Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick gives velvety matte finished lips; they have lovely vibrant shades to choose from. The high pigmentation lipstick provides deep color in just one swipe. The lipstick keeps you lips hydrated and moist. The long lasting lipstick has a crayon-like consistency that enables smooth and precise application. It is enriched with Vitamin E that imparts softness in your lips. The color can stay for up to 8 hours without feathering or bleeding.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5vibrant shade choice
  • 4no bleeding
  • 2no feathering
  • 1matte velvety look
  • 1gorgeous shades

How To Use Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick ?

  • Apply the lipstick from the centre of your lips to the outer corners.
  • For darker color, apply a second layer.

Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

Non-drying matte finish.

Silky soft formula lipstick.

Glides effortlessly on your lips.

Loads your lip with a high pigment.

Rich color payoff.

Dermatologically tested product.

Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick Shades :

Blood Red

Cherry

Tomato Red

Velevt Touch

Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Vibrant matte shades Aparna approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shade choice

No bleeding


Matte is going on in trend now and hence I wanted to add a matte lipstick to my make up kit as did not had any till now. it was from the time I tried one odf my friends matte lipstick of the brand Swiss Beauty that I was inclined towards buying it more. I than thought why not to buy the same as I really liked it and finally bought their Retro Matte Lipstick. They come in 4 shades of which I bought “Tomato Red” and “Velevt Touch”. Both these shades looks very beautiful on my medium skin tone face. the textutre of these lipsticks though being matte is very smooth and it simply glides over my lips with out much efforts trust me. I can bet this one is simply the best in the matte lipstick range. The shades are highly pigmented and at the same time unique too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love it Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


Recently I have been in love with Swiss Beauty brand's products as they are good for the price we pay. And one among the top good product is this Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick. First, I love it's outer packing with color coded square shaped retractable tubes that are travel friendly. The price is also affordable and you could easily order them online if you know the right shade that suits your skin tone. The product glides smoothly over the lips. However as it settles as matte finish, I prefer exfoliating my dry lips. Also I wear a lip balm slightly irrespective of the lip colour I choose or prefer. Even though there are vibrant shades available, I always stick to shades of pinks and reds as they are my all time favorite. The pigmentation is good and intense with a decent staying power. The product is worthy for it's price and really good that I recommend all to try it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Velvety matte look Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte velvety look

Gorgeous shades


I saw my best friend using this lipstick on her birthday. I was attracted to it packaging and the finish it gave. When I asked her about it, she introduced me to this Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick. These lipsticks come in a sturdy and royal packaging with twist up pen and tight cap. The texture of the lipstick is creamy soft and makes the lips look luscious and gorgeous. It is intensely pigmented and gives a good color payoff in just a single swipe. This lipstick comprises Vitamin E that helps in softening of the lips. It is smudge free and stays on the lips for 8 long hours without fading off or transferring. It is very affordable and I own the Cherry shade which is a gorgeous and beautiful shade. It also does not fade off easily and makes the perfect gift for lipstick lovers.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice shades Manju approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shade choice

No bleeding


Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick is the brand my cousin uses .Se has got a collection this matte shades. It has good pigmentation, intense colour shade.It deeply glides on to the lips, and stays for a longer time say for about 5 hours. It does not smudge or bleedIt keeps the lips hydrated, moisturized, and makes it so soft and supple. It does not dry out the lips. This lipstick is dermatologically-tested it is safe on the lips for daily use. My friend uses it daily to the office and she stays it has lovely colour pay off and she is a big fan of this Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick. Though tis is available I nice shades which suits everyone's skin stone the only drawback is that the availability is quite a matter. Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick product comes in a very affordable price. It is travel-friendly and likes a nice package..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely shade Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


Swiss Beauty has a wide variety of products available and that too at an affordable range. I was introduced to this brand by my cousin as she loves this brand and has bought quite a lot of products from the same. I saw the Swiss beauty Retro Matte Lipstick while surfing online and these are reasonably priced . What more they have a variety of shades available from to choose . The packaging is just amazing it comes in the coloured coded rectangular shaped twistable lipstick packaging. It is compact and you could carry it around while travelling too. The shade details are mentioned on the bottom of the lipstick. The texture is creamy and it will glide smoothly on the lips and gives a matte finish. It is better to moisturize the lips otherwise you end up with dry lips. The staying power is good like it stays for an average of 5 hours. Although it smells a bit wierd ,the fragrance does not last long

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
These lipsticks are just great. Fatema approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shade choice

No bleeding

No feathering


These lipsticks have deep pigmentation and also it makes your entire face look gracefull and elegant. These lipsticks can blend with any clothing and any tone. These lipsticks looks natural and longlasting. One can always carry them whenever they are out. Also this lipstick are in a set so it is greay having so many shades together.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful shades Ankita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Vibrant shade choice

Do not make lips dry


This Swiss beauty lipstick is so amazing because the shades are very much vibrant and it suits to all skin type .. my cousin has bought this as a gift for me..and I love this product because this does not dry out your lips at the same time it make lips look so matte ...love this.. one stroke application and very much pigmented.. it will last for 4 hours for sure and the packaging is so luxurious

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte Me!!! Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS


Swiss Beauty Retro Matte Lipstick is an amazing product with attractive shades and prices. I love this one because it really looks so attractive. It keeps the lips moisturized never makes lips dry which is the best thing about this product. This is mainly for adults as the colors are as per our needs🤩

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)