Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Argan Oil
Coffee Robusta Seed Powder
Himalayan Pink Rock Salt
Vitamin E Oil
Sugar
Coffee Powder

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

101 Reviews

41
48
11
1
4.6

1 year ago

must try

PROS

Enriched ingredient

Easy and safe

The chocolate coffee scrub is gentle on skin and contains the goodness of many nourishing ingredients like coconut oil that moisturizes skin, coffee bean which helps in detoxifying skin and argan oil that nourishes skin. It also has an amazing Chocolate smell with sugar granules that does the natural exfoliating part. I surely recommend you to use it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

ready made detoxing scrub

PROS

Detoxifies skin.

Instant results.

I have seen many YouTubers use coffee scrub for their skin to get a soft, glowing skin. Seeing those videos I too have tried them at home by mixing coffee, sugar, honey etc. But that takes sometime and many times I would miss one or the other ingredients. This scrub has made my job easy and simple. No need to search for the ingredients now.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Hydrating Body Scrub

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Packed with antioxidants

Ideal for acne-prone skin

Minimizes signs of aging

Helps reduce cellulite

Fades tan

Soothes skin

Versatile

Suitable for all skin types

I had my eye on this one for a very long time. I really got excited when the Stylecraze team sent in this Scrub in the Fabulous beauty box. I have used coffee scrubs before but This one was different. Firstly, they are not dry. There is a kind of moisture in it! The ziplock packaging is top-notch Since this is a Coffee Chocolate scrub, you can imagine how great it smells. (I feel like eating it!🤭) The scrub is gentle and easy to apply on wet skin. What surprises me more is how moisturizing it is!!! My skin felt smooth and moisturized. The hydration factor is right there! This one is surely different from other coffee scrubs and I would definitely recommend this product to everyone. I preach what I genuinely like, so you can definitely rely on this review.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

expensive

PROS

good fragrance

My sister used this scrub at her friend's house when she had to attend a birthday party. After cutting cake, her face was full of cream and she used her friend's chocolate coffee scrub which was the only scrub her friend had in the washroom. She loved the fragrance but when she checked the price, it was too costly for a scrub.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

feels uncomfortable on acne

PROS

Prevents dryness.

Soothes skin.

My friend got this product as a free gift for buying cosmetics at a store. She was happy as it was a free gift and that too a good product as a free gift is a bonanza. Unfortunately, the small sugar and coffee granules felt rough on her acne prone skin. It had an uncomfortable feel on the acne unlike that of a creamy or soft formula.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Effective.

Gentle exfoliaton.

The Beauty Co is a trust worthy brand but it is unknown to many due to the lack of advertising. But I would tell you that, once you use this chocolate coffee scrub, you will not think of other stuff. You could buy it online easily if it is not available in the stores near your house. I will recommend it for those who prefers a clearer skin with softness.

View More…
2.0

1 year ago

disappointed

PROS

My friend got this chocolate coffee scrub at an offer price during the new year sale. She also bought other two face washes with this. She was very eager to use it and after using it, she said the granules were not finely milled and hurted her blemishes. But as it was got at an offer price, she didn't mind to give it away to her sister.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

perfect for ageing skin

PROS

Makes skin supple.

If you are a person who has developed fine lines recently due to aging or stress, then I will recommend this chocolate coffee scrub from the beauty Co brand as it is a perfect solution to your aging signs. Apply is on your wet skin and gently massage with you fingers. Do not rub it harshly. After washing your face, you could feel the softness in your skin.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

removes the flakes on skin

PROS

Soothes skin.

Best during winter.

My cousin has oily skin that turns dry, patchy and flaky during winters. Due to that she changes to body wash as it does not make her skin feel more dry after bath. Once she thought of trying a scrub and used this beauty Co chocolate coffee scrub and was surprised to see her skin soft and it didn't turn patchy. Also it removed the flakes that appear when she scratches her skin while itching.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

nourishing ingredients

PROS

Contains argan oil.

Contains vitamin e.

My friend always check on the ingredients present in the product before buying it. She is a person who doesn't buy products with harsh chemicals. She loves the Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub as it contains argan oil, coconut oil, vitamin e, sugar and rock salt that are ideal for nourishing and moisturizing skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

eliminates dirt and oil

PROS

Cleanses skin.

Removes oil.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub is a gentle exfoliator that eliminates the dirt, dust, and oil from the pores. The scrub is gentle but if you have a sensitive skin, then you should think before buying it as the granules may feel harsh on skin. Overall it is good scrub that could also be used over body.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

easy to use

PROS

Safe to use.

Does not feel harsh on skin.

The scrub comes in a zip lock packet type packaging but it is easy to use like any other scrub available in town. Just wet your skin with lukewarm water, then apply the scrub on damp skin and massage gently in circular motion. Allow it to rest for 3 to 5 minutes which is impossible when you are in a hurry but even if you just wash your skin, it feels soft, smooth and clear.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothes skin

PROS

Eliminates flakes.

Hydrates skin.

My mom was happy to know that this product contains her ever loving, skin nourishing ingredient, coconut oil with the goodness of coffee and vitamin e. The scrub feels gentle on her moist body during bath. She also said that her flaky skin was soothed and hydrated that it felt soft and radiant.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

does not dry out skin

PROS

No dryness.

Removes flakes.

My friend who has dry skin always look out for face wash and scrubs that has a gel consistency as the product does not dry out her skin more. This scrub is different from other scrubs due to it's powdery texture. But when you massage it over your damp face, it feels soft but you could feel the granules in it. It made her face soft and did not dry it like other scrubs.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Acts on dark spots

Acts on acne

Good smell

I used to have many dark spots on my face. I tried many products like face washes, creams etc. It used to fade sometime and sometimes I wouldn’t notice any difference at all. But after using this scrub I could see the dark spots disappearing in my face. It smell is also amazing. The packaging should have been better.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

chocolaty fragrance

PROS

Yummy fragrance.

My sister is a chocolate lover and anything product that contains chocolate fragrance, she gets obsessed with it. After the Vaseline coco moisturizer, this is her next love. The fragrance makes you feel refreshed and lively when you scrub your face. Yummy fragrance that makes you buy it again once the product gets over. A boon to chocolate lovers.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

wow product

PROS

Suits to all skin

Exfoliates dry and dead cell

Gives a radiant look

Acts on acne

This product really did good to my skin within three uses. My skin has become softer and the acne has reduced it’s recurrence. It gives a polished look to my face and I can feel a glowing effect on my face. It deeply moisturizes the skin and it keeps the skin soft and smooth. I’m sure that I would recommend it to others.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

exfoliates skin

PROS

Exfoliates dead skin cells.

I have the habit of exfoliating my skin twice a week. As I have oily and acne prone skin, I select and prefer products that contains small granules and this Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub was perfect in exfoliating the dirt and oil that are clogged in the pores. It makes my skin feel fresh and soft.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

mesmerising aroma

PROS

Good aroma

Does not dry out skin.

My friend is a blogger and she received the whole set of the beauty Co scrub in a cute looking attractive packaging for free to give her feedback. And this chocolate coffee scrub was one among them. The moment she opened the packet she was impressed by its fragrance. And yes the product was gentle on her skin and she uses it on alternative days.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

best on tanned skin

PROS

Reduces pigmentation.

Clean skin.

My cousin is very concerned about her skin and due to sun's exposure during her field trip, her skin became a shade darker and she wanted to get rid of it. She tried many creams and cosmetics. On her friend's advice she used this coffee scrub and saw that her skin had lightened slightly which was a good thing in first use.

View More…
View All Reviews

"The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub is a specially-formulated exfoliator made with cocoa powder and organic coffee for acne-prone skin. It helps eliminate dead skin cells and deals with stress-related breakouts. As it is rich in antioxidants, this mask detoxifies the skin, fights cellulite, and scrubs out dry and flaky skin, thereby making your skin soft and supple. It is available in three sizes: 50 g, 100 g, and 200 g."

How To Use The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub ?

  • Massage The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub gently on wet skin.
  • Let the scrub sit for 3-5 minutes to hydrate the skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes grime and tan.
  • Controls acne and breakouts.
  • Firms skin.
  • Rejuvenates skin cells.
  • Suitable for all skin types.