The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub
The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub

"The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub is a specially-formulated exfoliator made with cocoa powder and organic coffee for acne-prone skin. It helps eliminate dead skin cells and deals with stress-related breakouts. As it is rich in antioxidants, this mask detoxifies the skin, fights cellulite, and scrubs out dry and flaky skin, thereby making your skin soft and supple. It is available in three sizes: 50 g, 100 g, and 200 g."

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
89% Approved out of
101 Users

Ratings Distribution

101 Reviews
5 Stars
41% Complete
41
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
11% Complete
11
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 40soothes skin
  • 36gentle exfoliation
  • 32packed with antioxidants
  • 32ideal for acne-prone skin
  • 32minimizes signs of aging

Cons

  • 20may feel harsh to some
  • 20none
  • 4costly
  • 3expensive
  • 3pricey

How To Use The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub ?

  • Massage The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub gently on wet skin.
  • Let the scrub sit for 3-5 minutes to hydrate the skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Removes grime and tan.

Controls acne and breakouts.

Firms skin.

Rejuvenates skin cells.

Suitable for all skin types.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Ingredients :

Coconut Oil

Sweet Almond Oil

Argan Oil

Coffee Robusta Seed Powder

Himalayan Pink Rock Salt

Vitamin E Oil

Sugar

Coffee Powder

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS


There were really good reviews about this chocolate coffee scrub but it is really hard to store it in the same sachet after opening. You may think it is comfortable to carry as a packet but after opening and closing it again with the given zip lock, it is hard to close it with your wet hands. I don't have the patience to close it and I wish it comes in a jar or bottle packaging.

Helpful ? 0 0
dewy glow Santna approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Adds glow

Soften skin..


The product is infused with many skin caring ingredients that soothes dryness, prevents flakes and softens skin. Your feels hydrated and it does not irritate your skin after cleansing. The process takes 3 to 5 minutes as you have to gently massage and leave the product to act on your skin. But later the skin glows and I am sure, you will love it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Intensely moisturizes skin Any Bobby approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good moisturizer

Suits all types of skin

Suitable for every climates

Acts on acnes


This product acts as a good moisturizer to the skin. Even though it is a scrub it moisturizes the skin and hydrates the skin deeply. It makes the skin soft and smooth. It adds glow to the skin and it is suitable mostly for all types of skin. It acts well on acne and blemishes on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

good fragrance


My friend suggested this product for me and listening to her I also used this product. This product acted on my acne and pimples and took about three months times to show an effect. I wasn’t able to see any effect on my tanned skin and it was like every other scrub which gives an immediate glow on the face.

Helpful ? 0 0
contains antioxidant Pooja approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Nourishing ingredients.


I was amazed on seeing the ingredients present in the The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub. It contains vitamin e, antioxidant and other nourishing ingredients that soothes skin. The scrub removes all the dust and impurities from the skin, leaving skin clean and clear. After washing the face, the skin feels fresh and softer than before.

Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gentle formula.

Suits acne prone skin


My skin is oily and prone to acne. Due to acne problem I select gentle formula that does not aggravate my skin condition. Thankfully this chocolate coffee scrub from the beauty Co, suit my skin and has not caused any further breakouts. I am satisfied and would recommend it to my friends.

Helpful ? 0 0
can also be used on body. Neetu approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft


The scrub can not only used for face but can also be used on body during a shower. The antioxidants present in the scrub removes the dirt and impurities without stripping off the natural moisture from the skin. It detoxifies your skin and makes the skin appear healthy with a subtle glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
coffee and cocoa Shakshi approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Amazing ingredients.

Cleanses skin gently.


Being a crazy lover of coffee and cocoa, this scrub has been my new favorite when it comes to scrub. I have used scrub from different brands but not only with the combination of these two flavours. You skin becomes clean and clear post usage and the fragrance makes me feel alive.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soften skin.

Contains small granules.


My friend got this scrub which is a blend of coffee and Chocolate from a well known store in her area. The store girl said that this scrub reduces tan and improves skin tone. Believing her words she used it for a week but found no difference. Her skin became soft but the tan and pigmentation did not lighten.

Helpful ? 0 0
turned out to be good Nitu Kumari approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

People with acne can use.


As I have not heard about this beauty Co brand and it's products before I was initially skeptical when my friend asked me to use her chocolate Coffee scrub. I have acne skin and was thinking to say no. But she insisted and said it is gentle. True to her words the scrub was gentle on my skin and did not aggravate any further breakouts. I am satisfied and happy.

Helpful ? 0 0
the duo scrub Parveen approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Coffee and cocoa.

Refreshing smell.

Clear skin.


The duo combination of chocolate and coffee attracted me and my friend's attention. We haven't seen this product before and not even in ads. But the golden packet and it's writing on the cover gave a sophisticated look. So, being brave one of my friend took a step forward and bought it. She said the product is simply superb and leaves her skin feel soft, supple, smooth and healthy with a glow.

Helpful ? 0 0
very happy Deeya Kumari approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Tightens pore

Gives glow to skin


I used to have lots of acnes and dark spots on my face. The acnes would turn into scars and pores started to widen up. This product was a random selection, but it acted so good on my skin. After the scrub I could feel my skin becoming firm and the pores became tighter. I love this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
best during winter Mazida approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothes skin.

Leaves skin hydrated.


Usually scrubs makes my skin dry. But this is something different and moisturizes my skin instead. I could feel the oily formula hydrating my skin when I scrub my face. Also it leaves the skin soft, smooth and supple within a subtle glow. This scrub makes the skin feel soft during winter when my oily skin turns dry and patchy.

Helpful ? 0 0
soften skin Anshu approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

small granules


My mom got this Chocolate Coffee Scrub from the beauty Co as it was something different that we had not used and it also had good reviews. The product is expensive for it's quantity but when you use it once, it makes your skin soft and supple. It does not dry out your skin and prevents dryness. Ideal for people with oily skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
life changer Pooja approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Eliminates dirt and impurities.

Oil free skin.

Wow smell


My sister has to travel a longer distance for her work place and when she comes back home, she could feel the mud particles on her skin when she touches. This exfoliating scrub has been a life changer. With just 5 minutes of cleansing and exfoliating, her skin becomes back to life and is satisfied for spending more on a scrub.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Removes dark spots


I just bought this product after the recommendation of a co-worker of mine. I bought this product and used it once. For a product of such a cost the packaging should have been a better one. i just clipped it and kept it aside. When I used it for the next time it did not have the same effect and I did not like it much.

Helpful ? 0 0
simply superb Rekha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Reduces cellulite.

Hydrates skin.


The beauty Co chocolate coffee scrub is one of the best face scrub that I have known. Even though being pricey, the product is worthy for its effective results. The coffee and sugar granules gently exfoliates the impurities from the skin and refines it. The pores reduced in size and you get a clarified, radiant look.

Helpful ? 0 0
amazing scrub Pooja approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Makes skin soft and smooth

Awesome fragrance


After making the powder into a scrub form I loved the fragrance of this product. For a minute I forgot that it was a scrub. The coffee smell and the colour attracted me so much. After washing it of I felt my face so soft and smooth. Compared to the other scrubs I have used before, this is really a better scrub to use.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing body scrub Parul approves this product
4.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Packed with antioxidants

Ideal for acne-prone skin

Minimizes signs of aging

Helps reduce cellulite

Fades tan

Soothes skin

Versatile

Suitable for all skin types


This is a bomb product! Just use it when your skin is wet and scrub away all the dead skin and discover glow!!! It's a great product for homebody polish! And the smell of chocolate just makes you want to eat it... But of course you can't. Lol! I used it once a week and it has given my hands and legs a new glow!!!! I'm loving it

Helpful ? 0 0
trusted brand Priyanka approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Trustworthy.

Easy to use.


Unlike other brands like Himalaya, ponds etc. The beauty Co brand is not known to many as they dont advertise their products much. But I assure you that this brand is one among the best brand that supplies products that fulfills it's customer satisfaction. This coffee and chocolate scrub suits all types of skin and those who use it feels great and happy for buying it.

Helpful ? 0 0