The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub
The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub

"The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub is a specially-formulated exfoliator made with cocoa powder and organic coffee for acne-prone skin. It helps eliminate dead skin cells and deals with stress-related breakouts. As it is rich in antioxidants, this mask detoxifies the skin, fights cellulite, and scrubs out dry and flaky skin, thereby making your skin soft and supple. It is available in three sizes: 50 g, 100 g, and 200 g."

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
89% Approved out of
101 Users

Ratings Distribution

101 Reviews
5 Stars
41% Complete
41
4 Stars
48% Complete
48
3 Stars
11% Complete
11
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 40soothes skin
  • 36gentle exfoliation
  • 32packed with antioxidants
  • 32ideal for acne-prone skin
  • 32minimizes signs of aging

Cons

  • 20may feel harsh to some
  • 20none
  • 4costly
  • 3expensive
  • 3pricey

How To Use The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub ?

  • Massage The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub gently on wet skin.
  • Let the scrub sit for 3-5 minutes to hydrate the skin.
  • Rinse thoroughly.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Uses And Benefits :

Removes grime and tan.

Controls acne and breakouts.

Firms skin.

Rejuvenates skin cells.

Suitable for all skin types.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Ingredients :

Coconut Oil

Sweet Almond Oil

Argan Oil

Coffee Robusta Seed Powder

Himalayan Pink Rock Salt

Vitamin E Oil

Sugar

Coffee Powder

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub Reviews

Sort By:
A must try product Monika approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Soothing effect

Acts on dark spots


After seeing the worsened condition of my face my mom got this product for me. I really loved the reaction of this product on my face. It gave a super cool effect on my face. It helped me to get rid of the dark spot and also acted on the acne. A very soothing product.

Helpful ? 0 0
A super cool product Rimmi Singh approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives good glow

Brightening effect


I just gave this product a try after a recommendation from a friend of mine. She said that her pimples and acne have reduced and also she was able to feel a brightening effect on her face. Believing her I too used this product and I was able to find a very good improvement in my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
A really good scrub Chahat approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives radiant look

Acts on acne


After using this product I was able to feel a smooth and soft sensation in my face. It also gave me a radiant look to my face. It helped to tighten the pores and the reddish look of the acne also faded away. It also acted on the dark spots and even on the dark circles below my eyes.

Helpful ? 0 0
adds glow Kanika approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Adds subtle glow.

Makes skin soft


Unlike other scrub, this chocolate coffee scrub has a powder formula. When scrubbed over damp skin, the powder formula becomes a paste and gently exfoliates dead skin cells. It also removes the deep rooted dirt and other impurities that causes acne. Your skin glows after washing your face with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Nourishes skin Anita approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Contains coconut oil.

Antioxidant.


This chocolate coffee scrub is rich in antioxidants that on application detoxifies the skin and nourish them from within by penetrating into the skin cells. It contains coffee beans which is a natural exfoliator and now it is blended with chocolate as an innovative product with great results. Totally I am in love with it.

Helpful ? 0 0
3/5

5 months ago

PROS

clean skin


My sister expected more from this beauty Co chocolate coffee scrub and was heart broken when it gave results similar to that of an ordinary walnut scrub that is available in the market. Even though the smell was good it's after effects was not as expected. Just a clean skin that even a low price scrub would do.

Helpful ? 0 0
eliminates blackheads Tapas Das approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Eliminates blackheads and whiteheads.

Goodness of coffee.


My friend bought this chocolate coffee scrub knowing that it exfoliates dead and dull skin cells. She was wanting to try something different and this was her first choice. To her surprise, the product not only removed dirt, oil and impurities caused by pollution but also removed the blackheads and whiteheads. Her skin became hydrated, clean and clear.

Helpful ? 0 0
scrub with amazing fragrance Anjali Juneja approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Awesome smell

Removes tan

Hydrates skin


Basically I am a coffee lover and I dint know that such a kind of smell would come when I use it. The minute I put the scrub on my face the fragrance was so good that I lost myself into it. It helped me to remove my tan and also gave a glowing effect on my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect for a scrub Anshu approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Tan remover

Brightens skin


I love trying out different types of products for my skin coz I really get bored up after using the same product. I just bought this product just by a guess. But I found it really amazing on my face. It gave me a bright look and helped to get rid of the tan from my skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
The Best scrub ever Aanamika Misra approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Not much irritating

Instant glow


I should really appreciate the effect of this scrub within one month time. It helped me to lower the effect of tanning on skin. It also acted on the pimples and scars. It did not give much of a irritating feel on the face. After washing off I was able to see an instant glow in my face.

Helpful ? 0 0
amazing product Mansi approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Cleanses skin

Soft skin.


My friend got this product three weeks before her sister wedding. The product comes in a gorgeous looking golden packet with a zip lock. The scrub is gentle on her skin as she doesn't have a sensitive one. It cleanses the skin deeply and gives her a soft skin. She loves it.

Helpful ? 0 0
relaxes skin Riya Masi approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Relaxes body and mind

Cleans skin.


Taking a bath with this chocalate coffee scrub, soothes your skin and relaxes your mind with it's amazing aroma especially when you return home after a hectic work schedule at office. The product deeply cleans the skin and make it look soft and healthier than before. But I feel it is expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0
a good tan remover Pooja approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Tan removal

Exfoliates skin

Suitable to all skin

Good fragrance


I used to have a better look during my college days. As the days passed and my work is mostly like a roaming one. I started to get tanned and I used quite a few products to get rid of it. Some products showed a slightest change and some dint reacts. But for this product you could see a better change after the first use itself.

Helpful ? 0 0
Reduces size of pores Aasmin approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Refines skin.

Pleasing aroma.


My friend who has a clear skin got this product. Infused with the gentle scrubbing ingredients, it reduces the size of pores on her face. She does not have acne but due to large pores, her skin feels accumulated with dust after her tiring work from office. This scrub removes all those dust and refines her skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
A must try product Jyoti approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Packed with antioxidants

Ideal for acne-prone skin

Minimizes signs of aging

Helps reduce cellulite

Fades tan

Soothes skin

Versatile

Suitable for all skin types

Lovely smell which makes it even more tempting


I have used this product on my face thrice by now and must say it works really well. Firstly being a coffee lover I loved the smell when opened the pack which made me even more excited and it didn't disappoint. It provides a very smooth texture to the skin and acts well as an exfoliated. I already recommended it to my friends and u should try it too.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub-A must try product-By jyoti_kishor
Helpful ? 0 0
brighten skin Reena approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Improves skin tone instantly.

Easy to use.


My friend bought this from a mall as the store girl insisted her to buy it. Even though she found it expensive for a new product to her knowledge, she bought it with fingers crossed. And the scrub made her feel lucky in buying a good one. The scrub brightens her complexion immediately post usage.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

contains coffee beans


My friend said that this scrub works wonders on her skin. As she was so sure about it's effective results, I thought of giving it a try as my friend had it with her on our field trip. The scrub feels harsh on the pimples and acne and you need to massage your skin very softly leaving out the acne or it pains.

Helpful ? 0 0
really good Pooja approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Hydrates skin.

Replenishes skin.


If you have not heard or tried this product before, I suggest you to use it once and I am sure you won't regret buying it nor won't have the heart to discontinue it. You may face some availability issues as it is not available in many stores but you can order it online. This is an amazing exfoliating scrub that leaves your skin supple and soft.

Helpful ? 0 0
coffee scrub feels amazing approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Packed with antioxidants

Ideal for acne-prone skin

Minimizes signs of aging

Helps reduce cellulite

Fades tan

Soothes skin

Versatile

Suitable for all skin types


Chocolate and coffee extracts in this scrub does wonder on my skin, just a tea spoon of scrub twice a week on wet skin with light massage on skin, for 2-3 min rinse it well. Result: smooth and bright skin in one go. Must try product according to me. Massage gently if any one have sensitive skin

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub-coffee scrub feels amazing-By shrya
Helpful ? 0 0
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gentle exfoliation

Packed with antioxidants

Ideal for acne-prone skin

Minimizes signs of aging

Helps reduce cellulite

Fades tan

Soothes skin

Versatile

Suitable for all skin types


I have been in love with coffee scrubs and tried my own versions of them but @thebeautycoindia 's Chocolate Coffee scrub stole my heart. To create my own diy version I had to mix oils, salts, sugar, coffee and sometimes it kinda left rashes on my skin and I couldn't use it on my face because of the acnes. The best about about this coffee scrub is people with acne prone skin can also use it as it is rich in oils like argan oil, vitamin e oil, coconut oil and pink himalayan salt. Chocolate and coffee both are good for your skin and this one will surely keep it hydrated, moisturized, supple and smooth. @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.cr @thebeautycoindia P.s. you can use it on the areas that have cellulite and see instant results. I mixed it with chestnut cream because of my sensitive skin.

The Beauty Co. Chocolate Coffee Scrub-Smells amazing and does not have harsh particles!-By isha_chandra
Helpful ? 0 0