Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer
Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer

4.3/5
8 Reviews

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer is an innovative product designed by professional artists to offer a luxurious texture that results in luminous finish. This lightweight formula gives a medium, smooth coverage which is also buildable. It is specially crafted with a light-diffusing technology that gives you a picture-perfect look. The liquid concealer is enriched with various skin caring benefits that hydrates skin, avoiding the cakey or patchy look. Being richly pigmented, the concealer hides imperfections like dark spots, marks, blemishes, fine lines, and wrinkles instantly with just a single stroke. The product gives you a natural looking, flawless complexion. It is available in various shades that makes it perfectly suitable to all skin tones.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5travel-friendly
  • 5buildable coverage
  • 5available in many shades
  • 5lightweight
  • 3suits all skin types.

Cons

  • 3does not suit darker skin tones well.
  • 1shades not good
  • 1does not cover dark circles.

How To Use Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer ?

  • Cleanse your skin.
  • Apply a primer and light moisturiser.
  • Dot the concealer on the imperfections using the doe foot applicator brush.
  • Blend it gently using a damp sponge or brush.
  • Follow with your foundation.

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer Uses And Benefits :

Hides imperfections like blemishes, dark spots, fine lines, and wrinkles.

Hydrates skin giving a smooth finish.

Offers flawless and natural looking skin.

Provides medium coverage that is buildable.

Doe foot applicator gives precise application.

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer Shades :

Warm Sand

Light Moyen

Medium Moyen

Sand Sable

Medium Beige

Clair Moyen

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer Reviews

Sort By:
Liquid concealer Shachi approves this product
4.7/5

2 days ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Buildable coverage

Available in many shades

Suits all skin types.

Lightweight


This is the best budget friendly concealer. It is easily available and affordable. It is travel friendly and is available in many shades. It is light weight when applied and gives perfect coverage. It is suitable for every skin type. The only issue is it doesn't suits darker skin tones.

Helpful ? 0 0
Beauty within budget Mitshu approves this product
4.1/5

3 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Buildable coverage

Available in many shades

Lightweight


This Swiss beauty concealer is a very nice concealer for medium to fair skin toned people. It has a good pigmentation which gives a nice coverage. It is verg pocket as well as travel friendly product. It may be a little drying for dry skinned people like me but it blends quite well.

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer-Beauty within budget-By mitshu98
Helpful ? 0 0
Good Concealer Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight formula.

Picture-perfect look.

Hydrates skin.


Makeup is incomplete without using a good concealer. Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer is one of my favourite concealer product that I have used. It is an innovative product designed by experts. The concealer gives a blemish-free skin instantly. It is thick and creamy, covers skin spots and marks very well. Skin feels Luxurious always when I use the product. This concealer is good to cover smaller spot is what I feel, It did not cover the dark circles nicely. This concealer has 6 shades that are suitable to most skin tones I feel. The bottle is sturdy to carry in a make pouch. The concealer is creamy and buildable too. It does not leave creases on the skin. I like the product as it is easy to apply and I can use to get a professional finish. The skin does not have a cakey feel. The wrinkles and fine lines get covered effectively.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice Prabha approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soft texture

Blends well

Hides spots and imperfections

Hydrates skin

Does not look cakey


My friends gifted me a pack of beauty products recently and it had this Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer. The texture of this concealer was awesome. It was smooth and velvety and lightweight. It gives medium coverage. Easily buildable and blends well with the skin. However, the shade was little off for me. Did not completely suit my skin tone. The quality otherwise is okay. It does not make the skin look cakey or dry out. It properly hydrates the skin. Hides the patches, dark spots and imperfections. It also reduces wrinkles and fine lines. Smoothens the skin nicely. Later on, I checked out their other shades in a store but none of them actually suited my skin tone. It was either too light or too dark. Maybe none of them are actually designed to suit the Indian skin tone.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable yet decent Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Buildable coverage

Available in many shades

Lightweight


Swiss beauty is one brand which houses quite a lot of products and that too in an affordable range .my cousin uses the Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer and she has quite alot of swiss Beauty products. I am not sure if you can find this in local stores as she gets these mostly online plus the other plus point being the discount rate you get.there are around 6 shades available in this range.the packaging is simple and comes in a cylindrical tube packaging with a cao which fits nicely enough that it won't spill or leak when you are traveling.it has a doe foot applicator attached to the cap which makes it easy for application.i did use this once when i was with my cousin.all you need is to apply using the applicator and it is so lightweight on the skin and easy to blend on it .it gives medium coverage like hides the blemishes and dark spots upto a certain limit. If you want the cheapest and affordable Concealer you could try this

Helpful ? 0 0
Must try Nilofer approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I love this Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer. It is available in 6 shades and you could choose the one that matches your skin tone. The reason why I like this concealer is it gives a good smooth coverage and is available at an affordable price. All you have to do is to dot the concealer at the areas of imperfections after wearing a primer and a light moisturizer. The product stays on skin for a longer hours and it blends with foundations and others beauty products easily without forming any patches. It is infused with light diffusing technology that gives you a picture perfect look. The product is pigmented well to cover minor imperfections and discoloration and you cannot expect a good coverage over dark circles at this price. This is a product which i will recommend it to all those who would love to try a concealer at an affordable price.

Helpful ? 0 0
Liked it Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


I was gifted the Swiss beauty liquid concealer and was very excited to use it. Since I have a lot of blemishes and dark spots on my face, a concealer becomes extremely imperative for me. The product comes packaged in tube with a black colour cap which contains the doe foot applicator attached to it. I wash my face and then applied the moisturizer and later took a small amount of the concealer and applied it with the help of the applicator all over my face and neck. The applicator is medium size and hence is not the best applicator. The concealer gave a medium coverage to my face and the pigmentation was average. It effectively concealed all the facial imperfections. The lasting power of the product is good and it lasted me for a good 4 hours. The concealer did accentuate the fine lines on my face after couple of hours.

Helpful ? 0 0
Most affordable and my favourite Vitika approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Buildable coverage

Available in many shades

Suits all skin types.

Lightweight


It is my most favourite and affordable concealer. This one gives a really great coverage to the face and it covers all the blemishes, acne Marks and hide all the dark circles. This concealer works the best and there are quite a few shades in this range which will suit all skin types.

Swiss Beauty Professional Liquid Concealer-Most affordable and my favourite-By vitika_singh
Helpful ? 0 0