Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

22 Reviews

11
11
5.0

11 months ago

Affordable product!!

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

It has some beautiful shades. The texture is very soft and it stays for a long time. The must needed product that every girl should have. It is very affordable as you can buy from almost all the online shopping site. I personally love this product as it is my first eyeshadow palette I used.

View More…
4.1

12 months ago

Long lasting Colors

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette is super amazing eyeshadow palette. This is amazing . This is quite affordable and the pigmentation is also good. This is perfect for everyday makeup look because this is good quality product with low price. You can use some of colours as blush and contour.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

A MUST BUY FOR BEGINNERS!

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

This palette is such a gorgeous pallete!!!! It comes in different shades. It is super super affordable for anyone just starting out with makeup. The colors are really pretty and super blendable! It doesn't have much fallout and is a great product. Don't hesitate while buying thiss just buy it! The packaging is also great and the product looks decent and feels good quality:))

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Nice palette

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

Non expensive

Swiss beauty ultimate eye shadow palette is truly fantastic. It is really low-cost and good quality product. It has 9 different shades in one kit. All the shades are pretty and have nice pigmentation. It stays for long. I prefer using it at day time and it gives really nice look to my eyes which lasts long for the day. At this price, this is really a steal deal. I would really recommend this product to my friends.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

AMAZING PALETTE

PROS

It’s really good and brings out my eyes. Love it so much and I would definitely recommend it. It’s very pigmented and goes on well. It can be used as a light highlight too. Buying it again once I run out. This is such a beautiful shadow formula. It is also long lasting.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Reasonable yet amazing product

PROS

Many shades and textures

An amazing product at such a reasonable cost

This product has a range of colours to chose from and it is an amazing product for the price you pay. Packaging is great and doesn't look cheap at all. The neutral notes make it for a day to day basis product . Everyone should try this out and won't be disappointed.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Longlasting

It is good in quality as range is concerned . I just love the warm tones it has and moreover the colors blend perfectly over the eyelid and are long lasting . Overall quality is good and I give a thumbs up to this product . Must have this in your vanity

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Value for money , not much fallout

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

I am a college student and a makeup artist . We struggle for good quality low cost products which have less fallout . This one is a boon for us . Swizz beauty has low cost and high quality products. It's very difficult to find a Eyeshadow with warm colours and this has some . O think worth the money .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Pretty shades

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

ISwiss Beauty Ulimate Shadow Palette is compact fits easily in mybag easy to travel with not so expensive side as well. Long lasting and really amazing pigmentation . The texture and overall packaging is really good one. Super affordable and blends really easy the pallete has pretty amazing shades for makeup lovers.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Affordable and amazing

PROS

Many shades and textures

Pigmented

So it is one of the amazing eyeshadow palettes I have ever used, it's pigmented and colorful, it's a good palette for beginners, affordable and very easy to use. It is environment friendly eyeshadow palette , with a very compact packaging making it easy to carry it everywhere with you.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Pigmented and affordable eyeshadow palette

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

Affordable

Pigmented

Creamy Satiny formula

Less fall out

Easily blendable

For the price of the pallete, Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Pallete is bomb in terms of pigmentation, long-lasting formula, texture, easy blendability, no fall out and the shade range. It's a perfect Pallete for even a newbie makeup connoisseur to create the perfect nude eye makeup with less handwork in terms of blending as it blends very easily. No need to reapplication as the colours are very pigmented and I've you create your eye look you need not worry for touch up as it does not budge 10-12 hours. Worth every penny with travel friendly and cute packaging.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

Pigmented

Very nice eyeshadow and well pigmented too. I like the shades available in the set. They set on the eyes very well and also the colors are vibrant and beautiful. Also the price is reasonable hence this product is worth buying and trying. Good for makeup beginners. Blends easily too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

loved it

PROS

Longlasting

Swiss beauty ultimate eyeshadow palette has amazing shades . i have been using it from 1 year and still using it . it has all the shades that a nude makeup look lover would love to have.I still remember when i started practicing makeup on me i got this palette since i didn't want to spend huge amount in starting.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Perfect Product for Beginners

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

For all skin types

I remember I had a fashion show and it was just some days prior that I ordered Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette because I had just started make up and wasn't looking for high range products as to for trying out make up on all skin types and believe me this has been with me since then! I use it every time I'm out for meetings, parties or any lunch plans with my friends because it's handy, it has the perfect shades & lastly its long lasting!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Must try

PROS

Longlasting

This is one of the affordable pallate for someone who is on a budget. This have 6 matte shades and 3 shimmery shades. The 6 matte shades are nearly neutral and can be used to create any look from simple to glamorous. Also these shades goes well with every skin type ie dusky, brown and even fair skin tone

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Beautiful palette

PROS

Longlasting

Affordable pallete Very effective Shade are pretty good Pigmentation is also nice It blend easily This product is quite suitable for all skin tone type I'm in love with color shade and pigmentation.. This brand is very affordable and the price range is also good.. Must buy this awesome palette by swiss beauty

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Just amazing

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

This eyeshadow palette is just a steal from the day I received it. I am using it so much all the colors are highly pigmented and have amazing texture and shade. In this price there's no other other palette with such great quality completely loving the product. It's highly recommended.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Budget friendly eye shadow palette

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

This is the perfect eyeshadow palette for any beginner in makeup. Honestly at such a price it is a steal deal in eyeshadows and has quite a lasting time. Totally recommend and has no skin issues to me till date. Love this palette and i also bought other palettes from them after i used this.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Swiss Beauty Ulimate Shadow Palette

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

Swiss Beauty Ulimate Shadow Palette is one of the very affordable eye shade palate with very good effect. Pigmentation is gud. This eye shade palate comes with nine different shades in each palate. There are choices of palate to select which one is suitable with our skin tone. This palate is Travel Friendly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Budget friendly palette

PROS

Longlasting

Many shades and textures

I still remember when i started practising makeup on me i got this palette since i didn't want to spend huge amount in starting. This palette is an amazing palette and as per price it is best. All shades are beautiful, highly pigmented and remains on eyelids for approx 9-8 hours which is the best part. It acts as an eyeshadow, blusher, contour, brow-bone highlighter. It is available online.

View More…
View All Reviews

Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette range is available in six palettes, and each palette comprises of 9 colors. It has an amalgamation of daily wear colors and vibrant colors. The texture of the shades ranges from matte, shimmers, satin, and metallic shades, which makes the palette very versatile. The shades are very pigmented and have a soft texture. The formula is lightweight, and the shades are long-lasting on the lids. The shades can be worn during any part of the day hence making them more wearable. The palette can be used by contact lens wearers or people with sensitive eyes.

How To Use Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette ?

  • Apply a primer on the eyelids.
  • Take a small amount of the eyeshadow with the help of the applicator brush.
  • Gently apply it on the lids and spread it evenly.
  • Use as much as required to style as desired.

Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Benefits And Uses :

  • Intense pigmentation.
  • No fall outs.
  • Blends easily on lids.
  • Soft on lids.

Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Shades (Colors) :

  • Variants:
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 01
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 02
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 03
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 04
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 05
  • Swiss Beauty Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette 06