Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 33%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 67%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

106 Reviews

42
56
7
4.8

2 years ago

Glow Mask

PROS

Brightens skin

Non-drying

Easy to use

Adequate quantity

Contains activated charcoal

Fights signs of aging

Fades acne scars

Soothing fragrance

I have been using this Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask from a very long time. I love this because it removes tan from my skin and dead skin. It makes my skin more glowing and reduces acne scares. It also helps in reducing wrinkles and fine lines from skin. I love this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

For glow, radiance!

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Brightens skin

Easy to use

Adequate quantity

Contains activated charcoal

Tightens skin

Fights signs of aging

Fades acne scars

Soothing fragrance

Easy to remove

Recently started using The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask. The ingredients are natural charcoal, glycerin, water, and glitter.i really like this mask as it clears the skin, even tones, takes out tanning from the skin. Perfect mask for asding glow and radiance to your skin. Just apply for 15 minutes while doing your daily chores and you are all set. Must buy!

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Cleans Impurities

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Brightens skin

Non-drying

Easy to use

Adequate quantity

Contains activated charcoal

Tightens skin

Fights signs of aging

Fades acne scars

Soothing fragrance

Easy to remove

The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask is the best mask. It effectively works on skin. It clarifies all the impurities, dirt and dust from the skin making it glowy. It contains activated Charcoal which is known for its properties to clear impurities. It gives skin a shiny and radiant look.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

radiant glow

PROS

eliminates dark shades

A friend of mine had lots of dry skin around her nose area and that are is dark in colour. It was very obvious. She was suggested by a beautician and started using Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask. She says it has made lots of changes on her face. It has eliminated all tat dark shades and the skin is radiant glowing now.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

luminous complexion

PROS

Non-drying

Easy to use

I have been using this top peel-off mask tried Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask for almost six months now. I would highly recommend this to any person who has sensitive skin too. This product is a worth for anyone who suffers from acne, blackheads and tanned skin. It thoroughly removes the black heads and dirt from the skin pores and gives a luminous complexion.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

matchless product

PROS

Promotes skin brightening

Flawlessly fresh and clean

I can talk nonstop about their peel off mask. It is the best and better product in the market of this category. Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask is a wonder magic peel off mask which instantly gives a glow which any one envy of.Love the fragrance of this mask which makes you feel to so relaxed.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

best product

PROS

skin friendly

When I ordered it online I just thought it is just another peel of mask. But the main attraction for me was its glitter glowing stars. Though I find the price of this product is too expensive for the quantity, my views changed when its result is so visible and I start getting compliments from all.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

cleares the impurities well

PROS

removes the skins discolouration

My cousin had a very bad skin texture and she was very unhappy about it .But since she started using the activated charcoal mask. It cleared the skins impurities and unclogged the pores and gave her skin a new life leaving it very fresh look. She is happy that it makes her skin even colored.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice decent product

PROS

Evens out skin tone

Brightens skin

Easy to use

Contains activated charcoal

Fades acne scars

Soothing fragrance

Easy to remove

Trendy

This is one decent mask which I have used twice in 10 days without any cleanup or facial.This mask not only cleans my pores but to my surprise it gave me a smooth and clean skin.It has glitter in its mask which is amazing for all the selfie lovers out there. As it has activated charcoal in it I think it really draws out the impurities from the skin.Plus unlike other peel off masks it is not difficult to remove.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

double benefit

PROS

brings the natural glow

Since activated charcoal has the properties of deep cleansing the skin. Thus The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask is double benefit of deep cleansing and the aluminum and Platinum glitter helps the skin to bring back the natural skin glow. It is my cousin who asked me to use this for clear the fine lines on my face and must say it is a miracle for me. After using this product there is no looking back.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Honest product review, works on different skins

PROS

Non-drying

Easy to use

Contains activated charcoal

Easy to remove

This one has quite a strong odor which ended up irritating my eyes, its got the glitters in it which makes it quite playful and the peel-off texture makes it convenient to put on while you are getting ready. It definitely makes my skin feels soft but dnt work on the Glow part. I used it on my parents and it surely worked for them so probably it works for different kinds of skin. TheBeautyCo #TheCareYouDeserve #GlowMask #GlowGirl #KeepKillingIt #Charcoal

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Provides natural glow

PROS

Brightens skin

Easy to use

Adequate quantity

Contains activated charcoal

Tightens skin

Soothing fragrance

Easy to remove

This product from style craze stay fabulous box i tried is the beauty co glow mask (peel off activated charcoal glitter mask). this product detoxifies skin by pulling out all the impurities from your skin..It lightens & brighten your skin even you can feel the difference on your skin...it stores back your natural glow.... this is so satisfying to use , it indeed shows result right after the first use

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Deep cleanser

PROS

Unclog the pores

Easy to use

Clears the acne and excess oil

I got this mask after going through many reviews. This is such an awesome product for the beauty concerns.I had acne issues.The activated charcoal masks help to unclog the pores and clean the environmental pollutants, dirt and oil from the skin. Since it reduces the excess oil it works well with acne and blackheads.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Facial cean up in a salon way

PROS

Doesn't break out the skin

Improve skin elasticity

Helps reduce fine lines

After my delivery and busy with my kids I rarely have time to visit the salon for any facial clean ups. My skin was looking so dull then and not any more since I start using this beautiful facial peel off mask. It’s a great boon to me. It actually does what a facial clean ups do at salon. Now I can do the clean up at home in a salon style.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

awesomely works great

PROS

minimizes the pore size,

improves your complexion,

reduces oiliness

removes dry skin

When my aunt who is skin specialist said that activated charcoal draws bacteria, toxins, dirt and oil from the skin. I just wanted to give it a try, since my skin was full of dead cells and uneven coloration. Then she suggested me to try this Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask. It awesomely worked as an excellent exfoliator, ridding the skin of dead cells resulted in a clean and clear skin.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

average

PROS

Reduces the appearance of dark spots

Removing harmful toxins from the body and face is a big task if you don’t get the proper mask. I have mixed feelings about this mask. For me it worked well in removing the toxins and clearing the whiteheads, but only concern it left my face dry and lost moisture.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

exceptional

PROS

mild and succulent

There is variety of charcoal masks in the market and we will get confused which one to buy, but as per the reviews and suggestions I thought of buying this charcoal peel off. I been using it for the sixth time now. I have no second thought so far. The mask is so mild and succulent and it is not like the ones which I tried before. I it so strong and makes your skin broken.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

ordinary mask

PROS

Exfoliating skin for fetching the natural bright glow.

My friend allowed me to try out her facial mask when I visited her place. She was of the view that it is a great product and one stop for all skin issues and so on. But when I tried and peeled off I did not find any awesome sight on my skin. It in fact it took time to dry off and did nothing with the acne scars and blemishes except for a bright glow at once.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

ideal for skin concerns

PROS

Does not irritate your skin

Sturdy packaging

Removes blackheads and whiteheads effectively

Brightens skin

Suitable for oily and acne-prone skin

Who does not like beautiful and glowing skin. I love to and due to some personal problems i was not able to take care of my skin. But now my skin has become rejuvenated and restored to a stunning and fabulous look.Thanks to Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Masks.It is a highly recommended product for all.Love the look

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Tightens skin

Fights signs of aging

My aunt who is nearing her 40’s has started get wrinkles on her face.As per her friends suggestion she is got this mask.She is using it for a month now and its result is so amazing. It really fights early signs of aging & reduces fine lines. It tightens the skin and becomes more soft and healthy.

View More…
View All Reviews

"The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask is a one-stop solution for all your beauty concerns. This glitter peel-off mask is made with potent, nourishing ingredients like charcoal, glycerin, water, and glitter. Its ingredients make for the perfect recipe for skin that's free of dirt and blackheads. The mask works well to unclog pores, tighten skin, and minimize the appearance of fine lines. It also helps restore the skin's natural texture and gives you a glow from within. It is available in 100 g pack."

How To Use The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask ?

  • Cleanse face and pat dry.
  • Apply an even layer of The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask on the face.
  • Avoid the eye and lip area and let the mask dry.
  • Once dried, peel it off gently.
  • Wipe off the residue with a damp towel.

The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights early signs of aging.
  • Unclogs pores.
  • Removes blackheads and whiteheads.
  • Fights pollution and infections.

ASK A QUESTION

The Beauty Co. Activated Charcoal Glitter Glow Mask Ingredients

ALUMINUM POWDER
FRAGRANCE
PLATINUM POWDER
Exfoliant
POLYVINYL ALCOHOL
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Charcoal