The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm
The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm is 100% natural and is designed to restore the skin's texture and appearance. It is safe and can be used on hands, lips, feet, face, and body. The usage of essential plant oils by Amazonian communities paved the way for this product's birth. Enriched with nourishing natural waxes and oils, this non-greasy balm is absorbed quickly and provides intense moisturization to dry patchy skin. The smooth formula revives the skin, restores its soft texture, and also lightens scar marks. The fragrance-free, multi-purpose balm nourishes the skin and keeps it hydrated. It does not contain silicones and is paraben-free. The multi purpose balm comes in a 45g tube packaging, making it travel friendly.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9balmy texture
  • 8hydrates skin
  • 8lightens scars
  • 8paraben free
  • 8nourishes skin

Cons

  • 4tub packaging
  • 4expensive
  • 2could be greasy
  • 1can irritate skin

How To Use The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm ?

  • Apply a pea-sized balm on dry, patchy, or cracked areas.
  • Massage into your skin gently but firmly.

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm Uses And Benefits :

Moisturizes skin intensely.

Improves skin texture.

Softens the skin.

Lightens scars.

Nourishes th skin.

Hydrates the skin.

Improves skin appearance.

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm Ingredients :

Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil

Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire d’abeille

Polyglyceryl-3 Beeswax

Helianthus Annuus Seed Cera/Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Wax

Orbignya Oleifera Seed Oil

Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil

Bisabolol

Tocopherol

Citric Acid

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm Reviews

Sort By:
An amazing over all body care balm. Roopali approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly

100% natural ingredients


I have been using this product since the last few months. I had used it at my sister's place and was intrigued as I saw her using it on her lips on her foot and even face. I was intrigued so after trying it, I had to buy it. It's so amazing as it's all purpose. Especially, as it's even great for my overall body. even my cracked heels in winters. I use it for my overall body care.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Versatile Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


This balm is made from natural ingredients and so versatile it can be used on face lips hands any part of the skin even foot hydrates the skin deeply and can be also used on newly done tattoos to take care of them under the skin heals completely safe and great product

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm-Versatile-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Watermelon lip balm approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly

100% natural ingredients


Winter most needed thing   "Lip balm". There are huge range of lip balms in market which offers you soft and blemish free lips with low price. But I am talking about none other than "the body shop lip balm". Price:affordable Smell:different smells in lip balms they have...but I love to watermelon smell because this is new one to me and have sweety smell. Application:u can apply 2-3 times in a day Texture:shown in picture Experience: I am really fond of its smell because it brings back to me childhood candy memories 😀😀 When u apply on your lips it not only makes your lips softer but blackish free. It help to remove climate changes on your lips like pollution affected darkness. For dry lips it is best in price range to get best result. One balm can go along with u whole one month. It is travel friendly product because of its packaging. This balm can be used by women or men also because it is natural product. Hope to share all body shop products experience with u. And try to use all remaining products ❤❤ Thanks to @thebodyshop for giving me this beautiful range of product. And having eager to avail all current offers.📝📝

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm-Watermelon lip balm-By iqrak
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose balm Shruti approves this product
4.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly


My cousin gifted this multipurpose balm to me. It gently nourishes and moisturizes my lips, face, hand and legs without being greasy or oily. The aroma is very soothing and it gets absorbed quickly in the skin. It is a wax based balm that replenishes the skin, making it soft supple and healthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multipurpose Balm Mugdha approves this product
3.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly

100% natural ingredients


The Body Shop Multi Purpose Balm is balm which can be used for many body parts. It can be used as a Lip balm, painkiller balm, mosturising balm and even eye bag removal balm. Has worked for me. You all can try this balm and get amazing promising results. The body shop has always been a number 1 brand.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

It helps to brighten up the healed tattoos.

Fades away the appearance of skin marks.

Intensely nourishes dry skin.

Even-looking skin texture.


First, when saw this product, I was confused and assumed that this is a lip balm. Later after speaking to the salesperson, I was informed that this is an intense formula that can heal dryness on skin. It is kind of a multipurpose balm. I quickly purchased the product from the Body Shop store. It is a round flat container that allows you to take the quantity required for application, absolute no wastage at all, I can take the balm from the corners of the container as well. The screw-type lid secures the product completely. You can use the balm on lips, dry elbows, to moisturize your hands, to heal the tattoo scars and so on. This product is fragrance-free, safe to use on skin, free from harmful chemicals. One should but the product as it is simple to carry, the ingredients are rich in natural oils and waxes. The application of the balm on your lips will even out the color gradually.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Versatile Aparna approves this product
3.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Nourishes skin

Versatile

hydrates lips


With increase in the pollution now a days it has become really difficult to take care of the skin. Also todays world is full of infiltration and hence to get pure products is also a hard task. My skin used to feel so dry at time that I used to feel so itchy. I tried so many body lotions and lip balms and face creams of different brands but nothing gave me satisfactory results. One of my neighbour one day advised me to try out The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm which she was using since quite some time now. It is really versatile in nature in such a way that now I no longer need to spend on lip balms, face creams and lotions separately. This in fact is an all inclusive deal. Yes you heard that right I use it starting from a body lotion to give my lips hydration too. This has become it very affordable and I could not thank this brand much for introducing something like this which is a one step formula for every thing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazonian Divya approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly

100% natural ingredients

Non greasy


The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm is another miracle protector by the very famous Body shop. I love the body shop makes such interesting products. Every little product is special. This one holds a special place because of several reasons. This balm is 100% natural and has been specially designed to restore the skin’s texture and appearance. This is like, i can use it on my face, my hands, my lips, feet and body. This balm has the essential oils from the amazonian communities has made this product alive. This non greasy balm stays on for the entire day and does not make one feel oily or even sticky. The smooth formula of the balm restores the lost moisture in the skin. The best part of this balm is that it also lightens the dark spots. The dark spots slowly seem to fade away. This product not just being fragrance free it is also paraben free. A multi purpose balm, can be used everywhere and also which is super hydrated, what more would you want. And all this from a brand that you trust! You must buy it and use it!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free

Nourishes skin

Travel friendly

100% natural ingredients


The The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm is one of a must for every one especially during the dry winter seasons . it is indeed a multi purpose cream that moisturizes my skin restoring its hydration thus giving me a softer and suppler skin . it can be used on your face , hands , body , etc .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bodyshop Bushra approves this product
4.5/5

11 months ago

PROS

Balmy texture

Hydrates skin

Lightens scars

Paraben free


This Bodyshop Balm is the best Multi Tasker for all your skin care needs, the Amazonian Multi Purpose Saviour Balm helps to moisturize your skin, replenish lost oils, reduces your big pores, lightens body Mark's and scars and gives an even tone to the skin! The product smells amazing and is a great buy!

The Body Shop Amazonian Saviour Multi Purpose Balm-Bodyshop-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)