging, so it is easy to use and carry. It is nicely pigmented, you will get the right amount of pigment at a time. The lightweight formula glides on the skin easily and blends effortlessly into the skin. The texture is smooth and creamy. It has finely milled shimmer in it which never makes you look like a disco ball. This highlighter gives a subtle glow to your skin which looks natural and effortless. You can use this highlighter daily if you want a dewy finish. This pigment stays put on the face for 6 hours without fading. After you need to touch up for that glow. Apply this highlight to the highest point on your face like Nose Bridge, cheekbones and the tip of the nose and cupid bow, you face will instantly look more defined and sculpted. This highlighting stick is available in 6 different shades to match up with your mood and occasions.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable !! Sindoori approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


When I was looking out for a reasonable yet natural finish highlighter, I ended up buying this Swiss beauty Insta Glow highlighting Stick after reading a much of positive reviews over the brand . The packaging is so simple and easy to use . It comes in a stick form with a tight transparent cap ,which is easy to carry around in makeup pouches and hand bags . The stick form is very convenient to use and highlight the cheeks , forehead and nose bridge with ease . I Just apply the stick over the high points of the face and with a help of a good highlighter brush ,blend the product over the skin which gives an amazing shimmer glow which look so beautiful and completes the makeup looks . The highlighter sticks suits well for special occasion and for night outs which adds a shimmery shine that looks lovely under light effects . A very much affordable highlighter with a decent staying power !!

Helpful ? 0 0
Highlighter stick Sanober approves this product
2.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Does not clog pores


Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick comes in a retractable stick from which is so easy to use inconvenient to carry around in your purse. it comes in 6 cool highlighting Shades. the texture of this highlighting stick is very lightweight and it glides on so smoothly on the skin. Ek blends very well with my mother makeup and doesn't feel heavy on the skin at all. the highlighter does contain a little bit of shimmer but when you apply it on your face there is hardly any shimmer visible and all you get is a very Dewey, glowing face with a subtle shine. even though it is in cream form it doesn't give me any pimples on my otherwise oily skin. also it doesn't clog my pores. the only thing I would want is that it should last a little longer. It stays good for 2-3 hours and then starts fading.

Helpful ? 0 0
Stick highlighter Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Retractable packaging

Easy to use

Beginner friendly


My cousin was getting engaged and it was her big day. So she wanted everything to be perfect. She was shopping for her dresses and cosmetics. I had accompanied her too. She wanted to buy all the cosmetics that needs to be applied for a perfect look and hence when we reached the store she had a wide variety to choose from. The make up artist was kind enough to let us try all the shades and variations before finalizing one. She showed us this Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick and it comes in a retractable stick type packaging. It comes in 6 different variant colours that suit every skin tone. This stick adds a glimmering look to your face after it application. It gorgeously highlights the beautiful facial features and makes it look perfect and radiant. It is easy to use and blends really well with the skin. It is light weight and does not feel heavy on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
Glow beauty Sapna approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Good shades

Blends well with other makeup


For the price, this product is great. I've tried many other drugstore stick highlighters but all of them have been streaky silvery mess. we all know what is more in the trend of makeup is the brightness and for anyone who wants an incredible and super I use the shade 02 from this line and it blends really well and has a beautiful sheen. No glitter particles. It may enhance textured skin like most stick cream highlighters. naturally glow skin with the Swiss Beauty Insta Glow Highlighting Stick is very common these days. Use it on the highest points of your First time I ordered such thing and I am satisfied using it. its application on the face bring glow and shine. Good for the dull face. Waste of money go with powder highlighter its no blending properly. Its recommended to give a try and then decide on such wounderful product for all .

Helpful ? 0 0
Highlighting stick Vitika approves this product
4.2/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Retractable bullet packaging

Good shades

Smooth texture

Blends well with other makeup

Dermatologist tested

Suits all skin types

Does not clog pores


The swiss beauty highlighting stick is a really affordable highlighter and it works great. It blends into the skin very well and gives a really good glow on the skin. This highlighting stick has a travel friendly packaging and it has a smooth texture. This stick has quite a good shades.

Helpful ? 0 0